April 26, 2024, 08:35:52 PM

Author Topic: MY LAKER PEEPS  (Read 1935 times)

MY LAKER PEEPS
« on: June 23, 2010, 10:09:42 PM »
If Phil doh return who would u like 2 c as coach? I will give meh old Laker Lord Byron Scott a go. NJ and NO did not to right by him in IMHO.

Barataria jump in.

Re: MY LAKER PEEPS
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2010, 07:00:01 AM »
Gih de wukk to Khloe Kardashian....she and kooby goh fight for de spotlight more, he ego go win

and then he go come coach by default,,,,the coup will be complete

« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2010, 07:20:14 AM »
Gih de wukk to Khloe Kardashian....she and kooby goh fight for de spotlight more, he ego go win

MY LAKER PEEPS U NOT INCLUDEDDDDDD

« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2010, 08:29:58 AM »

A laker/kobe hater such as yourself shouldn't be making dem kinda joke.  the kardashian women are some of the biggest winners in sports:  they have captured Olympic gold, a super bowl ring and now an NBA championship.

« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2010, 12:26:28 PM »

A laker/kobe hater such as yourself shouldn't be making dem kinda joke.  the kardashian women are some of the biggest winners in sports:  they have captured Olympic gold, a super bowl ring and now an NBA championship.

Is trute....ah never look at it that way.

ok give kooby wife de wukk den
ah

« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2010, 01:16:17 PM »

:rotfl:  Good one Weary, Byron would be good, if Pat had not moved on to bigger and better things would have loved to see him back at the helm once more.  Has to be someone seasoned, capable of managing major egos (Kobe) and head cases (Artest  ;D) who the players will naturally respect, not a johnny come lately.

Tell him Daryn, yuh mite have a chance next year Dutty, emphasis on might

« Reply #6 on: June 24, 2010, 01:35:07 PM »

:rotfl:  Good one Weary, Byron would be good, if Pat had not moved on to bigger and better things would have loved to see him back at the helm once more.  Has to be someone seasoned, capable of managing major egos (Kobe) and head cases (Artest  ;D) who the players will naturally respect, not a johnny come lately.

Tell him Daryn, yuh mite have a chance next year Dutty, emphasis on might

Yes I always luv Byron so I backin he.

« Reply #7 on: June 24, 2010, 08:17:05 PM »
It have something brewing behind the scenes bout them players oman and them but too much laker hater on here so i hope things pan out not on less the press get hold of it anyways, Kobe and Bynum off to SA to support the U.S on Saturday
« Last Edit: June 24, 2010, 09:50:07 PM by davyjenny1 »