April 26, 2024, 12:52:06 AM

Author Topic: Trinidad has to play Mexico again!  (Read 1479 times)

Trinidad has to play Mexico again!
« on: October 15, 2005, 07:55:22 AM »
Well not actually play Mexico again, but they have to repeat the performance when we play Bahrain!

If we fall into complaceny we will get into trouble!

When they come to T&T we need to bus dey arse quickly and decisively.

Tey are coming with pride and determination and we have to pull ah Bush on dem..."SHOCK and AWE!" we need to bomb dey arse hard.

Allyuh done know dem players go get house, car and million dollars US if dey qualify..so dey coming hard....leh we spoil dem fuh life...leh we beat dem so bad dat when dey fly back is body bags dey using fuh clothes!

In dey KFC we need to take out de chicken leg and add a pork chop!

In dey water we need to add some Gin!

On de field we need to give dem ah Stern remnder dat we is borse.

We need the little magician to make dey hopes disappear faster dan triniman at a strippers convention!

We need some Aurtistry from whitley...shoot to kill breds.

Ticket book..ah going down for de game and ah looking to hook up with the local based supporters.

See allyuh on de 11th!   

Re: Trinidad has to play Mexico again!
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2005, 07:58:57 AM »
Bow wıth headıng lıke dat ...u almost get a cuss yes... :)

« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2005, 10:17:40 AM »
wham now truetrini....how things...greetings from me and small magician......so yuh coming down cool....hope to see you here.....ah know yuh eh recover from that panama and mexico games yet....god bless

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2005, 10:55:18 AM »
What kinda of heading is that for real you want ppl to  :cursing: don't do that  :bs: again please.
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2005, 11:39:27 AM »
yea boss i see where u coming from but i expecting to see sum knida new fifa ting to have me basodee an fainting an ting

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2005, 03:33:00 PM »
sorry ah yank allyuh chain..hahahha
Big and small we go lime..ah coming dong!