April 20, 2024, 04:43:09 AM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 50 - Round of 16 : USA vs Ghana  (Read 50280 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 50 - Round of 16 : USA vs Ghana
« Reply #210 on: June 26, 2010, 03:00:35 PM »
Howard is a real part-time GK. Kingson playing well.

Nah, ribbit, ah hadda respectfully disagree wit yuh (and apologize to my fellow haters for breakin' ranks) but howard is more than just a part timer.  He really is a good shot-stopper and he understands his role well.  Yes, every now and then he might let in a easy one and the american media is a little too quick to try and call him one of the best in the world, but he ain't as bad as yuh makin' him out to be.  :beermug:

« Reply #211 on: June 26, 2010, 03:01:03 PM »
beautiful

« Reply #212 on: June 26, 2010, 03:01:26 PM »
HTF dey get 3mins stoppage time in 15 mins of extra time play?  ???

« Reply #213 on: June 26, 2010, 03:01:29 PM »
God doh sleep.  

« Reply #214 on: June 26, 2010, 03:01:52 PM »
YANKEE GO HOME

« Reply #215 on: June 26, 2010, 03:02:05 PM »
 :beermug: GHANA

Rest of d haterade for d BRITS TMORROW

« Reply #216 on: June 26, 2010, 03:02:42 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

YESSS feels so good to be a HATER!!!!

« Reply #217 on: June 26, 2010, 03:03:08 PM »
@mango chow. Respect.

« Reply #218 on: June 26, 2010, 03:03:24 PM »
john harkes say a very bitter end....they thought they had it......How de f**k they could thought they had it when they never even had a lead in the game?! WTF?!?!

« Reply #219 on: June 26, 2010, 03:04:19 PM »
pack allyuh bags...john harkes u too.

« Reply #220 on: June 26, 2010, 03:04:23 PM »

« Reply #221 on: June 26, 2010, 03:04:39 PM »
Hear Harkes...They thought they had it (the USA). That's the problem right there.

The better team won the game.

It's unfortunate that the US had to exit now but so it go..... Is up to Mexico now.
Next...

Ah want ah Germany and somebody final.

« Reply #222 on: June 26, 2010, 03:04:46 PM »
YANKEE GO HOME

LOL...

ESPN should take dey feed and go home now... only women's softball in allyuh ass now  ;D

« Reply #223 on: June 26, 2010, 03:04:59 PM »
john harkes say a very bitter end....they thought they had it......How de f**k they could thought they had it when they never even had a lead in the game?! WTF?!?!

Because they are Yanks

« Reply #224 on: June 26, 2010, 03:05:28 PM »
GHANA!!!

« Reply #225 on: June 26, 2010, 03:05:40 PM »
Lalas crying on TV....

« Reply #226 on: June 26, 2010, 03:05:56 PM »
GOAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL! Cry yuh arrogant MCs! Ghana well done! They settle down and handle this lead much better! John Harkes cry me a river! Game sound rell sweet in Spanish. The only US national side and last I ever backed was the first dream team! Tirico is an arse, what country size have tuh do with it? Still doh gettin this American media, still doh get it!

« Reply #227 on: June 26, 2010, 03:06:09 PM »
My heart says Ghana.....

My head says USA

:-\

*Sigh*

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My head was wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I should not have lost faith!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This has made my year!!!1

Now I am going to enjoy Harkes and Lalas wipe the egg off of their faces!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #229 on: June 26, 2010, 03:06:34 PM »
Congratulations Ghana....  :applause:

You asserted yourselves well in extra time....

US you made Concacaf proud....considering you lost in TNT during the pre-qualifiers to a wonderful Russel Latapy goal...you have regrouped well.....

« Reply #230 on: June 26, 2010, 03:06:38 PM »
First time I watching this ESPN postgame wrap...

Does Lalas cry after every game?

« Reply #231 on: June 26, 2010, 03:06:57 PM »
DRINK OF CHAMPIONS

« Reply #232 on: June 26, 2010, 03:07:27 PM »
HTF dey get 3mins stoppage time in 15 mins of extra time play?  ???

I wanted to know the same thing.

« Reply #233 on: June 26, 2010, 03:07:54 PM »
The LONE BLACK STAR was too much for the 50 Stars and Stripes  :beermug:

« Reply #234 on: June 26, 2010, 03:08:02 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

YESSS feels so good to be a HATER!!!!

:party: :party: :party: Yes, Boss, it feels good.  Fuh a minnit ah thawt we was losin' yuh to Touches side ah de room but yuh show strength in de end!   :rotfl:

:beermug: GHANA

Rest of d haterade for d BRITS TMORROW

Chow go be front and CENTER!!

« Reply #235 on: June 26, 2010, 03:08:54 PM »
Lalas crying on TV....

:rotfl: :rotfl: IN TRUTH

« Reply #236 on: June 26, 2010, 03:09:05 PM »
Lalas crying on TV....

You eh see that.That is real unprofessionalism. There is no excuse for that.

Ghana win and they talking about the US players who will not be playing next WC. Yet to honor Ghana for a good win. Poor low life behavior.

« Reply #237 on: June 26, 2010, 03:09:18 PM »
This result delayed but it was worth the wait! England next and then Argentina! Now for a drink other than haterade until tomorrow!

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #238 on: June 26, 2010, 03:10:39 PM »
Bradley just throw Clark under the bus when asked about the early goal.
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #239 on: June 26, 2010, 03:11:03 PM »
To all my haters, ah job well done!!!....... :cheers: :cheers:

Zeppozela, SHITTA 12 and Captain America whey all yuh??!!  Hear dis.....

GO HOME YANKEES, GO HOME!!!

Next up the Brits.....<rubs hands in glee>

p.s. whey FF??