April 18, 2024, 05:36:34 PM

Author Topic: Wait nuh! 1-1/2 hrs B4 kickoff and no GERMANY vs ENGLAND thread yet?  (Read 3048 times)

WTF?!?!  Allyuh still high off ah Ghana victory or wha?

Was waitin on E-man or Small Mag ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl:  Yuh make meh mauby-and-milk come tru meh nose!  Yuh know how hard dat is to clean off a keyboard?!   

You excited to see England ?

Mango Chow..who yuh supportin for this game? :devil:

Fyah bun ALL europeans on the African continent! (especially england and holland in South Africa!) :flamethrower: so I eh care who win.....but it go be a good game and england will emerge..........as conquered losers! Shit side is shit side!  ;D Besides....Is long time now ah like Manuel Neuer to be Germany No.1 and even if it hadda come through injury ah go take it!  :beermug:

I celebrate plenty last night. Hate does keep you going long into the night so I wake up late  ;D

100% Barataria take the baton and run with it though.

I celebrate plenty last night. Hate does keep you going long into the night so I wake up late  ;D

100% Barataria take the baton and run with it though.

I vex I was sick whole day yesterday........but ah go find de health and strength!  3 dong, (italy, france & usa) 7 more to go!

Fyah bun ALL europeans on the African continent! (especially england and holland in South Africa!) :flamethrower: so I eh care who win.....but it go be a good game and england will emerge..........as conquered losers! Shit side is shit side!  ;D Besides....Is long time now ah like Manuel Neuer to be Germany No.1 and even if it hadda come through injury ah go take it!  :beermug:

Ah warning yuh since yesterday eh....watch it!!   ;D ;D

Wha yuh go do, call BRAZIL name in yuh mout'?!  ;D

What a strike from Lampard. However, England not in this game, the Germans coming back out in the 2nd and score about 3 more. England will only have to try to minimize damage.

By the way is Man United legend Wayne "the boy" Rooney at the World Cup?

Yes!!!  Continue to provoke mih..... ;D ;D

Doh worry....I eh have to provoke yuh at ALL!!  I know yuh go call Holland name in yuh mout far more many times than you go call BRAZIL......and if all else fails, is the reverse psychology of yuh powers go tie yuh up.  Yuh know if yuh openly support yuh team, yuh go jinx dem.....but if yuh doh show dem no support......well dat might work against dem, too.   So....wha yuh go do? :rotfl: :rotfl:

Oh my what a predicament.... :devil: ;D