April 28, 2024, 11:05:56 PM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 61 - Semi-finals: Uruguay vs Holland  (Read 29853 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 61 - Semi-finals: Uruguay vs Holland
« Reply #180 on: July 06, 2010, 04:33:20 PM »
Ah love this forum  :rotfl:

POPCORN

« Reply #181 on: July 06, 2010, 04:35:04 PM »
anybody notice Holland does look rel shaky defending a lead in the last minutes of a game?

Once Germany handle Spain tomorrow, the Cup is theirs.

I don't want the Dutch celebrating nowhere on South African soil.

Don't think the Dutch was the only "villains" in Africa. The Germans played their part. Portugal and Spain also played their part. Let's stick to football. It could be a Holland/Spain final. Life is so f'd up. Because of German agression approx. 50 mill were killed in WW2. Yet they still come and win more WC than England and france. Some karma. Let's stick to football

I talking bout South Africa in particular; if they were playing in any other part, wouldn't care.

If that is the case, then Holland should have decline because of their past sins. No Euro team should playin SA. They al beneifitted from slavery in some form or the other.

« Reply #182 on: July 06, 2010, 04:35:42 PM »
It was way more fun when we ALL were hating on the BooSA lol

« Reply #183 on: July 06, 2010, 04:39:52 PM »
anybody notice Holland does look rel shaky defending a lead in the last minutes of a game?

Don't think the Dutch was the only "villains" in Africa. The Germans played their part. Portugal and Spain also played their part. Let's stick to football. It could be a Holland/Spain final. Life is so f'd up. Because of German agression approx. 50 mill were killed in WW2. Yet they still come and win more WC than England and france. Some karma. Let's stick to football

I talking bout South Africa in particular; if they were playing in any other part, wouldn't care.

If that is the case, then Holland should have decline because of their past sins. No Euro team should playin SA. They al beneifitted from slavery in some form or the other.

I never said anyboady should decline or not play, hoss, I say I NOT BACKING THEM to win in South Africa. And there was no slavery in South Africa, just apartheid.

« Reply #184 on: July 06, 2010, 04:40:31 PM »
I love Dutch women-E-man any pics?

« Reply #185 on: July 06, 2010, 04:40:51 PM »
Shit, another week of Brown sugar big orange post  :(
And they keep getting bigger  :'(

« Reply #186 on: July 06, 2010, 04:42:08 PM »

No!  Let's support whom ever we want to support, and "hate" whom ever we want to hate for whatever reasons we choose to support or "hate" anybody.  This is a so-called free world, not so?

have we spoken anything about football since page 5? because all i hearing is people justifying why they hate certain teams
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: D H W yuh killling meh here jed....all yuh want is ah lil football talk on de football forum ent?
nah nah stay right dey wid de rest ah we an take yuh history lessons.

« Reply #187 on: July 06, 2010, 04:46:18 PM »

No!  Let's support whom ever we want to support, and "hate" whom ever we want to hate for whatever reasons we choose to support or "hate" anybody.  This is a so-called free world, not so?

We should not allow anybody to win dis cup since Ghana was tiefed out, stop all matches now!  long live de revolution  :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: doh stop allyuh please doh stop!

« Reply #188 on: July 06, 2010, 05:05:19 PM »

um, ah thought u were female?  ::)  :angel:  :devil:

« Reply #189 on: July 06, 2010, 05:11:12 PM »

That got yuh attention didn't it!  :devil: I still am and I stand by statement " I love Dutch women"!  ;)

« Reply #190 on: July 06, 2010, 05:16:25 PM »

That got yuh attention didn't it!  :devil: I still am and I stand by statement " I love Dutch women"!  ;)

if you only know  :rotfl: Stand strong girl  :devil: Ah see where u going with this though lol

« Reply #191 on: July 06, 2010, 05:23:27 PM »

have we spoken anything about football since page 5? because all i hearing is people justifying why they hate certain teams
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: D H W yuh killling meh here jed....all yuh want is ah lil football talk on de football forum ent?
nah nah stay right dey wid de rest ah we an take yuh history lessons.

:yapping:

GO DUTCH!!!  :devil:

« Reply #192 on: July 06, 2010, 05:25:38 PM »

SAY WHAT? ah getting dirty thoughts  :)

« Reply #193 on: July 06, 2010, 05:26:01 PM »
karma is a big fat bitch. uruguay go colleck four

ah was one off. but TAKE DAT U URUGUAYAN F**KS!!

Pack yuh forkin bags!

long live Ghana  :devil:

« Reply #194 on: July 06, 2010, 05:59:52 PM »
All ah all yuh friggin confused on this blasted forum!!...

One minute all yuh backing Spain, next minute all yuh backing Italy, ah next minute God Save the Queen, turn around again Africa is we home but in the same breathe so too is the United States......steups!!...

I like Holland as a footballing nation simply because I love good football and I have been entertained in the past by World Cups and Euro Tournaments....and have willed them on simply for good football's sake...

If I was to stop to study which country was repsonsible for what then I would have to give up watching GOOD FOOTBALL being played during the World's greatest sporting event.  If all yuh want to continue to tie up all yuh boxers and panties over anything else but football dais all yuh...in the meantime.....

But Holland eh playin good football in dis world cup.  Nowhere close to wha dey USED TO PLAY in de past.

« Reply #195 on: July 06, 2010, 06:08:06 PM »
All ah all yuh friggin confused on this blasted forum!!...

One minute all yuh backing Spain, next minute all yuh backing Italy, ah next minute God Save the Queen, turn around again Africa is we home but in the same breathe so too is the United States......steups!!...

I like Holland as a footballing nation simply because I love good football and I have been entertained in the past by World Cups and Euro Tournaments....and have willed them on simply for good football's sake...

If I was to stop to study which country was repsonsible for what then I would have to give up watching GOOD FOOTBALL being played during the World's greatest sporting event.  If all yuh want to continue to tie up all yuh boxers and panties over anything else but football dais all yuh...in the meantime.....

But Holland eh playin good football in dis world cup.  Nowhere close to wha dey USED TO PLAY in de past.

Boss I am well aware of that......could you just leave me be to enjoy one victory at a time??..... ;D

« Reply #196 on: July 06, 2010, 06:19:52 PM »

Pack yuh forkin bags!

« Reply #197 on: July 06, 2010, 06:20:59 PM »

Pack yuh forkin bags!

Queen girl, ah getting the funny feeling yuh happy Uruguay gone home.... :devil: ;D

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #198 on: July 06, 2010, 06:54:16 PM »
lets see,

The Dutch responsible for slavery.
The Germans responsible for the holocust.
The Spainairds responsible for the genocide of the native people.

How long are you held responsible for the mistakes that one's ancestors made.

AS LONG AS IT TAKES FOR THE DESCENDANTS OF THE PEOPLE THAT ONE'S ANCESTORS OPPRESSED TO RECOVER.

ps : Some ah allyuh really need an education in consciousness, or just a plain education.
Breds, Im not sure if yuh kicksin', but the Dutch not responsible for slavery. Just pointing out a factual inaccuracy.

Yeah I know.
They were however very proficient with it and very strongly associated with it.
But enough talk.  It Is about the football for me, and it would be nice to see a new team put their name on the world cup, but I will admit the Germans are the team to beat.

« Reply #199 on: July 06, 2010, 07:04:01 PM »
So all de people who vex wit Uruguay.....

None a allyuh vex wit Gyan?

Ah mean...is he who trow way de penalty....not even forcin de goalie to save.

I eh seein no invective hurled he way....only towards DE ENTIRE URUGUAYAN TEAM

Ghana was given a golden opportunity to PUT THEMSELVES INTO DE WORLD CUP SEMI FINALS

IN AFRICA

And dey CHOKED!

Allyuh really vex wit Uruguay in trute?

Or is it dat allyuh seein a reflection of allyuhself in Ghana and is DAT allyuh REALLY vex bout?

« Reply #200 on: July 06, 2010, 07:11:56 PM »
look Uruguay pappy  :D

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7DW11POGjIw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7DW11POGjIw</a>

« Reply #201 on: July 06, 2010, 07:18:11 PM »

Ghana was given a golden opportunity to PUT THEMSELVES INTO DE WORLD CUP SEMI FINALS

IN AFRICA

And dey CHOKED!

Or is it dat allyuh seein a reflection of allyuhself in Ghana and is DAT allyuh REALLY vex bout?

Mirror mirror on the wall!...... ;D
« Last Edit: July 06, 2010, 07:19:57 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #202 on: July 06, 2010, 07:50:55 PM »

IN AFRICA

And dey CHOKED!

Thank Your Sir! All this while I reading bout karma and all kinda rubbish and I juss shaking my head trying to figure out if I missed where they somehow cheated the win against Ghana.

« Reply #203 on: July 06, 2010, 08:30:38 PM »

But yuh want de Germans?  If is ah colonial grudge vibes yuh on then it ent have no deserving teams remaining.

No buddy, the fore-runner to apartheid may have been implemented by the British, but apartheid itself was all Afrikaaner (English as well, obviously) starting from 1948-1994. And in any case, England gone home long time.

If yuh blaming the Dutch for Afrikaaner ills then yuh might as well blame the English for the American colonists persecution of Native Americans.  Apartheid was a Boer creation not a Dutch creation.

But whatever...

« Reply #204 on: July 06, 2010, 08:32:34 PM »
Palos, momentum is ah hell of ah thing! when yuh take away momentum from ah team, yuh could basically steal their flow and cause them to choke!!

but tuh remind yuh of what happened last friday. suarez was behind the goal line and INTENTIONALLY punch the ball out the goal, ah sure goal @ that! IMO that goal shoulda stood and the game blown off right after wards!  the last time i checked that was horrible sportsman ship and CHEATING in the worst way!!!!!

« Reply #205 on: July 06, 2010, 08:48:49 PM »
Palos, momentum is ah hell of ah thing! when yuh take away momentum from ah team, yuh could basically steal their flow and cause them to choke!!

but tuh remind yuh of what happened last friday. suarez was behind the goal line and INTENTIONALLY punch the ball out the goal, ah sure goal @ that! IMO that goal shoulda stood and the game blown off right after wards!  the last time i checked that was horrible sportsman ship and CHEATING in the worst way!!!!!

J Cool,
           Everything you say dey is correct. But hand ball is just unsportmanlike conduct. FIFA probably needs to adjust the rule that a deliberate hand ball from an "apparent sure" goal should be a given as a goal(like goal tending in b-ball). If they not sudre then give a penalty and probably a 2 match suspension to the handler.

« Reply #206 on: July 06, 2010, 09:06:10 PM »
lets see,

The Dutch responsible for slavery.
The Germans responsible for the holocust.
The Spainairds responsible for the genocide of the native people.

How long are you held responsible for the mistakes that one's ancestors made.

Forever!!  :devil:

Long time for a grudge

« Reply #207 on: July 06, 2010, 09:12:30 PM »
why would we be vex with gyan? wasnt he the first person to kick in de PSO? ent he score? de man redeem himself dey. unfortunately mensah and adiyiah didnt come through. ghana have a boss team. i consider them a threat in 2014.

uruguay done gone i doh care anymore. i satisfied.

now its netherlands turn to take de cup. i hearing rel people over here doubting them boy...whey

and allyuh can we please drop all this slavery issue!!! is flikkin 2010!!!

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #208 on: July 07, 2010, 01:14:15 AM »
Uruguay alyuh going home !!! >:(

3rd place breds...  ;D

I hope Spain also beats them for 3rd place!

More revenge for Ghana!  :devil:

Ah mean dey eh goin home, dey hadda settle fuh de play off game... but yeah, ah hope Spain make dem cry...  ;D
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #209 on: July 07, 2010, 01:59:29 AM »

[/color]

Abso F***ing lutely Spot On  !!!

First.  France was taken care off by faith and did not make it out of the first round. Enough said.

Holland winning this game is also a good thing for football. Could you imagine Uruguay winning this game, going to

the finals or winning the Cup? This would have been an everlasting stain on football. The way I see it is,Faith used

Holland to save football for us today and also took care of France. Poetic Justice prevailed.

It’s all about the integrity of the game. The end does not justify the means. For true football fans, fair play,

sportsmanship, character and honor are what it’s all about.  Cheating does not have anyplace here.

Long live the beautiful games.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.