March 18, 2024, 11:04:05 PM

Author Topic: If Drogba did not break his arm  (Read 6883 times)

Offline julie_mango

If Drogba did not break his arm
« on: July 11, 2010, 04:00:48 PM »
He wouldah show the world why he deserved the golden boot in Hengland and why the Colonizers still control this game and why he is still underated and better than the likes of Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney, Kaka, and the rest of the dissapointments of the cup, neither of which scored a goal or impressed, that he is the #1 stiker in the world today, even at 32.  Big up Drogba but I know the crabs in the barrel, fight down, the people on this board who controlled by the man (Palos?) will say Drogba cyar compare to Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney or Kaka, and so we as a people will continue to shoot ourselves in the foot and reach nowhere when we cannot realize the predicament we are in.  Forget Pele, another Pele will not occur in this day and age of oppression in football, even meh boy Drogba realize he had to straighten he hair... to be continued

Re: If Drogba did not break his arm
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2010, 04:04:42 PM »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2010, 04:05:37 PM »
He wouldah show the world why he deserved the golden boot in Hengland and why the Colonizers still control this game and why he is still underated and better than the likes of Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney, Kaka, and the rest of the dissapointments of the cup, neither of which scored a goal or impressed, that he is the #1 stiker in the world today, even at 32.  Big up Drogba but I know the crabs in the barrel, fight down, the people on this board who controlled by the man (Palos?) will say Drogba cyar compare to Ronaldo, Messi, Rooney or Kaka, and so we as a people will continue to shoot ourselves in the foot and reach nowhere when we cannot realize the predicament we are in.  Forget Pele, another Pele will not occur in this day and age of oppression in football, even meh boy Drogba realize he had to straighten he hair... to be continued

u working at angostura?...i feel ur name should be green mango.

« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2010, 04:05:58 PM »
 :rotfl: lawd

« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2010, 04:09:19 PM »
My word.....and I thought I was the depressed one..... :-\

« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2010, 04:22:03 PM »
Amen

« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2010, 04:29:04 PM »

pfffttt  ::)

« Reply #7 on: July 11, 2010, 04:41:34 PM »
Rooney, Ronaldo, Torres cyah shine Drogba boots. Torres begging for start and can'tr play 5 minutes. Men will fight yuh down with Drogba, but he is most mentally strong out of the lot.

« Reply #8 on: July 11, 2010, 04:43:33 PM »
steups!!!! Lineker break his had in 1986 and still finish top scorer

« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2010, 08:43:09 PM »

How about, I-feel-he-name-shouldn't-have-nutting-to-DO-wit-the-word-"mango"?  ;D

Offline julie_mango

« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2010, 08:43:35 PM »
You comparing Linekar to Drogba?  As I said, the MAN has us controlled....

steups!!!! Lineker break his had in 1986 and still finish top scorer

« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2010, 10:51:41 PM »

How about, I-feel-he-name-shouldn't-have-nutting-to-DO-wit-the-word-"mango"?  ;D

#1 Trinba?

« Reply #12 on: July 12, 2010, 06:56:40 AM »
 I forget bout Trinba oui

« Reply #13 on: July 12, 2010, 11:45:42 AM »
maybe this #2 Trinba then?  ;)

« Reply #14 on: July 12, 2010, 01:05:40 PM »

wheeyyyyyyy  how u go treat u lil sista so dread?

« Reply #15 on: July 12, 2010, 02:23:48 PM »
d#_1trinba strikes again in a different form...

« Reply #16 on: July 12, 2010, 03:40:59 PM »

wheeyyyyyyy  how u go treat u lil sista so dread?

Oh GAWWWWWWWWSH!!!!!!!  Sorry, sorry, sorry!!  Ah din kno it was a young lady......ah take back all de bouff-up!  :angel: