April 28, 2024, 12:47:36 AM

Who is de funniest, die-hard, crazy etc etc,,, poster here.

KND
7 (5.6%)
Andre Samuel
2 (1.6%)
Touches
24 (19.4%)
Injunchile
0 (0%)
Palos
4 (3.2%)
Sam
23 (18.5%)
Truetrini
8 (6.5%)
Triniman
2 (1.6%)
Ngozi
0 (0%)
FF
2 (1.6%)
Bally
0 (0%)
Triniwings
1 (0.8%)
Davidephraim
1 (0.8%)
Mr Mc
2 (1.6%)
Nigelfabien
2 (1.6%)
Jah Gol
0 (0%)
Rodney
0 (0%)
Jumbie
0 (0%)
Arrow
3 (2.4%)
Samo
1 (0.8%)
Spideybuff
1 (0.8%)
Sub1
0 (0%)
7 (5.6%)
RF
1 (0.8%)
Socapro
1 (0.8%)
Patriot
0 (0%)
Other
32 (25.8%)

Total Members Voted: 123

Author Topic: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?  (Read 20601 times)

fabio

Re: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?
« Reply #60 on: April 19, 2006, 03:16:34 PM »
Who do you look forward in reading their posts....

Morderators excluded.

first off tis is general discussion. moderators........tank you very much
second of all, yuh say no moderators included but yuh have palos name dey...lol. like palos tell yuh to start d thread and big him up or wah?  :devil: ah jess teasing...ez
third of all, yuh aint have ah tag for mad man/arse on d forum...that is me..... :rotfl: and then nonsense votes will go to issachunt and jefferz. dem running dat race dey. but ah go give jefferz die hard forum man and socawarriors supporter. d youth man kool eh, but ah mean he go grow up in due timing man and make some mature post. sam get my vote. he know he thing and does not be on no follies. truetrini does mostly talk things other than football. ah cah blame him, he aint really know much about d game. he go get funniest though. d only thing football he does talk is about jack...lol. monkey man jack....lol. touches, well he OK. up to now he aint tell meh d seen with d team down in brooklyn dey. mango, why yuh treating ah fella so?
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 03:20:14 PM by flavio »

« Reply #61 on: April 19, 2006, 03:20:41 PM »

Morderators excluded.

second of all, yuh say no moderators included but yuh have palos name dey...lol. like palos tell yuh to big him up or wah?

You just like to collect licks eh?!!  :devil:  ah will go easy dis time

Watch de date ah de original post.... Palos wasnt a moderator back den...

Edit: But what trouble is this!!!?? After 8 months somebody finally vote for me!! ploy ploy ploy ... ah on de board!!  ;D

Steups ah vex ah give arrow meh vote... ah woulda be on 2
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 03:23:45 PM by FF »

fabio

« Reply #62 on: April 19, 2006, 03:25:10 PM »

Morderators excluded.

second of all, yuh say no moderators included but yuh have palos name dey...lol. like palos tell yuh to big him up or wah?

You just like to collect licks eh?!!  :devil:  ah will go easy dis time

Watch de date ah de original post.... Palos wasnt a moderator back den...

Edit: But what trouble is this!!!?? After 8 months somebody finally vote for me!! ploy ploy ploy ... ah on de board!!  ;D

licks? what you talking about? boy FF, you feel i give a flying fack what you or anybody else on this site tell me?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: you have to be kidding me. doh go easy pal. come through. you feel i go leave here a fallen solider or in tears after some men from behind a computer buss up dey mouth?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: ok buddy.....OK and as for palos being a moderator...he is now. we dealing with the present. read the question and as meh what tense it in? to me i read "who is de most funniest, die hard, crazy etc poster?" not "who was de most funniest, die hard, crazy etc poster?"
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 03:27:14 PM by flavio »

Offline shooter

« Reply #63 on: April 19, 2006, 03:31:15 PM »
what about kingman he should be  on that post...any way i give i give most outspoken doh care award to flavio
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 03:32:50 PM by shooter »

fabio

« Reply #64 on: April 19, 2006, 03:35:24 PM »
what about kingman he should be  on that post...any way i give i give most outspoken doh care award to flavio

a a, i well saying i is ah mad man doh care on this forum. shooter, thanks killa. big up. ah go take that award anyday too....bless!! yea yea, kingman is ah boss too. although he always telling me stop starting shit on he thread.  ;D

« Reply #65 on: April 19, 2006, 03:39:36 PM »
Touches...

always... the most intelectual... but what kinda shit is ddis... I may not look forward to it but the man that I laugh at most who is by far the most die hard supporter is Trininfinite...

« Reply #66 on: April 19, 2006, 04:16:18 PM »
The man cover all possible chracteristics with the etc....
How you really know what you voting for. Different men would get the funniest.
I know fuh sure I woulda vote TI for the craziest.

The man give a TT politics here. We ain't to sure what we voting for but we voting still. :rotfl:

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #67 on: April 19, 2006, 05:11:29 PM »
Like alyuh never listen to KND eh wha?
Ketch footballitis

Offline Benjie

« Reply #68 on: April 19, 2006, 08:00:14 PM »
Ah cyah believe TI not in it. Dat man is d craziest funniest die hard supporter ever. That man still believe Hardest going to Germany and that if he ain't selected then d coach mad. Ah mean how much more funny, die hard or crazy can ah man get!!!

« Reply #69 on: April 20, 2006, 06:48:43 AM »
Aye aye.. i make de Other list too oui .!

« Reply #70 on: August 02, 2006, 07:56:54 AM »
Touches in de lead.... thats BS !!!!!!  :devil: he eh funny, he does give good reports, but thats it....

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #71 on: August 02, 2006, 09:10:42 AM »
At least i made the other list!!!! but my vote will have to be for sam

« Reply #72 on: August 02, 2006, 09:14:00 AM »
wey dutty and cana name..steups
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #73 on: August 02, 2006, 09:22:11 AM »
Another old post resurrected...ah well...slow day but anywayz

Funniest thing bout this post is that half the names on the list ent even posting regular........

just hope some ah dem "die-hard" didn't "die-off" :chilling:

« Reply #74 on: August 02, 2006, 10:41:02 AM »
I will have to sey RF is de funniest ...  ;D ;D ;D ;D
I gone..
war.....

« Reply #75 on: August 02, 2006, 12:32:18 PM »
Everybody have a differnt sense of humor, funny for one may not be funny for all. I dont know about die-hard, b/c that could mean that a man ent have nothing else to do but go on line and post.

For the funniest I would have to give it to:
Cana
Morvant
D'Rat

As for the post I would always have to read, that goes to Coop's.

« Reply #76 on: August 02, 2006, 02:13:15 PM »
I say everybody adds to this forums humor and social commentary.....................

« Reply #77 on: August 02, 2006, 02:39:17 PM »
When it coome to crazy and die-hard I think TI hae that on luck. He funny to if you like cause he does be posting on a serious vibe and man does feel he on kicks.

« Reply #78 on: August 02, 2006, 04:13:52 PM »
When it coome to crazy and die-hard I think TI hae that on luck. He funny to if you like cause he does be posting on a serious vibe and man does feel he on kicks.

TI is the ultimate die hard, crazy poster... and he is funnier than any other man on this forum... the problem for him is that its very unintentional.

« Reply #79 on: August 02, 2006, 04:30:46 PM »
Why Dutty name nuh dey for funniest?

« Reply #80 on: August 02, 2006, 04:33:25 PM »
dey need to do a new updated version of this.

« Reply #81 on: August 02, 2006, 05:17:28 PM »
Who d hell is sub 1 and triniwings  ???

« Reply #82 on: August 02, 2006, 05:20:51 PM »
I will have to sey RF is de funniest ...  ;D ;D ;D ;D
I gone..
war.....

warmonga i does ketch kicks from most things you post

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=13275.0
dat is one of meh favourites  :rotfl:

« Reply #83 on: August 02, 2006, 06:15:33 PM »
What I want to know is, who is de biggest imps?!?

« Reply #84 on: August 02, 2006, 06:20:13 PM »
All yuh piping or what, yuh go hah funniest and leave out DUTTY, stuepps

« Reply #85 on: August 02, 2006, 06:25:20 PM »
What I want to know is, who is de biggest imps?!?

Well since you is de first tuh bring it up ....take win   ;D

« Reply #86 on: August 02, 2006, 06:26:10 PM »
most bitter poster..Berris... :beermug:

« Reply #87 on: August 02, 2006, 06:31:32 PM »
most bitter poster..Berris... :beermug:

Now that just #$#@%^&$ wrong how de %$#@ you cud come up wid dah %$#@$%^ sh!t just so, yuh ever %$^& see me biter on this $%$#^ board ..... >:(

« Reply #88 on: August 02, 2006, 06:44:33 PM »

ok mr brainiac look at the date this thread come out

« Reply #89 on: August 02, 2006, 06:53:57 PM »

ok mr brainiac look at the date this thread come out

:rotfl: ah right movant ...buh dah list shud be updated ....DUTTY must lead dah list ....an ah bringing yuh off de bench to sub when he eh dey