April 26, 2024, 11:41:34 PM

Who is de funniest, die-hard, crazy etc etc,,, poster here.

KND
7 (5.6%)
Andre Samuel
2 (1.6%)
Touches
24 (19.4%)
Injunchile
0 (0%)
Palos
4 (3.2%)
Sam
23 (18.5%)
Truetrini
8 (6.5%)
Triniman
2 (1.6%)
Ngozi
0 (0%)
FF
2 (1.6%)
Bally
0 (0%)
Triniwings
1 (0.8%)
Davidephraim
1 (0.8%)
Mr Mc
2 (1.6%)
Nigelfabien
2 (1.6%)
Jah Gol
0 (0%)
Rodney
0 (0%)
Jumbie
0 (0%)
Arrow
3 (2.4%)
Samo
1 (0.8%)
Spideybuff
1 (0.8%)
Sub1
0 (0%)
7 (5.6%)
RF
1 (0.8%)
Socapro
1 (0.8%)
Patriot
0 (0%)
Other
32 (25.8%)

Total Members Voted: 123

Author Topic: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?  (Read 20585 times)

Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?
« on: August 09, 2005, 05:02:13 AM »
Who do you look forward in reading their posts....

Morderators excluded.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2005, 06:36:16 AM by Tallman »

Re: Who is de most funniest, die-hard, crazy etc. poster?
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2005, 05:24:35 AM »
I vote for Triniman..though we refuse to give him ah passport, though is nuff licks the man (?) get here, he's always back. Ah seeing signs of dotishness, but some may say he's a glutton for pain!

« Last Edit: August 09, 2005, 06:36:43 AM by Tallman »

Offline jaden

« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2005, 05:51:55 AM »
palos is the man.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2005, 06:36:53 AM by Tallman »
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2005, 06:29:58 AM »
there is nothing out there better than "The Touches Match Report" post. always a pleasure to read regardless of the outcome of the match.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2005, 06:37:03 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2005, 07:21:39 AM »

But ask anybody in Trinidad if a unfinsihed mount hope is better than no mount hope and see what they tell you.

Just last year I took my partner and he dog to mount hope, The Vet in mount hope perform some kind of prostate surgury on the dog and within 2 days the dog was back home and doing well. If Back in 1970 if Williams did say we was spending $800 million to build a dog hospital to cut of dog balls man would have said he is crazy. In 2005 men paying big money to get they dog balls cut off, That is the realty without mount hope that dog would be dead. There is benefit to facilities, forward thinking is what is required.

Things nice in TnT.
Always was always will be! 

This was some funny shit    :D ;D

« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2005, 07:30:32 AM »
If i didnt already vote for myself, KND would surely have gotten my vote, but I could not stand to see the results and 0s next to my name...blasted ego!!

« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2005, 07:47:08 AM »
Imagine I make de 'Others' category. :'(

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #7 on: August 09, 2005, 07:52:53 AM »
Same here VB I made the "Others" category as well, doh worry we still on like partially boiled corn!!  ;D

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #8 on: August 09, 2005, 07:58:42 AM »
Yeah fellas..I in de others as well....I say KND is the most crazy one, Alberta Trini is the die hard...cant pinpoint one person as funny because everybody on this site have their moments when they spew sophiscated, educated, illogical sh*t.

« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2005, 08:04:45 AM »
I make the "other" list too, vb.  Doh ketch no horrors.  Is man they looking for.

« Reply #10 on: August 09, 2005, 08:09:07 AM »
To make this decision, one has to think about who is de real Clown, Who really has Class,

So I came up with Triniman "De Class-Clown"....    Cheers Triniman.... You have been an inspiration to us all....

P.S.)  Me and KND (both of them) knocking on yuh door though, watch de ride....

Other serious contenders were : Palos, Arrow,meh good friend Sam, Touches ,Jumbie , Tallman,Mr. MC, AlbertaTrini, Supporter,  jayerson,  God #10, NigelFabien,  Doc, Dcs, RF, FF, Samo, JayYouth,  and the list goes on & on...

{Disclaimer}

Views expressed on this forum in no way reflects the feelings & emotions within the Firm....

« Reply #11 on: August 09, 2005, 08:27:10 AM »
My bad i leave out Die-hard like Andre Samuel, VB, Injunchjile, Football King, R. Madness.......

« Reply #12 on: August 09, 2005, 08:34:42 AM »
Well... ah nearly vote for mehself... but ah glad just to get nominate as well as special mention by davidephraim...  ;D

I nealry vote for KND, but I eh wha encourage him.... Sam too obvious as a choice... Alberta have too much titles already (most/longest/confusing post)... truetrini and triniman coulda get ah joint award for their E-bickering...

but in the end ah going with arrow... he always have a well timed comment throw in de mix to crack me up... allyuh check back arrow posts and dem .. real kicks fellas
« Last Edit: August 09, 2005, 09:12:37 AM by FF »

« Reply #13 on: August 09, 2005, 08:43:49 AM »
oh gad!!!
somebody else vote for meh nah meh percentage going down!!!

« Reply #14 on: August 09, 2005, 08:44:58 AM »
Gone again.....  like ah just call in on de radio,....Big up man like "de original" Patriot, Bally triniwings,Jah Gol, Ngozi, Savannah, Sub....

jusme

« Reply #15 on: August 09, 2005, 09:04:23 AM »
I does always look forward to reading the first paragraph from alberta.  I eh shame to say I does lose the plot after dat.   the man have the most enthusiasm for sure, he reframing anything.

but the people I really look forward to is touches, andre samuel, the magicians etc (it have others, but just off the top of my head), the men who home and does give we reports on practice match, training everything.  dem men does real hold down the fort.

oh yeah, and big up the man that went mexico and take dem pics for we.  I think it was bounty.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2005, 09:10:47 AM by jusme »

« Reply #16 on: August 09, 2005, 09:52:43 AM »
I not sure if it qualifies as funny or just crazy but there should be a special award for our foriegn posters:
Sting "stink panty" Pana, Winnipeg "mini peg" Fury and Bim "bamsee" Blast for continually coming on this board and posting big talk about how their teams could beat T&T, right before they end up collecting 6.

« Reply #17 on: August 09, 2005, 10:02:51 AM »
If we going most annoying foreign poster.........HANDS DOWN it belongs to RF.

Never has one poster raised the pressure of others on a site so. The man singlehandedly increase the sales of vaseretic in the pharmacies down here. All the new posters ent know him and find he nice. The man have a talent for putting us down and shitting us up, years now in every aspect of our nation and culture. From highway, to national team, to women, calypso, athletes he say it all.

I have to big up SAM for defending we turf in them days, Swima, Socapro, Palos and Truetrini. Also I calling back the most eloquent, thought provoking and interesting poster Cokesman.....yes Cokes come back and enlighten us.

Bamsee blast is the next most annoying person..but I fixed him on the last forum with the Star trek....Earth to bridgetown post.

Sting Pana is just is lil bam bam fly that sprout the other day he just excited.

Winnipeg and Zeppo are good fellas, they post good news and around a while I like their contribution, winni lorse it the other day with Palos but he is a good fella.

« Reply #18 on: August 09, 2005, 10:22:45 AM »
is  a tough call but certain man find they own niche

alberta i a class be himself KND, triniman and truetrini combo is real kicks but all in all a very nice forum. hard to pick 1

« Reply #19 on: August 09, 2005, 10:43:15 AM »
i believe andra is a cool poster but that prob cuz he meh pardna

alberta by ffar has the most enthusiam i never read so much b 4 them post does make me feel like in skool

« Reply #20 on: August 09, 2005, 10:49:24 AM »
They really need to have different categories.. I vote for Sam, because he know alot about players, some from back home that I am sure most people living in T&T know about, but he damn funny too. I also look forward to Touches, Patriot etc: match reports.

« Reply #21 on: August 09, 2005, 11:19:29 AM »
I think it is between Touches and Sam- Touches and Sam- Die hard.
Touches- Funniest.
Sam- Craziest- This Forum has to like Sam

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #22 on: August 09, 2005, 11:24:17 AM »
Well, all I can say is that they have real men (and a few women) who post things on this board that I find entertaining.
I cyar forget Sam and his musical inspirations or when he and RF used to go head to head in their verbal wars.
KND for his 'interesting' insights into the game.
Flex, Patriot, Touches, et al for the boss game reports.
Tallman and Flex for the handling of the forum...boss ting.
Bumcee Blast for hs verbal diarrhoea and constipation of de brain.
Palos, Jumbie, Alberta Trini, RG, SH...meh Canadian-Trini crew (cyar remeber the rest, I  think maxg in dat too).
Cowen and Andre for de whippin boys in de EPL Fantasy League  :D..(just small talk dey).

Although I do not post much, I read a lot of the comments and is good to see everybody come through on the forum.

earliah
well yes

« Reply #23 on: August 09, 2005, 11:25:50 AM »
yea boy vb and odders....we in de odders section....so i will go for the odder magician...lol

Offline jaden

« Reply #24 on: August 09, 2005, 11:56:36 AM »
allyuh forget allyuh boy sting pana
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #25 on: August 09, 2005, 12:51:46 PM »
Well i vote for myself. I think i'm the most funny person alive. I continually crack myself up every day. How is is that no one else can see my obvious brilliance. :'(

That's ok .....I'll still be my number 1 fan

« Reply #26 on: August 09, 2005, 02:31:54 PM »
Look how allyuh gone and hurt Alberta feelings?  Allyuh gone and leave the most prolific poster in the history of the board off the survey. 

This must be the first post in years that he eh respond to.   ;D  Alberta yuh is the boss boy.  Doh study it.   ;)

« Reply #27 on: August 09, 2005, 02:47:19 PM »
alyuh men forget alberta trini the man with the most posts...and i doh know what mr mc doing there

« Reply #28 on: August 09, 2005, 03:38:33 PM »
alyuh men forget alberta trini the man with the most posts...and i doh know what mr mc doing there

two votes BABY!!!! thats what i am doing there
and i did not vote for myself twice

...the check is in the mail.

« Reply #29 on: August 10, 2005, 05:37:05 AM »
I is ah hero......  ;D

Sam in de lead allyuh recognised.... :D