April 25, 2024, 04:07:46 AM

Author Topic: Platini taken to hospital  (Read 1397 times)

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
Platini taken to hospital
« on: July 09, 2010, 02:25:11 PM »
...after fainting at Jo'burg restaurant...

More to follow
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
Re: Platini taken to hospital
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2010, 02:58:13 PM »
UEFA Advisior William Gallard reports that Michel Platini was taken to hospital for tests, and is conscious and perfectly fine...

http://www.skysports.com/football/world-cup-2010/story/0,27032,12098_6254292,00.html
« Last Edit: July 09, 2010, 03:04:22 PM by bongonatti 11 »
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2010, 04:02:02 PM »
When the camera flashed on him last game he was looking like hell.
I just thought it was a hangover

« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2010, 04:14:28 PM »

Ent Domenech is he brother in law?

You woulda be sick too if dat was de case.

« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2010, 08:50:09 PM »

Ent Domenech is he brother in law?

You woulda be sick too if dat was de case.

OUCHHHHHHHHHHHHH