April 27, 2024, 09:35:22 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (11-Aug-2010).  (Read 51433 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (11-Aug-2010).
« Reply #120 on: August 11, 2010, 10:17:09 AM »
FF send meh some pics from today's trainin session.  Will try an upload later.

he say he cuss latas fuh not includin CB and security escort him outta de stadium to which he keep singing "we not givin up"

He say Ince was not in de 11 vs 11 scrimmage, read what you want from that...thanks FF, go brave, dey cyar stop yuh!

You is ah arse eh...

ah was not escorted out no stadium.. and yuh still ent post up meh pictures yuh lazy b!tch.

Who go be in the Marvin Lee later?

Hold on.....FF yuh in Trinidad??!!  Yuh going the game??  I will come off mih ban just to come Marvin Lee and meet THE one and only FF.... ;D

Yes will be dere... where the warrior nation crew does sit?

« Reply #121 on: August 11, 2010, 10:34:43 AM »
FF send meh some pics from today's trainin session.  Will try an upload later.

he say he cuss latas fuh not includin CB and security escort him outta de stadium to which he keep singing "we not givin up"

He say Ince was not in de 11 vs 11 scrimmage, read what you want from that...thanks FF, go brave, dey cyar stop yuh!

You is ah arse eh...

ah was not escorted out no stadium.. and yuh still ent post up meh pictures yuh lazy b!tch.

Who go be in the Marvin Lee later?

Hold on.....FF yuh in Trinidad??!!  Yuh going the game??  I will come off mih ban just to come Marvin Lee and meet THE one and only FF.... ;D

Yes will be dere... where the warrior nation crew does sit?

All over the damn place.... ;D

Re: Possible live stream
« Reply #122 on: August 11, 2010, 10:35:26 AM »
This could be a live stream...not sure eh...

http://mamboof.blogspot.com/2010/08/live-stream-trinidad-and-tobago-jamaica.html

i see you take this source from thereggaeboyz.com , i advise the posters here to watch their computers
cause the guy who does this on thereggaeboyz.com is from africa and he's stealing people's identity ,
u were warned !

LOL@ steal a trini identity!!! ROFL

« Reply #123 on: August 11, 2010, 10:38:11 AM »
How the weather looking in the east?
Is level rain and lightning in town and met office issue flood warning.

I hope this ease up by this afternoon.

« Reply #124 on: August 11, 2010, 10:55:22 AM »
I going with flares and a gas mask....Trini Ultras  ;D

Forza T&T!!!!

« Reply #125 on: August 11, 2010, 11:00:03 AM »

overcast , scattered showers, brief spells of sunshine.

« Reply #126 on: August 11, 2010, 11:11:15 AM »

waves up to two metres in open waters??

« Reply #127 on: August 11, 2010, 11:18:43 AM »

waves up to two metres in open waters??

... and 3 metres in sheltered areas.

« Reply #128 on: August 11, 2010, 11:24:55 AM »
alyuh fuuckin idle oui ;D ;D :D

Offline fish

• "Study the past if you would define the future"
« Reply #129 on: August 11, 2010, 11:37:19 AM »

I dyin right now.

« Reply #130 on: August 11, 2010, 11:38:40 AM »

Wait nuh... is man yuh looking for so?  And here I thinking we had ah internet romance thing going on all these years :-\

« Reply #131 on: August 11, 2010, 12:18:27 PM »
I will be there

We usually will sit left of the reseved area so look for folks there

« Reply #132 on: August 11, 2010, 01:48:49 PM »
IS THE "ITCZ" AGAIN  :rotfl:

« Reply #133 on: August 11, 2010, 02:00:35 PM »
No tv links???? :(

« Reply #134 on: August 11, 2010, 02:01:48 PM »
lookin to head down now

« Reply #135 on: August 11, 2010, 02:08:04 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

SIKE LOL

Yo any stream links?"????? man beggin for ah link here  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 11, 2010, 04:15:43 PM by Flex »

« Reply #136 on: August 11, 2010, 02:09:23 PM »

Buh wha de?

Look how you slinkin back een to watch T&T football under de guise of comin to meet FF

Nex ting we go see yuh back galleryin Birchall juzzey again on de sly  :devil:

« Reply #137 on: August 11, 2010, 02:19:23 PM »
No tv links???? :(

nope , hope for radio, is time the local tv people get serious, they could spend money to show world cup, but yuh cah even see your own country play

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #138 on: August 11, 2010, 02:47:29 PM »
Commentary on www.i955fm.com
 Women's game on now

« Reply #139 on: August 11, 2010, 03:21:17 PM »
Right now the ttff/jack must be cussin.

The coe ram out.....they must be vex this game ent play in the stadium or they shoulda charge more.

« Reply #140 on: August 11, 2010, 03:24:47 PM »
http://www.i955fm.com/newlive/player.html, how  the hell the net feed feeling like i listening to analog radio, where d radio dial ? i need to tune in better  :'( lol

« Reply #141 on: August 11, 2010, 03:46:47 PM »
Live from d COE, it ram out. I resigned to standing area. Both teams warming up now

« Reply #142 on: August 11, 2010, 03:46:57 PM »
Teams:
JM Williams, K Daniel, C Mitchell, M Hislop, K Carter, D Jorsling, T Noel, H Hector, K Williams, K BaPtiste, A Edwards
D Ricketts, R Edwards, Taylor, S Thomas, R Johnson, E Vernan, K Bryan, D Richards, T Smith, D Williams, R Austin

« Reply #143 on: August 11, 2010, 04:06:23 PM »
radio feed sounding like shit, scratchy.

« Reply #144 on: August 11, 2010, 04:13:38 PM »
No TV links.....steups

This is one reason why the players arent getting the exposure they deserve.

The TTFF  should be streaming this. They really need to get some "up to date" media and marketing personnel. Cause in this day and age, games like this should be visible to the global community. This lack of innovation definitely contributes to the lack of success that T&T football is experiencing.

I hope a tv link is posted by someone.

My prediction for this leg is 0-0 or maybe a 1-0 for T&T. However, I will not be suprised if JA pulls it off.

« Reply #145 on: August 11, 2010, 04:18:29 PM »
i find a link http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/tvj/ but u have to subscribe and pay stueps , but it showing it live

« Reply #146 on: August 11, 2010, 04:21:55 PM »
hislop playing right back !!!

« Reply #147 on: August 11, 2010, 04:22:41 PM »
The aklie - keyon daniel left side not working....neither is the 2 man midfield.

The 4-2-4 struggling vs the JA 3-4-3

« Reply #148 on: August 11, 2010, 04:23:07 PM »
This commentator getting on my damn nerves.

« Reply #149 on: August 11, 2010, 04:24:15 PM »
Big up DHW for trying.

Sure, I would have paid if the dollars were going towards TTFF in some way.