March 28, 2024, 03:49:35 PM

Author Topic: Probably the most blatant display of tapping up ever!  (Read 8819 times)

Probably the most blatant display of tapping up ever!
« on: July 12, 2010, 05:45:46 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/4K1A1zOH8uA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/4K1A1zOH8uA</a>

Re: Probably the most blatant display of tapping up ever!
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2010, 05:53:21 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/4K1A1zOH8uA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/4K1A1zOH8uA</a>

well yes !!

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2010, 05:54:53 PM »
Wowzers

Unlucky Gunners... take your 40 million and let Wenger buy about 10 U23's with it  ;D

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2010, 07:10:32 PM »
lol real kicks

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2010, 06:39:04 AM »
I'm an arsenal supporter and that is some serious,  serious bullshit .... can barcelona or the players not be fined for that display?

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2010, 07:12:51 AM »
I'm an arsenal supporter and that is some serious,  serious bullshit .... can barcelona or the players not be fined for that display?

you cyah be serious lol

gone from here nah and doh be so p#$$y hurt  :devil:

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2010, 08:06:18 AM »
maryland trini probably feels betrayed.... :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2010, 08:34:48 AM »

you cyah be serious lol

hol yuh larvae balls nah ,,,, blatant blatant chain up ting like that eh cool

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2010, 09:02:13 AM »

steups

go in the Arsenal Forever thread and cry there.

« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2010, 09:16:30 AM »

steups

... but on a side note, for a man who eh do nutten but scrub bench whole tournament ah find Reina real blinging up heself.. Man most present front and center in all the podium, making speech and leading parade... steups.  ::)

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2010, 09:20:00 AM »

you cyah be serious lol

OH GAWD  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: July 13, 2010, 09:21:37 AM »

you cyah be serious lol

I feel Arsenal safe this summer. Barcelona does not have a 50M to spend and they trying ot get Fabregas on the cheap. Can't see Wenger and Arsenal settling for 20 - 30 Million under any circumstances.
« Last Edit: July 13, 2010, 10:49:23 AM by JDB »

« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2010, 09:37:27 AM »

steups

... but on a side note, for a man who eh do nutten but scrub bench whole tournament ah find Reina real blinging up heself.. Man most present front and center in all the podium, making speech and leading parade... steups.  ::)

Well de man hadda be allowed to do SOMETHING!!

While i see de kicks in it....i hadda admit it was a bit disrespectful...especially given the nature of it. Oh well.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #13 on: July 13, 2010, 09:54:10 AM »
Curious.....Reina still wit Liverpool or he get sign by Barca?

And if he still wit Liverpool....is it dat he tellin Fabergas to go Barca so dat Liverpool go have it easier?  8)

« Reply #14 on: July 13, 2010, 09:55:40 AM »

And if he still wit Liverpool....is it dat he tellin Fabergas to go Barca so dat Liverpool go have it easier?  8)

Liverpool playing Arsenal first day of de season i think.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2010, 10:46:23 AM »

you cyah be serious lol

The man born and bred dey.  He probably have about 10 of those jerseys at home.
No tapping up is necessary, as soon as Barca can accomodate him, he's gone.

« Reply #16 on: July 13, 2010, 11:16:46 AM »

Liverpool playing Arsenal first day of de season i think.

August 15th. And Reina is still with Liverpool.

« Reply #17 on: July 13, 2010, 11:31:21 AM »
Who in that midfield making way for Fabregas?

Yuh cyah spend millions on a player and put him on the bench.

« Reply #18 on: July 13, 2010, 03:23:16 PM »
Barca jersey is the Catalan flag, the man just wearing the flag of his birth  ;D

« Reply #19 on: July 13, 2010, 03:31:59 PM »
Who in that midfield making way for Fabregas?

Yuh cyah spend millions on a player and put him on the bench.
It's a long season.

« Reply #20 on: July 13, 2010, 04:37:46 PM »

Doh Fuhget Reina is ah ex-Barca...probably still has love for the club....

« Reply #21 on: July 13, 2010, 05:34:42 PM »
Nah they eh getting him this season and  he doh wanna warm the bench like he did with spain this world cup ..... I not denying he wanna go back home but common sense alone will make him realise it smarter to stay at least one more season... funny thing is he eh flamsing heself like how Ronaldo was but is like everybody else pushing the case  ... jeeez boy presshah

« Reply #22 on: July 13, 2010, 06:50:09 PM »
Nah they eh getting him this season and  he doh wanna warm the bench like he did with spain this world cup ..... I not denying he wanna go back home but common sense alone will make him realise it smarter to stay at least one more season... funny thing is he eh flamsing heself like how Ronaldo was but is like everybody else pushing the case  ... jeeez boy presshah

i say so too ras...is not IF he going is WHEN...lewwe get one more season cesc, we go groom wilshere or somebody to fill that role for when u go

« Reply #23 on: July 20, 2010, 06:54:52 AM »

Not to mention on the plane.

I hope he could settle down in time to battle for mid-table at Liverpool.