March 28, 2024, 11:03:46 PM

Author Topic: Premier League Fantasy (Wig-O-Rama)  (Read 32066 times)

Re: Premier League Fantasy (Wig-O-Rama)
« Reply #120 on: August 29, 2010, 12:08:45 PM »
Well played 2 cents! I was on vacay and took my eye off de 1st monthly prize. Dat eh no excuse tho cause yuh did yuh ting.

Omar yuh flippin' goat mouth obeah man! Ah go return de favor and predict dat you eh winning no jerseys and de top 10 in de ASL will not even sniff dat stale pelau...for de whole season. Leh we see who obeah stronger.  :devil:

Fire Blazin'!
« Last Edit: August 29, 2010, 12:31:16 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #121 on: August 29, 2010, 01:32:45 PM »
congrats to Daryl Celestine (2cents)

Order a Large Chelsea "malouda" and send it fuh meh.........lol

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #122 on: August 29, 2010, 05:16:00 PM »
congrats to Daryl Celestine (2cents)

Order a Large Chelsea "malouda" and send it fuh meh.........lol

thank yuh thank yuh.....but no malouda for me. i will be callin a man utd chicharito or rooney. i would tell u that u could try to win next month but my crew already have about 6 jerseys on lock for sure. i think its ah 9 month season so that leave about 3 jersey up for grabs though.

i hope men realize its serious, year after year i say it. yuh gotta come good to beat d Manuvelona...may not finish in 1st but u gotta come veeeeery good
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #123 on: August 29, 2010, 08:05:02 PM »
big up 2 cents.. I maco yuh side and I still trying to work my head around the Luke Young buy after that side just get 6 from Villa.. Hadda give yuh props for that piece of luck business..

Right now i looking ahead of me in the league and i seeing man like Dwain Chambers, Kim Collins, Marc Burns and such but then i glancing to my right and i seeing we only at the 10 metre mark and ah me name Usain!

When the time is right, in the words of Whitley 'Men go hadda brakes'..

PS: Hard luck dey Firebrand, yuh shoulda listen i was only trying to help lol.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #124 on: August 29, 2010, 08:13:07 PM »
big up 2 cents.. I maco yuh side and I still trying to work my head around the Luke Young buy after that side just get 6 from Villa.. Hadda give yuh props for that piece of luck business..

Right now i looking ahead of me in the league and i seeing man like Dwain Chambers, Kim Collins, Marc Burns and such but then i glancing to my right and i seeing we only at the 10 metre mark and ah me name Usain!

When the time is right, in the words of Whitley 'Men go hadda brakes'..

PS: Hard luck dey Firebrand, yuh shoulda listen i was only trying to help lol.

men was tryin to work they head around me buyin carroll las week too king...now tom dick n harry have him. could never expect young to score so yea a lil luck involve but u hada put urself in place for when luck strike

allyuh fellaz always with this kinda "when the time right" talk...doh wait too long eh. is 2 wildcard this yr so men bess know wha they doin, them ting is like nos from fast n furious. i respect d pelau, consistent every season so link yuh scene

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #125 on: September 08, 2010, 10:32:22 AM »
Week 4 approaches. No paleau in sight.

« Reply #126 on: September 08, 2010, 10:59:05 AM »
Week 4 approaches. No paleau in sight.

Doh frighten bredda.. Is early days yet, i now browning the sugar...

I enjoying seeing allyuh young whipper-snappers rush in front though.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #127 on: September 26, 2010, 06:33:44 PM »
Congratulations to Mr. Andre Samuel- Manager of the Month, September!

« Reply #128 on: September 27, 2010, 04:32:25 AM »
Congratulations to Mr. Andre Samuel- Manager of the Month, September!

Guess who want ah "Malouda"???

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #129 on: September 27, 2010, 07:49:54 AM »
Great month king...yuh kill ppl. Enjoy d Malouda

« Reply #130 on: September 27, 2010, 11:14:13 AM »
Congrats Andre, i had to refresh my page to see if i was reading right but congrats lol.

Yuh should buy a Berbatov seeing as he is the man that carry yuh to glory.

« Reply #131 on: September 27, 2010, 12:28:17 PM »
Congrats Andre, i had to refresh my page to see if i was reading right but congrats lol.

Yuh should buy a Berbatov seeing as he is the man that carry yuh to glory.

Cyar promote no Manu players...........lol

« Reply #132 on: September 27, 2010, 12:30:11 PM »
I giving allyuh a bligh...November is mine. I calling it now.

Re: Premier League Fantasy
« Reply #133 on: September 28, 2010, 06:37:27 AM »

Andre, why don't you fall in and put your money where your mouth is. Pretty sure a Mac Book will come in handy! hahaha.

I doh mind the Mac Book.........its just that i studying what i going and do with 6-7 Juzzies.......lol.

One down 5-6 to go........lol,

The first prize should have been a wardrobe.............LOL, where am i gonna put all these clothes?

« Reply #134 on: September 28, 2010, 06:46:40 AM »

thank yuh thank yuh.....but no malouda for me. i will be callin a man utd chicharito or rooney. i would tell u that u could try to win next month but my crew already have about 6 jerseys on lock for sure. i think its ah 9 month season so that leave about 3 jersey up for grabs though.

;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #135 on: September 28, 2010, 06:54:22 AM »
lol.. this man milking it yes.

this last weekend was gameweek 1. It have no cap Drogba and lagniappe brand again in this game, men hadda play.

i now looking to put the pelau on the fire fellas watch allyuh nut!!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #136 on: September 29, 2010, 02:33:14 PM »
Time Omar finish make this paleau it'll be a pot full of bon bon.

« Reply #137 on: November 03, 2010, 12:58:29 PM »
I see a Jude Camps come from absolutely nowhere with a 84pt week to snatch the October jersey away from the frontrunner. :applause:

Allyuh only lucky the game rob me week before with no bonus and assist for Carroll, and no bonus for Bosingwa and Gerrard.

Small thing, that Essien in the Chelsea away kit soon come.

De pelau simmering!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #138 on: November 04, 2010, 07:43:06 AM »
Congratulations to Jude Camps: Fubolistas for taking the October Manager of the Month Title.

A quick update:

Thus far, monthly winners are as follows:

August: 2Cents- Manchester United Home: Chicarito
September: Andre Samuel- Chelsea Home: Malouda
October: Jude Camps- Undecided

The list of jerseys available to date are listed below and I would be eternally grateful if fantasy managers will list their top 3 shirts (player name included) should they manage to win a manager month title.

I will be stocking large amounts of the shirts included in the list within the next 3-4 weeks.

English Premier League
•Chelsea: Home, Away, 3rd
•Manchester United: Home, Away
•Manchester City: Home, Away
•Liverpool: Home, Away, 3rd
•Arsenal: Home, Away
•Newcastle: Home
•Everton: Home

Spanish La Liga
•Barcelona: Home, Away
•Real Madrid: Home, Away, 3rd
•Athletico Madrid: Home, Away
•Valencia: Home, Away

Italian Serie-A
•Intermilan: Home, Away
•AC Milan: Home, Away

German Bundes Liga
•Bayern Munich: Home

Other:
•Benfica: Home

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #139 on: November 04, 2010, 07:59:50 AM »
please forward your top 3 choices to : wigorama.fantasy@gmail.com

State your Team Name as well.

« Reply #140 on: December 03, 2010, 03:44:53 PM »
 ::)

It so funny, the month ah ent take this on too seriously is the month ah walk away with ah juzzy  ;D

I will put in my order soon. I will take this as a b/day present since ah celebrated my b/day in November. I missed 2 game weeks and forgot to change my team and captain the last weekend and still pull it off. So from now on me ent hurting me head, no over thinking, just let my team ride and see how it goes. Maybe i will get another juzzy for December  :beermug:

« Reply #141 on: December 03, 2010, 03:49:53 PM »

It so funny, the month ah ent take this on too seriously is the month ah walk away with ah juzzy  ;D

I will put in my order soon. I will take this as a b/day present since ah celebrated my b/day in November. I missed 2 game weeks and forgot to change my team and captain the last weekend and still pull it off. So from now on me ent hurting me head, no over thinking, just let my team ride and see how it goes. Maybe i will get another juzzy for December  :beermug:

de f#ck is this??!! .... my bday is november too and i ent get nutten... and i put een de most work i ever put in de Fantasy League... I even manage to be in England in early november and do some on de ground research...

talk bout sweat i sweat on every transfer... take ah lead... and tell mehself ah going and make back meh entry fee... and you go come and pip meh at the gate

now yuh want to talk bout you ent even work hard for it!!!  >:(

DeSoWa... you AND Berbatov is dog!  :P

« Reply #142 on: December 03, 2010, 04:03:56 PM »

de f#ck is this??!! .... my bday is november too and i ent get nutten... and i put een de most work i ever put in de Fantasy League... I even manage to be in England in early november and do some on de ground research...

talk bout sweat i sweat on every transfer... take ah lead... and tell mehself ah going and make back meh entry fee... and you go come and pip meh at the gate

now yuh want to talk bout you ent even work hard for it!!!  >:(

DeSoWa... you AND Berbatov is dog!  :P

Like somebody feeling ah how  :P You got your b/day present in GW 14 what more yuh want? some ppl real greedy oui!  :devil:

Ah think the mistake yuh make was going to England, yuh know how they blight when it comes to winning anything that's related to football!  ;D

« Reply #143 on: December 03, 2010, 04:33:48 PM »

Congrats.. yuh had Berba or wha?

« Reply #144 on: December 03, 2010, 04:36:30 PM »

Congrats.. yuh had Berba or wha?

Nah...no Berba...ah try to stay away from ManUre players  :D

My best move was bringing in Lee from Bolton at the right time  :beermug:

Big Up

« Reply #145 on: December 03, 2010, 04:59:46 PM »
Steups

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #146 on: December 05, 2010, 12:12:33 PM »
Congratulation to DeSowa.

Holla at wigorama.fantasy@gmail.com

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #147 on: January 03, 2011, 04:47:33 AM »
Oh I forgot to say a Large in that Inter shirt btw what's the process and processing time like?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #148 on: May 02, 2011, 01:58:33 PM »
Well look how Red Fire FC almost get squeeze out of dem monthly prizes... If ah not mistaken I think is only 9 monthly prizes and I get de last one.  :flamethrower:  Hardluck dey Fari and JDB...it was close.

Now on to bigger fish to fry.... Till den ah wining to de Stalin! Jahnooooooooooo!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lsce_CsWME0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Lsce_CsWME0</a>

« Reply #149 on: May 23, 2011, 10:17:30 AM »
It's the end of the season....who got the first prize?