March 29, 2024, 12:16:03 AM

Author Topic: RL + DT = - 2014²  (Read 2453 times)

Offline behind-de-bridge

RL + DT = - 2014²
« on: July 18, 2010, 11:48:25 AM »
You don't need a degree in maths to work this one out.

Re: RL + DT = - 2014²
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2010, 03:53:57 PM »
 ???

« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2010, 04:02:01 PM »
I think the equation have a mistake ,DY .

« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2010, 04:02:18 PM »
???

i have a math degree and i still confused, lol

« Reply #4 on: July 18, 2010, 04:04:28 PM »
what  - 2014²  means no WC .squared ?

« Reply #5 on: July 18, 2010, 04:08:16 PM »
I see it and thought it mean

Russel Latapy + Denzil Theobald = world cup.

Cuz a negative squared should be positive ent?

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: July 18, 2010, 04:19:04 PM »
I see it and thought it mean

Russel Latapy + Denzil Theobald = world cup.

Cuz a negative squared should be positive ent?

Well that make sense from the sum he give .

« Reply #7 on: July 18, 2010, 05:13:27 PM »
I waiting for Sir to give we the answer. I ready to take notes.

« Reply #8 on: July 18, 2010, 05:25:28 PM »
In the teachers absence allow me please!

RL - DT + GOD = 2014

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #9 on: July 18, 2010, 05:50:06 PM »
(RL + DY)°  =  2014¹
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #10 on: July 18, 2010, 06:11:04 PM »

« Reply #11 on: July 18, 2010, 09:10:27 PM »
(RL + DY)°  =  2014¹

Thankyou sir!! This makes a bit more sense to me!  8)

Btw quick question.

Does this mean we can replace (RL + DY)° by any other variables and make it to 2014 as a result?

And what variables do you have in mind to replace them with?

Plus do you also have an equation for their salary that the TTFF/T&T tax payers can afford over the next 4 years?

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #12 on: July 19, 2010, 04:08:21 AM »
I know I shoulda pay more attention in school. What I was trying to formulate is that with Latas as coach  and Bleeder on de field, there is no way we qualifying for Brasil!

« Reply #13 on: July 19, 2010, 05:35:59 AM »
You don't need a degree in maths to work this one out.

No, yuh need plenty red beard weed

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #14 on: July 19, 2010, 07:09:23 AM »
(RL + DY)°  =  2014¹

Thankyou sir!! This makes a bit more sense to me!  8)

Btw quick question.

Does this mean we can replace (RL + DY)° by any other variables and make it to 2014 as a result?

And what variables do you have in mind to replace them with?

Plus do you also have an equation for their salary that the TTFF/T&T tax payers can afford over the next 4 years?

Oh hoo ! Doh let that bodder yuh nah fellas. Everybody does talk 2 Dialects.The firse time I post on here,de Alfa Sirs correk my spelline so we know allyuh fellas  corner dat market aready round here.No need tuh piss in my space.  lol ! Yuh mighta bin correct if ah was flying de crest of some big school. There's many others dat fit dat bill.
Nah buddar widdit Socapro !    :D
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #15 on: July 19, 2010, 07:36:53 AM »
serious talk
 how allyuh get de answer? yuh hadda carry de 5? or add Pi?

« Reply #16 on: July 19, 2010, 09:12:48 AM »
I still not seeing who in the technical staff has specific responsibility for defensive coaching and structure.

That will determine how far we go. We conceded too many goals in the last campaign.

« Reply #17 on: July 19, 2010, 09:39:36 AM »
???

i have a math degree and i still confused, lol

WELL I dead
In the teachers absence allow me please!

RL - DT + GOD = 2014

U 4 get is a Trinity we also need the Son and the Holy Spirit

« Reply #18 on: July 19, 2010, 01:41:30 PM »
serious talk
 how allyuh get de answer? yuh hadda carry de 5? or add Pi?