March 28, 2024, 03:41:20 AM

Author Topic: 2010-11 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 26499 times)

Re: 2010-11 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #30 on: August 12, 2010, 06:34:13 AM »
122 players and counting........real licks to share this year!!

« Reply #31 on: August 13, 2010, 07:11:54 AM »
133..........things heating up!!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #32 on: August 13, 2010, 07:23:27 AM »
I need about 10 from that 133. but like men fraid the wig o rama. lolol..

I looking for ah top 10 position in andre this year.

« Reply #33 on: August 13, 2010, 07:31:20 AM »
I need about 10 from that 133. but like men fraid the wig o rama. lolol..

I looking for ah top 10 position in andre this year.

come thru online and take ah ting nah........i signing on now!!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #34 on: August 13, 2010, 08:08:46 AM »
I eh home boy.. but I'll deal with you. the last man on this forum that challenge me collect 9..

you will share a similar fate.

though of late, i have been on a SEVERE losing streak, as if EA sports thought i was winning too much..

This much you should take note of, if you under level 25, you will not be permitted to play me.,..llol

Order!

« Reply #35 on: August 13, 2010, 09:50:53 PM »
Well is just my luck, i am right @ level 25.  Bring your A game and come!!

On another note.........I am thinking about capping the league from new entrants from game week 3. Wha allyuh tink?? i just gonna let the first 2 game weeks slide, and then i going to close the door and let the competition stay intense!!

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #36 on: August 13, 2010, 10:06:43 PM »
not a bad idea, however it is irrelevant to me, because I don't venture past the first page of the standings.

I was wondering where you went last year?

lololol..

« Reply #37 on: August 14, 2010, 12:15:57 PM »
Them men say Drogba doubtful and did not have time to check it out so I take captaincy away and bench him. The man score ah hatrick   :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

Offline Jay10

« Reply #38 on: August 14, 2010, 12:27:30 PM »
HAHAHA....I leave him hoping Lampard woulda come tru...which he did..but I gave Rooney d band...becuz is Newcastle dey playin..hope it turns out good..lol

« Reply #39 on: August 14, 2010, 12:35:13 PM »
Well I gave the band to Malouda and at least he get a double. Hopefully one of my forward eh play and Drogba will replace him.

« Reply #40 on: August 14, 2010, 12:38:15 PM »
Them men say Drogba doubtful and did not have time to check it out so I take captaincy away and bench him. The man score ah hatrick   :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

lord fadder...men ripping hair out on de first day oui

« Reply #41 on: August 14, 2010, 04:58:56 PM »
Kudos to the ASL being ranked 114th out of the 174,408 leagues

« Reply #42 on: August 14, 2010, 06:06:01 PM »
Them men say Drogba doubtful and did not have time to check it out so I take captaincy away and bench him. The man score ah hatrick   :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

Same ting happen to me. STEUPS.

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #43 on: August 14, 2010, 07:37:47 PM »
see now i know my side..

some lil ankle knock not keeping out lampard for the first game of the season at the bridge because he thirst! and as for drogs, yuh done know he must want to get some of that west brom goodness.

too bad i gamble on chelsea to stutter start like last year, so now i pinning my hopes on Rooney to light up Newcastle life on Monday.

« Reply #44 on: August 14, 2010, 10:04:45 PM »

Same ting happen to me. STEUPS.

If you had done your research, you would have known that Drogba said that he is felling better than ever since his recent operation. He also looked ominous when he came on in Charity Shield last week.  ;D

« Reply #45 on: August 16, 2010, 06:33:03 PM »
Sing de Red Fire FC 2010-11 anthem!!!  Jaaahnoooooo! :flamethrower:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lsce_CsWME0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Lsce_CsWME0</a>
« Last Edit: August 16, 2010, 08:43:24 PM by FireBrand »

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #46 on: August 17, 2010, 06:45:26 AM »
LOLOLOLOLOL..

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #47 on: August 21, 2010, 09:31:20 AM »
Ok these programmers or people who decide player value getting me vex. In the past you could back into the criteria and figure out what player was going to rise in value at end of game week, but is like they using a finger in the ear method this year. steups

How does paulo ferreria drop in value, when he only had 4000 sells, yea he had a down week and he is not a fulll time starter but at 5.5 he isn't overpriced.

figueroa from wigan at 4.5 had 14000 sells no price change, yet his teammate alcaraz had 1300 sells and he drops in price WTF! Both are starters valued at 4.5.

There are countless other examples, that just doh make sense. I doh mind man dropping in value, but yuh have to have it same way across the board. Them men cah be choosing random men just so.

Ok that off my chest lol

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #48 on: August 21, 2010, 11:43:34 AM »
Ok these programmers or people who decide player value getting me vex. In the past you could back into the criteria and figure out what player was going to rise in value at end of game week, but is like they using a finger in the ear method this year. steups

How does paulo ferreria drop in value, when he only had 4000 sells, yea he had a down week and he is not a fulll time starter but at 5.5 he isn't overpriced.

figueroa from wigan at 4.5 had 14000 sells no price change, yet his teammate alcaraz had 1300 sells and he drops in price WTF! Both are starters valued at 4.5.

There are countless other examples, that just doh make sense. I doh mind man dropping in value, but yuh have to have it same way across the board. Them men cah be choosing random men just so.

Ok that off my chest lol

to my knowledge it has to do with the % of ppl who own the player and the % of ppl who sell him. so if ah man own by 20% and 50000 men sell him and another own by 5% and 25000 sell him he more likely to drop in price than d man who more ppl sell....hope tha clarify
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #49 on: August 21, 2010, 11:54:03 AM »
why are you doing this malouda???

sigh..

« Reply #50 on: August 21, 2010, 01:14:20 PM »
why are you doing this malouda???

sigh..

Fabregas bun me twice in two weeks. I knew Blackpool was going to get mash up; but I didn't count on Wenger benching him...and then giving him a cobo sweat. waste of a captaincy.

Thankfully Drogba is always good for the money. Now all I need is a little bligh from SAF and I go actually pass 30 points.

Mih non big 4 players have to step up...

« Reply #51 on: August 21, 2010, 02:55:57 PM »
The Drogba poachers strike again!! steups!!

34pts last week, 26pts this week!! steups!!

I have carefully and strategically moved from 66th into 32nd place with Gerrard, Hageland and A.Young still to play....... ;D

« Reply #52 on: August 21, 2010, 04:14:59 PM »
Steups, frigging Carlton Cole gone and miss a pk...

And guess who save it..

Meh bench keeper!   :frustrated: :frustrated: :banginghead: :banginghead:

« Reply #53 on: August 22, 2010, 08:26:32 AM »
Anyone else had Andy Carroll in dey starting lineup dis week? Only me? OK cool, jus checking  :whistling:

« Reply #54 on: August 22, 2010, 08:54:23 AM »
Anyone else had Andy Carroll in dey starting lineup dis week? Only me? OK cool, jus checking  :whistling:

« Reply #55 on: August 22, 2010, 09:38:55 AM »
Carroll bring me from 3rd page to first...

I real vex cause I had Nolan on the bench... >:(

« Reply #56 on: August 22, 2010, 10:25:01 AM »

First sub on the bench....and fricking captain Fab get a cobo...

This will be a long season dread...

« Reply #57 on: August 22, 2010, 11:03:22 AM »
I happy for them 2 fulham goals.......it kept them managers with Evra and Evans from getting ah nex 6 pts!!

Well done Hangleland........he went from goat to hero very fast!!

« Reply #58 on: August 22, 2010, 11:13:17 AM »
Carroll bring me from 3rd page to first...

I real vex cause I had Nolan on the bench... >:(

Daz how I felt last week when I had Albrighton on de bench. Ah start him this week and he give meh a whopping 1 pt. So it go sometimes I guess.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #59 on: August 22, 2010, 11:36:59 AM »
From a fantasy perspective, I would like to most sincerely thank Mr. Wayne Rooney for eating Omar Stale Paleau and contracting a stomach virus. That move led to Drogba taking up captain rights for Olesoldier FC and decent substitute pts- A Total of 20 extra ppoints!!!

That'll teach the wagonists for jumping on Albrighton.. Caroll the next one to succumb to this faith. lolol

Andre, I watchin that Steven Gerrard you ha dey and trembling!