March 28, 2024, 04:40:12 PM

Author Topic: 2010-11 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 26511 times)

Re: 2010-11 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #90 on: November 27, 2010, 04:38:28 PM »
Berbatov is ah dog!

Well I eh vex no more. One ah meh pardnas jes tell meh dat he wake up 2 o'clock dis morning and sell Berbatov  :devil:

« Reply #91 on: November 28, 2010, 09:06:24 AM »
Berbatov is ah dog!

Well I eh vex no more. One ah meh pardnas jes tell meh dat he wake up 2 o'clock dis morning and sell Berbatov  :devil:

so yuh mean I am de only fella to make Berbatov captain dis week? ;D

« Reply #92 on: November 28, 2010, 10:26:43 AM »
so yuh mean I am de only fella to make Berbatov captain dis week? ;D

If true... dai'z ah nice cool 50 pts  >:(

« Reply #93 on: November 28, 2010, 01:27:31 PM »
I stick wit dat nasty dutty dog called Berbatov for soooo long during his lean spell.  As soon as i sell he mudda kant he gone and score 5!!!

steeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuups

« Reply #94 on: November 28, 2010, 11:32:10 PM »
I stick wit dat nasty dutty dog called Berbatov for soooo long during his lean spell.  As soon as i sell he mudda kant he gone and score 5!!!

steeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuups

Who yuh selling next week? :devil:

Cowen and Firebrand.. I just get the solid beep, target lock and loaded I looking to press trigger next week.

2Cents... Ah realize yuh hear meh coming and punch yuh warp speed. 3 weeks for you bredda, 3 weeks...

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #95 on: November 29, 2010, 06:53:05 AM »

steeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuups

Cowen and Firebrand.. I just get the solid beep, target lock and loaded I looking to press trigger next week.

2Cents... Ah realize yuh hear meh coming and punch yuh warp speed. 3 weeks for you bredda, 3 weeks...

wait til xmas...when ah tight on d punch a creme and is plenty gameweeks back to back
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #96 on: December 04, 2010, 06:41:58 PM »
Yesterday i put my transfers in notes and decide i will make the transfers when i come back from liming and check out the weather reports..

Well around 3am when i check my condition and realize the night was going south i give a breddren my login details to do de needful.

last thing he ask meh is who to cap.. I forget i cap nasri and tell him whoever it is just put it on Drogba..

Annual Lesson: Never make fantasy decisions when yuh tight.

« Reply #97 on: December 04, 2010, 07:40:52 PM »

steeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuups

wait nah..............u still in this thing.............. :devil:

« Reply #98 on: December 08, 2010, 12:35:10 PM »

steeeeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuups

Eh Omar, like yuh targeting system need ah tune up.  :devil:

« Reply #99 on: December 20, 2010, 06:59:12 PM »
Life real funny eh...you spend 17 plus weeks planning and scheming and analysing and measuring and researching and agonising, and you get more salt than all the Planters Nuts Factory combined, and then you internet cut out at the crucial moment, a little snow fall, and you get highest in the league for the  gameweek.

Figures...

« Reply #100 on: December 29, 2010, 07:45:42 PM »
As one of the struggling managers in the 2010/11 Fantasy League, I hereby join the chorus of EPL managers in calling for a winter break. The fixture congestion over the festive period has led to my captain not being played for all games, and other key players getting nothing more than a cobo sweat. This is seriously damaging my chances of ending up on the first page, and it have meh damn vex. Anywayeeeeee!

« Reply #101 on: January 04, 2011, 04:30:50 PM »
Dempsey is ah dog!

« Reply #102 on: January 04, 2011, 04:35:28 PM »
The games congestion is serious fuh real doh.

« Reply #103 on: January 04, 2011, 06:10:34 PM »
Hear nah Andre....more than half de season pass and yuh still accepting entries into de ASL? De man enter at no. 4 too...just above me. What kinda smart man ting is that?

Here is de entrant in question: http://fantasy.premierleague.com/M/eventhist.mc?id=1339929
« Last Edit: January 04, 2011, 06:37:04 PM by FireBrand »

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #104 on: January 04, 2011, 07:45:48 PM »
Yo reaaal sour vibes with this midweek games. Was to make my transfer at lunch today, DJ Campbell for Carroll. End up gettin trap in a meeting and aint come out til deadline pass, then d man come and score. Whoeva wukkin obeah against mih it work...
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline Mr_DreadMan

« Reply #105 on: January 06, 2011, 10:08:40 AM »
So Firebrand why yuh doh want meh in de league boy?

I tusty to beat people yuh know   ;D

« Reply #106 on: January 06, 2011, 11:30:21 AM »
So Firebrand why yuh doh want meh in de league boy?

I tusty to beat people yuh know   ;D

Nah breds I have nothing against you competing in de League. I just think it is unfair to be accepting people in de League after half de season done gone. Managers already familiar with who they competing with and strategizing for de second half push....and it just outta timing to have people still coming in.

But daz just my opinion... There is no official rule for late entries and if de man running de League thinks it's ok...den it's ok. So play on player!  :beermug:

« Reply #107 on: January 06, 2011, 12:49:56 PM »
playing mr 3000 fantasy football is like having a part time job.

if dinho mad enough to go to the epl, i will re-join, this time i will actually keep up with it and cut some people tail oui

« Reply #108 on: January 26, 2011, 05:03:53 AM »
You could tell when is not your year.

fall asleep at the cuddersmunt wheel and conk out as soon as i open the site to make the changes for the double gameweek. ended up not bringing in dempsey nor campbell...both of them score, forget adam on the bench and to top it off, Tevez keep he captaincy from last week (and i have Berbatov in mih side)

sigh...