April 25, 2024, 08:22:43 PM

Author Topic: Lets storm the TTFF elections with plack cards 7& a TV-crew.  (Read 2044 times)

LETS STORM THE ELECTIONS WITH PLACK CARDS AND A TV CREW
« Last Edit: July 23, 2010, 04:10:46 PM by Flex »

Re: Lets storm the TTFF elections with plack cards 7& a TV-crew.
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2010, 04:29:55 PM »
        :devil: :devil: i guess this is a joke,right! look and see who will respond. 

« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2010, 06:05:22 PM »

U KNOW D DATE?

« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2010, 06:29:35 PM »
you say october.  I home for october so I with yuh BM.

« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2010, 06:57:05 PM »
you say october.  I home for october so I with yuh BM.

Well I here is now august? So only JW know he go tell Scamps d morning but on yuh Prez smile u on 4 ah next 4yrs.

« Reply #5 on: July 23, 2010, 08:33:12 PM »

U KNOW D DATE?

it in their back pocket

« Reply #6 on: July 24, 2010, 05:31:02 AM »

Boy it was done hard enough to oppose Jackula.  Dese days yuh just plain ole PNM if yuh do.  Look the WC 2006 players demselves get branded PNM the Friday before elections, just for clearing the air over the outright and blatant lies Jackula told on the campaign trail. 

Mih point is unless this is going to be a sustained initiative with a clear outcome.....*sigh* ah feel we spinning top in mud.....

The first thing we need to do is figure out when the elections are going to be....it moved to August just so, just so.....and we still doh have a fixed date...

« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2010, 01:50:16 PM »
no offense breds but storming the ttff election like if is ah fete yuh storming is useless.

allyuh feel jw is a fool, hes very intelligent and plays the football world like a game of chess. brain over brawn my brother.

the large majority not interested or just dont have the sense to figure the politics involved.

education is the key first.
« Last Edit: July 24, 2010, 01:57:11 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #8 on: July 24, 2010, 03:01:09 PM »
a full page ad in the newspapers calling on football lovers to tell their regional representatives we don't want the same old ttff executive.  we want heroes like sancho on that executive.  we don't want secret elections.  we don't want appointed regional heads who vote for the same executive time and again. - use some of the same election rhetoric that unc/cop was using - time 4 change.  a  link to a website with more info.  I have $100US on that. any serious poster who have the means to handle that and collect funds for that just pm me your address.

« Reply #9 on: July 24, 2010, 05:17:01 PM »

I would very much like to be apart of this but I eh go be dong dey hope this materialize

« Reply #10 on: July 24, 2010, 05:30:47 PM »
From Facebook:

Displaying the only post.

Dennis Hello Shaka,

We, the fans of football in TnT and the people of TnT, have to come together as one to make sure that the next election of the board of members for election to the TTFF don't go uncontested. We have to start this movement or revolution, if you will call it that, now because we are simply tired of the ineptitude and incompetence of this Football Federation. People like Oliver Camps and the rest of Jack Warner's imps must not win re-election to the Federation without us having some kind of competent and effective representation. We have to get the people of Trinidad and Tobago involved in this endeavour to bring about change in the status quo. We would also like to get the different radio stations in and around Trinidad and Tobago involved as well. We would like to get the masses to show and to voice a vote of no confidence in the people who are currently occupying important positions in the federation and who are solely bent on lining their pockets with people's hard earn money, who are all talk with no intentions of developing anything else but their personal wealth off of someone else's blood, sweat, and tears and whose riches have made them complacent and comfortable, while the rest of the country suffer.
      We, the fans of the Soca Warriors, are aware of what is going on and it cannot be business as usual anymore, people are fed up with the nonsensical way things are being conducted by this lame duck administration. We want this movement, I want this movement to speak volumes about how we truly feel about this administration. We also want to let the players who ply their trade in TnT know that we will support them if they would just get on board because we need them as much as they need us. It is very important that we come together for the sole purpose of bringing about this long overdue change.
      We, the people, can make heads roll and force people around the world, including FIFA, to sit up and take notice of our cause. A cause borne out of a desire to change the way things are being conducted in our Football Federation and to move the development of our Soccer Program to a level of professionalism that is quite frankly delinquent.
      We know there is going to be some kind of back lash to this action but this change has to happen, it is absolutely necessary. We want FIFA and the world to witness our discontent and disapproval of this Football Federation's rank attitude and incompetence.
      Change is absolutely necessary, it will happen, it is about time.

Together we aspire, Together we achieve.

I am open to any and all positive suggestions you or anyone else may have.

Thanks.................
      Soca Warrior
      about 10 months ago

http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=73401946536&topic=11180

« Reply #11 on: July 24, 2010, 06:23:30 PM »
what about Andre Baptiste is he asking when is the  election ... or he just let it go

« Reply #12 on: July 24, 2010, 06:32:17 PM »
Andre sister is part of the government you know...

I willing to storm and disrupt the meeting.

We have an idea of how it works yet though? Is it that each zone nominates somebody ? Who nominates the candidates?

« Reply #13 on: July 24, 2010, 07:26:00 PM »

We have an idea of how it works yet though? Is it that each zone nominates somebody ? Who nominates the candidates?

Boy even if we knew the process, we eh have ah date, venue nutten.....that secret does rival the secret of Angostura bitters....

« Reply #14 on: July 24, 2010, 08:52:07 PM »

Boy even if we knew the process, we eh have ah date, venue nutten.....that secret does rival the secret of Angostura bitters....

and d Kernel 12 herbs and spices...