April 28, 2024, 12:43:04 AM

Author Topic: Dwight Yorke interview with Sam.  (Read 7075 times)

Dwight Yorke interview with Sam.
« on: July 31, 2010, 09:04:36 AM »
Yorke interview with Sam.
By; Samuel Edwards (AKA.. Sam)

SAM - Yorkie, so how things pardna.
YORKE - Well Sam, I day, just trying to scrape a dollar here and there.

SAM - Well ah cah pay yuh for this interview yuh know.
YORKE - Nah man, ah own allyuh fellas this, is due time, I never made time for my people and only since 2005 I decide to dedicate my time to my people besides, my career was almost over and I felt I coulda give one more bling, so go ahead Sam, shoot.

SAM - Doh get vex eh, but how much thing yuh bull in your career.
YORKE - To be honest, I lay down some pipe on about 150 oman and hear de worst, 149 was white, them girl love Tobago moco, it hard and strong. De amount of oman I hit Sam, if yuh cut off they tutun and put it in a bag, you cah lift it Sam.

SAM - So, if they like it so much why did Katie Price horn yuh with de Aussi fella, Andre is he name ah think.
YORKE - (((Ring ring ring))), hold on Sam, I have to take this call. 'Hello',,,,, "wapan man, Lara here,,,, leh we go down by Villa tonight nah",,,, 'ah doing ah interview here Lara',,,, ah go call yuh back just soon. Ok, go ahead Sam, ask meh some football matters nah, this is what ah hear for, forget Katie, she is a money lover, a tin foot girl with fake tot-tots who me eh want no more.

SAM - So, why did you decide on not taking up the post to assists Latapy on the national team.
YORKE - Latapy like a midget in a urinal. Between you and me, Latapy is a change man, he sucking Jack balls day and night, he dont want anyone to help with the team because he fraid they take he wok. I was suppose to be head coach for T&T but when ah realise how he moving, I say nah boy, leh he go ahead, he eh know Jack go dust him out like a step child soon. He playing Belize, Antigua and Guyana and saying de team imporving. STEUPS....

SAM - So why yuh feel we fail to qualify for de 2010 world cup.
YORKE - We fail because we had a coach who had no balls (Maturana) and then he was assisted by a man who under minded him (Latapy). In other words, humpty dumpty was push, he Maturana didn't retire. Now Latapy got in power and he wants to run around Tobago and play ring around de posie and then saying de team fit and ready, is one setta backwards training he have de team doing, I could not handle it and decide my rep is more important. When he win a game, he does celebrate with cigarettes, I does bull girls, so we on a different vibes.

SAM - So ah hear you and de 7 Warriors accept seceret payments from the TTFF.
YORKE - Well Sam, I done with football and no more money coming in, so I have to do what I have to do, to hell with them other 16 fellas, they is some broke ass bitches who looking for de easy way out, I make mines and still making. Them fellas win they case so long and still cant get they money. I cant go against Jack, he does take care of me, is ah Hummer I pushing when I land in Trini compliments Jack and now that he is acting PM, money will flow like water, not even wasa could fix that pipe. Jack is like a daddy to me, I even wrote a song for him. ,,,,,,,,,,,,, At first I was afraid, I was petrified. Kept thinking I could never live without Jack by my side. And then he took good care of me when I came from Tobago,,,,, and gave me strength to step out the door so now I'm calling all my friends and hitting the dance floor''''' oh no not I, I learn to whiiiinnnne,,,, if Jack is not here I'll get left behind,,,,,, etc etc.........

SAM - So was Bertille St Clair really de man who break you out.
YORKE - Nah, John Homles was de man I really learn from, is nuff blues I watch and de man was bless. Ah tell yuh it had days I use to run home from school, spank de monkey, then go and play football, come home in de night and beat de Dolphin again, ah do it so much I was getting so skinny meh teeth was cocking out more, but Bertie came in good time, he save meh from meh self.

SAM - No, no, ah mean on de fotball scene nah.
YORKE - Oh, shit, shit, ah miss understood, well, St Clair had a piece in my career and he does act like an asshole and boast whole day in my name, so ah just continue giving him all de props, but from de earlies, it was my school coach who really help me at Signal Hill.

SAM - What really went wrong with you and Alex Ferguson.
YORKE - He had problems, he couldn't sex no more, he prick was dead like a pair of ole gloves and viagra was helping and I was just bulling them girl hands down, so like he use to get horras and decided to make some silly excuses to get rid of me, is not he business who I dating or not. De price was right in them days, look I end up like my hero John Holmes and act a blues with Mark Bosnich.

SAM - How was de experence in de world cup.
YORKE - Well de experience was great, is nuff thing I planass in Germany, expect to see a young Yorke spring up somewhere in Germany. On de field we play ball though, my best memory was when Sancho pull Peter Crouch balls during the T&T vs England match when he and Crouch went up and Crouch pull he hair to score, ah wish he did pull it harder because they woulda take him off the game and we mighta win that game as that was de turning point in that game.

SAM - Were you vex Latas didn't get much playing time.
YORKE - Again, Latas wanted de coaches wok and was promised it after the world cup, then Jack get vex when we didn't beat Sweden and say to hell with you Latas, so Latas say he not playing for that, send me home, but the fans was chatting Latas name and then Latas had no choice but to take a run out just to please de fans.
Latas so chupid, if he was a police, he woulda jump on he whistle and blow he horse.

SAM - So what is your next move now.
YORKE - I thought Sydney FC woulda sign meh after de game ah play for them last week vs Everton, but they say no, now ah go try to become a pundit for BBC or SkySports, ah tried ESPN but Shaka eh trying to put in a word for me, he just all for he self now, maybe de blacklist standout with de 7 vs de 16 still affecting him, but I made mines and I eh have a parrot on a stick to worry about, unlike him.

SAM - Yuh think Kenwyne Jones go be de next Yorke.
YORKE - HA !!!! Kenwyne does run like he shoe lace un-tie, de man big and strong and cant even get one shot off on goal, he does run like a maraton runner running a 100m race, with no ergency at all, he have alot to learn.
(ring ring ring))) 'hello',,, "hi, is this Yorkie",,,,, yes,,,,, but call me Dwight please, who is this ?,,,,, this is Weary from de soca warriors online and I work for de government too,,,,,, how can I help you baby,,,,,,,, ah need ah free autograph shirt from you, is that possible ? ,,,,,, (beep, beep beep))), TSTT operator, their appears to be a phone of the ringer, please hang up and try your call again.

SAM - Who was that Yorkie.
YORKE - Some girl looking for shirt, steups, Manning must be put she up to it, he vex since he lost election and he still vex with me because he suspect ah crack one of he cousin.

YORKE - Anyhow Sam, I have to go, tell de fans ah love them and if they need any tips on love, call me, I am de master of making love, ah plan on doing an next book about making love, the art.

SAM - Thanks Yorke, bye.

« Last Edit: April 10, 2012, 08:49:53 AM by Sam »

Re: Dwight Yorke interview with Sam.
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2010, 09:41:21 AM »
You are one sick puppy.....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Now Weary will get vex.

Love de song Sam...

« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2010, 09:51:45 AM »
SAM - Were you vex Latas didn't get much playing time.
YORKE - Again, Latas wanted de coaches wok and was promised it after the world cup, then Jack get vex when we didn't beat Sweden and say to hell with you Latas, so Latas say he not playing for that, send me home, but the fans was chatting Latas name and then Latas had no choice but to take a run out just to please de fans.
Latas so chupid, if he was a police, he woulda jump on he whistle and blow he horse.

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #3 on: July 31, 2010, 10:38:51 AM »
YORKE - To be honest, I lay down some pipe on about 150 oman and hear de worst, 149 was white, them girl love Tobago moco, it hard and strong. De amount of oman I hit Sam, if yuh cut off they tutun and put it in a bag, you cah lift it Sam.

Classic Sam..........dis one is ah classic!

« Reply #4 on: July 31, 2010, 10:56:14 AM »
I even wrote a song for him. ,,,,,,,,,,,,, At first I was afraid, I was petrified. Kept thinking I could never live without Jack by my side. And then he took good care of me when I came from Tobago,,,,, and gave me strength to step out the door so now I'm calling all my friends and hitting the dance floor''''' oh no not I, I learn to whiiiinnnne,,,, if Jack is not here I'll get left behind,,,,,, etc etc.........
:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: July 31, 2010, 12:03:47 PM »
So now we know why Latas didn'y run of in the World Cup until the last game...  Allyuh still feel Latas...anyways I done.

« Reply #6 on: July 31, 2010, 12:24:45 PM »
SAM - So, why did you decide on not taking up the post to assists Latapy on the national team.
YORKE - Latapy like a midget in a urinal. Between you and me, Latapy is a change man, he sucking Jack balls day and night, he dont want anyone to help with the team because he fraid they take he wok. I was suppose to be head coach for T&T but when ah realise how he moving, I say nah boy, leh he go ahead, he eh know Jack go dust him out like a step child soon. He playing Belize, Antigua and Guyana and saying de team imporving. STEUPS..

CLASSIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: July 31, 2010, 06:10:13 PM »
I even wrote a song for him. ,,,,,,,,,,,,, At first I was afraid, I was petrified. Kept thinking I could never live without Jack by my side. And then he took good care of me when I came from Tobago,,,,, and gave me strength to step out the door so now I'm calling all my friends and hitting the dance floor''''' oh no not I, I learn to whiiiinnnne,,,, if Jack is not here I'll get left behind,,,,,, etc etc.........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBR2G-iI3-I

« Reply #8 on: July 31, 2010, 09:21:53 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:

My favourite part of the interview and especially love the last bit I've highlighted!

Sam is de best yes, he even better than Tommy Joseph!!
« Last Edit: July 31, 2010, 09:23:32 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #9 on: August 01, 2010, 08:26:43 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

......and ah eh read the "interview" yet.....

Edit....
Now that I have, I was correct in my initial posting....geez and ages Sam, how yuh does come up with these things??!!

Wait till Weary read this.... :whistling:  ;D
« Last Edit: August 01, 2010, 08:33:17 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #10 on: August 01, 2010, 10:00:53 AM »
150? Come nah man Sam...Yorke bull enough thing to fill half of Old Trafford.

Yorke brushing at least every weekend for about 12 years now...

« Reply #11 on: August 01, 2010, 11:31:26 AM »

yeah ah thought Sam miss at least 1 zero at the end... maybe even 2 zeros

« Reply #12 on: August 01, 2010, 12:22:17 PM »

yeah ah thought Sam miss at least 1 zero at the end... maybe even 2 zeros

And ah eh think Spidey serious with the 12 years thing....more like 20 years!!

« Reply #13 on: August 01, 2010, 04:33:58 PM »
When he win a game, he does celebrate with cigarettes, I does bull girls, so we on a different vibes.

Is at this point dat I had to take a breather/breeder ... depending on how yuh look at it  :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: August 02, 2010, 07:34:53 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Can anyone post the Sam thread for me ?

« Reply #15 on: August 03, 2010, 06:13:54 AM »
Sam, we need an interview with Jack Warner  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #16 on: August 03, 2010, 07:08:35 AM »
Sam, we need an interview with Jack Warner  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great idea!! Sam has the authorisation on behalf of all on SW.net to give Jackula a good grilling!!  ;D
« Last Edit: August 03, 2010, 10:51:52 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #17 on: August 03, 2010, 10:37:02 AM »

dais de line dat kill me...tears come out mih eye

Sam hadda be hopped up on condense milk to create dem interviews......even weary get rope een oui

« Reply #18 on: August 03, 2010, 01:20:02 PM »

150 in a whole career sorf fuh a man like Yorke who dealing wid tings breathless...Dais amateur numbers man...

« Reply #19 on: August 03, 2010, 01:47:23 PM »

150 in a whole career sorf fuh a man like Yorke who dealing wid tings breathless...Dais amateur numbers man...

He probably have Chamberlin record in sight

« Reply #20 on: August 03, 2010, 01:59:00 PM »

I would say that Yorke averaged at least one gold-digger a week over at least 15 years and that's not including steady girlfriends or churpsing the same chick more than once over that period so by my calcualtions he score on at least 780 (15 x 52) chicks over his goal scoring career.  

780 is a far more realistic figure than the 150 that Sam guesstimated over Yorke's goal scoring career!!
That's a lot of rubbers he must have gone thru and gratification tips after his encounters but guess he could have afforded it! 8)

« Reply #21 on: August 03, 2010, 02:56:58 PM »

I know men who does make them kinda fares in one year alone...

« Reply #22 on: August 04, 2010, 08:51:53 AM »
I use Sam line today in work and had them men crying.

« Reply #23 on: August 05, 2010, 09:26:55 AM »

« Reply #24 on: August 05, 2010, 09:33:00 AM »

Which one??  there are lots to choose from.... :)

« Reply #25 on: August 06, 2010, 09:34:57 AM »

Which one??  there are lots to choose from.... :)

This was de line ah use.

Which one you like Brownsugar ?

And how Weary is post on this thread yet... 8)

« Reply #26 on: August 06, 2010, 10:23:19 AM »
All my interviews is copyrighted, so please credit de source.  :devil:

« Reply #27 on: August 06, 2010, 10:53:19 AM »
All my interviews is copyrighted, so please credit de source.  :devil:

When we getting the one with Jack??

« Reply #28 on: August 06, 2010, 11:41:25 AM »
allyuh sorf, sam had some classics on the old board as well that was not archived, unless flex have them store up

« Reply #29 on: August 07, 2010, 10:02:37 AM »
How can we get those archived post ?

Flex, Tallman, e-man, help we out

I was not around in them days and would love to read it