April 28, 2024, 02:21:42 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the Club Santos Laguna vs San Juan Jabloteh game (04-Aug-2010)  (Read 8655 times)

Date: Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Time: 10 PM EST
Venue: Estadio Nuevo Corona

Referee: P. Ward (CAN)
Assistants: D. Belleau (CAN), D. Clark (CAN)
Fourth official: A. Penaloza (MEX)

TV Viewing:
Galavision
ESPN Latin America
ESPN (Channel 76) on FLOW

Live Streams:
http://atdhe.net/21963/watch-santos-laguna-vs-san-juan-jabloteh
« Last Edit: August 04, 2010, 05:45:34 PM by Tallman »

Dais tonight??  When Joe Public playing??

Tomorrow.

come on Jabloteh...give it a go

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Ah feel Jab will do O.K. tonight. They doh have the pressure of playing in front of a big pfl crowd.

pressure! good luck JAB

1-0 santos

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Ah feel Jab will do O.K. tonight. They doh have the pressure of playing in front of a big pfl crowd.

Che you have goat mouth!!!!!

Offside goal. Steups...

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Che you have goat mouth!!!!!

If Santos score again, I going to bed.

Starting Lineup for Jabloteh

22. Cleon John (GK)      
12. Robert Primus      
29. Sheldon Bateau      
27. Joel Russell      
28. Jamal Jack      
7. Elijah Manners      
10. Marvin Oliver      
11. Ataulla Guerra      
9. Ronaldo Viana      
13. Jason Marcano      
19. Hector Sam

Starting Lineup for Jabloteh

22. Cleon John (GK)      
12. Robert Primus      
29. Sheldon Bateau      
27. Joel Russell      
28. Jamal Jack      
7. Elijah Manners      
10. Marvin Oliver      
11. Ataulla Guerra      
9. Ronaldo Viana      
13. Jason Marcano      
19. Hector Sam

It's shocking how these players (Jabloteh) have no composure. The level of aimless plays and passes borders on criminal. Me eh know boy, Trini's have a mental problem. Lack of focus at the top of that list.

I trying to understand d kit Cleon John wearing.

Shaka trying to be diplomatic but yuh hearing the frustration in he voice.

All Jab need to do is settle...they could score.

The Viana player dunce...he beating men and turning back to collect jam

I cyah believe that pass by Ras...

oliver looking nice on de ball...touches right...this santos side ent all that

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
SAVE BOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice save

hmm keeper keep you off the bed  :D

:rotfl:, ent, good save Cleon, come Jab, compose all yuhself and try to grind dis out, it possible

Primus showed his inexperience on dat play....he lucky he ent get a card too.

Bess save by John....tight clothes have him streamlined.

 jab had no attempt on goal yet

It's amazing that even if u didn't know the teams u could tell which is from Trini....Everything is hurried...Even when it doesn't have to..

The great Guerra tootooin down heself and Marcano ent beat a man yet...setta wild push and run and he losing the ball every time.

What kinda free kick is that?   :o

damn...jab have a fugly kit

It's amazing that even if u didn't know the teams u could tell which is from Trini....Everything is hurried...Even when it doesn't have to..

Still treatin de football like a hot potato

Jab have no clue going fwd.

But fortune favours the brave so they have 45 more minutes to find two goals.

Cant say i fancy them to do it given the run of play in the first half though.