April 19, 2024, 06:21:13 AM

Author Topic: Sour Grapes Cartoon  (Read 2401 times)

Sour Grapes Cartoon
« on: October 15, 2005, 08:36:49 PM »
These Guatemalans just cyar accept that they CHOKE! and refuse to admit we deliver when it matters.

Source:Big Soccer Forums

Re: Sour Grapes Cartoon
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2005, 08:38:50 PM »
on sesemee street i her dem does make chewin gum other that  that them doh exist hull dey mud neck :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2005, 08:45:42 PM »
dat ent no scene, i will do ah match report of the three games that we play in germany in spanish for them (trini-style) and send it for them.

let them haul dey arse!

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2005, 08:47:38 PM »
hahaha these pple ridiculous yes...dem doh realise that we jus take care of we business wen it was required
So leff dem ass rite there wen we in germany

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2005, 09:46:23 PM »
i think they took it doubly hard b/c they needed something to lift the country after the losses suffered in the storm.  they will get over it though.

« Reply #5 on: October 16, 2005, 01:50:52 AM »
somebody translate the cartoon for meh nah, i only got a 2 in spanish

« Reply #6 on: October 16, 2005, 05:05:21 AM »
somebody translate the cartoon for meh nah, i only got a 2 in spanish

yeah, all de men who does come online and bad talk de internet translator dat does translate some spanish reports for us saying that dem could do ah better job, please give we ah break down on what they saying. lol

Offline rocwell

« Reply #7 on: October 16, 2005, 05:42:28 AM »
Actually the man on the left says:
Yes, Now the press gets angry.

and the man on the right says
Which press?  They're the Guatemalans

Offline Herc 2

« Reply #8 on: October 16, 2005, 05:48:48 AM »
To hell wid dem.  None ah dem was talking when people say we did sell out to USA in 1989. 

« Reply #9 on: October 16, 2005, 12:09:32 PM »
Actually the man on the left says:
Yes, Now the press gets angry.

and the man on the right says
Which press?  They're the Guatemalans

OOOOhhhh HA HA lol

actually its not that funny!