April 27, 2024, 04:53:46 PM

Author Topic: Gorean Highley shot  (Read 11097 times)

Offline YoursTruly

Gorean Highley shot
« on: August 07, 2010, 11:50:33 AM »
Bake n Shark and Brownsugar, the two KNOW-IT ALLS, do u know that Gorean Highley was shot earlier this week? Anyone informed u both of that, seeing that you both are the Keith Rowleys of Soca Warriors Online Discussion Forum, and both waste of sperms?
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 05:19:00 PM by Flex »

Re: Highley shot
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2010, 12:00:34 PM »
Loud: Wat Tap!!

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2010, 12:08:20 PM »
hope he recovers, he had a lot of potential  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2010, 12:09:48 PM »
LOUDDDDDDDDDDD
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2010, 04:28:09 PM »
Bake n Shark and Brownsugar, the two KNOW-IT ALLS, do u know that Gorean Highley was shot earlier this week? Anyone informed u both of that, seeing that you both are the Keith Rowleys of Soca Warriors Online Discussion Forum, and both waste of sperms?

Yes I do.

Now, is there anything else I can do to help further stoke your inferiority complex?

« Reply #5 on: August 07, 2010, 04:34:07 PM »

???

« Reply #6 on: August 07, 2010, 04:35:58 PM »
With all due respect, wrong topic to be concerned over "know-it-all" bragging rites. Bigger concern is how is he doing and what can be done to help.

Respectfully submitted

« Reply #7 on: August 07, 2010, 04:37:05 PM »
With all due respect, wrong topic to be concerned over "know-it-all" bragging rites. Bigger concern is how is he doing and what can be done to help.

Respectfully submitted

Quite right... prayers for the youth and I hope he makes a speedy and successful recovery.

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #8 on: August 07, 2010, 04:37:58 PM »
Where and when? Lemme see if you're God's gift to this forum....

Yes I do.

Now, is there anything else I can do to help further stoke your inferiority complex?
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:50:41 PM by Flex »

« Reply #9 on: August 07, 2010, 04:45:24 PM »
Seriously ? This is your level of thinking ? So if someone wasn't informed of any occurrence they're a waste of sperm. You obviously have some kind of gripe with the PNM, thats your business but what does that have to do with Ratty getting shot ? Remain focused.

I wish the player a speedy recovery.

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #10 on: August 07, 2010, 04:49:02 PM »
For your information, I am dealing with Bake n Shark and Brownsugar....

The Waste of Sperm brigade and the Keith Rowleys of this forum.

Currently I'm dealing with the bandleader Bake n Shark, like he gone silent, doh have a clue bout Highley incident, but studying how long a man online....

Seriously ? This is your level of thinking ? So if someone wasn't informed of any occurrence they're a waste of sperm. You obviously have some kind of gripe with the PNM, thats your business but what does that have to do with Ratty getting shot ? Remain focused.

I wish the player a speedy recovery.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:49:51 PM by Flex »

« Reply #11 on: August 07, 2010, 05:02:50 PM »
For your information, I am dealing with Bake n Shark and Brownsugar....

The Waste of Sperm brigade and the Keith Rowleys of this forum.

Currently I'm dealing with the bandleader Bake n Shark, like he gone silent, doh have a clue bout Highley incident, but studying how long a man online....

You are like a child playing "I know something you don't know"  Harmless except the thing you know concerns a young man's life.  Real insensitive and counter productive if you really trying to insult somebody.

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #12 on: August 07, 2010, 05:06:49 PM »
For clarity sake, those two 'waste of sperm' creations of God are always alluding to the fact that I am a phony reporter etc; so I know a story they don't know. Lemme hear them, since they are God's gift to local football.

You are like a child playing "I know something you don't know"  Harmless except the thing you know concerns a young man's life.  Real insensitive and counter productive if you really trying to insult somebody.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:49:10 PM by Flex »

« Reply #13 on: August 07, 2010, 05:09:23 PM »

Yes I do.

Funny you should say that because I was just saying most trinis do suffer from an inferiority complex.

But this man obviously have a personal grudge look stop the nonsense.

« Reply #14 on: August 07, 2010, 05:13:38 PM »
speedy recovery to d yute. tv 6 ran that story a couple days ago.

with that being said. Yours Truly, you are an immature ass. i dont know u personally, but judgin from your posts u behave like a five year old

AND LEARN TO USE D "QUOTE" FUNCTION NAH!!!!!!!!!

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #15 on: August 07, 2010, 05:17:15 PM »
I don't want you to know me personally, that may be detrimental to my health and sanity. Glad to know that I am an immature ass, at least I can mature into something better, what about you?

For your information, the story ran a day ago; instead of studying about me, get ur facts straight nah!!!!

with that being said. Yours Truly, you are an immature ass. i dont know u personally, but judgin from your posts u behave like a five year old

« Reply #16 on: August 07, 2010, 05:18:20 PM »

One would have hoped he was clever enough to work it out by now?

Maybe someone who can be bothered can PM him the instructions!  8)

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
Re: Gorean Highley shot
« Reply #17 on: August 07, 2010, 05:45:57 PM »
Just hope he didnt get shot in his left foot, bcuz if he did he's done. Sorry to say. Couldnt even use his right for to support his balance. Just recently back from years in the wilderness. I hope he recovers and gets back to playing football.

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #18 on: August 07, 2010, 05:50:36 PM »
Chelseaforlife, I not too sure nah, heard from good sources that his attitude was the reason why he wasn't playing organised football in 2010....

Just hope he didnt get shot in his left foot, bcuz if he did he's done. Sorry to say. Couldnt even use his right for to support his balance. Just recently back from years in the wilderness. I hope he recovers and gets back to playing football.

« Reply #19 on: August 07, 2010, 05:54:00 PM »
Where and when? Lemme see if you're God's gift to this forum....

I dunno... yuh ent tell mih dat yet.

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #20 on: August 07, 2010, 05:57:06 PM »
Nah, ask your momma, she will edify you....

I dunno... yuh ent tell mih dat yet.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:48:24 PM by Flex »

« Reply #21 on: August 07, 2010, 06:04:28 PM »
Nah, ask your momma, she will edify you....

So....

...how is the yute doing, is he still in the hospital... is he out?  Is the situation life- or career-threatening?  Where about his body was he shot?  Under what circumstances was he shot?  Is everything okay with his family?

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #22 on: August 07, 2010, 06:11:24 PM »

Yes I do.

So....

...how is the yute doing, is he still in the hospital... is he out?  Is the situation life- or career-threatening?  Where about his body was he shot?  Under what circumstances was he shot?  Is everything okay with his family?

Is there any more proof that Bake n Shark is just a waste of sperm?
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:47:42 PM by Flex »

« Reply #23 on: August 07, 2010, 06:21:05 PM »
For clarity sake, those two 'waste of sperm' creations of God are always alluding to the fact that I am a phony reporter etc; so I know a story they don't know. Lemme hear them, since they are God's gift to local football.
You report news like the proverbial lady in the corner house. 

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #24 on: August 07, 2010, 06:28:20 PM »
Can you prove it?

You report news like the proverbial lady in the corner house. 

« Reply #25 on: August 07, 2010, 06:30:17 PM »

got shot in the chest

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #26 on: August 07, 2010, 06:35:22 PM »
The bullets were intended for his heart, I don't know how long his recovery process will take though, and if he plans to keep himself out of trouble....

got shot in the chest
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:46:37 PM by Flex »

« Reply #27 on: August 07, 2010, 06:36:53 PM »
well yes,like I getting to old yes.Apparently a man being shot is not as important as bragging rights.

Offline fish

• "Study the past if you would define the future"
« Reply #28 on: August 07, 2010, 07:16:13 PM »
So apart from d small-man talk, somebody clarify wha really went on nuh.

Hope Ratty doing alright doh. Ah man life is not somethin to take.

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #29 on: August 07, 2010, 07:18:47 PM »
In a nutshell, he was shot after a small-goal tournament in Arima on Tuesday night, apparently he was attacked a few days earlier (at the semis of the tournament), he went back to play in the final and after the game, he was pounced upon. He was rushed to Mt Hope but he's recovering....

So apart from d small-man talk, somebody clarify wha really went on nuh.

Hope Ratty doing alright doh. Ah man life is not somethin to take.