April 27, 2024, 03:47:12 AM

Author Topic: clayton ince  (Read 1856 times)

clayton ince
« on: August 09, 2010, 09:46:33 PM »
how a man go retire from professional football and still come train with the national team to challange for a spot

latas say on d news dat he go be in contention for d next games whilst activley playing no kind of professional ball

its d kahleem hyland saga all over again

Re: clayton ince
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2010, 10:16:56 PM »
Some of the decision making around personnel is quite questionable dating back to the selections during the WC campaign. Then again it's like we on a " Mission Impossible" ........if you chose to accept this mission to coach TnT, we will not acknowledge any ties to you and  this team will self destruct in......."

Is Clayton part of the big picture in the long haul? What is the justification? If you go bring in Clayton why not all the  others from the MLS? and the young players in  Europe? or for the return try an experiment with the best from abroad with the best locals.

« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2010, 10:22:43 PM »
LOUDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Offline congo

« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2010, 10:37:16 PM »
Everyday, more and more I am beginning to believe that we Trinis like to defy rationality..We have an entire Pro League and you mean to tell me that you can't find one keeper there worth a cap...Why do we have this entitlement attitude amongst us and frigging Clayton Ince can't do the respectable thing and remove himself from selection by resigning?? No wonder Jack and these men does treat them like dogss..They have no self respect and he is disrespectful to me as a paying fan, he choosing to run out for the national team while not playing professional football...If I wanted to see that I go watch Savannah football..!!

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2010, 10:58:07 PM »
Been saying for years they need to build a football jail, and just put certain people in it! ::)
All American

« Reply #5 on: August 10, 2010, 05:21:54 AM »
Let not your hearts be anxious. Clayton is not included in the 20 man squad. But then again this is sweet T&T.

« Reply #6 on: August 10, 2010, 08:42:01 AM »
Clayton ince is in his late 30's  btw ..... doh be surprise if Yorke come back

« Reply #7 on: August 10, 2010, 08:45:25 AM »
Let not your hearts be anxious. Clayton is not included in the 20 man squad. But then again this is sweet T&T.

yea we kno he not in this 20 man squad but latapy say he in contention for other games whilst not playing professionally and not goin to represent tnt pass this calendar year im sure

« Reply #8 on: August 10, 2010, 10:09:31 AM »
Latapy is a dummy, thats why.

A jackass coach.

« Reply #9 on: August 10, 2010, 10:22:27 AM »

A jackass coach.

« Reply #10 on: August 10, 2010, 10:29:01 AM »

A jackass coach.

Oh Sam do tell, how do you REALLY feel about Latapy??   ;D

« Reply #11 on: August 10, 2010, 02:29:31 PM »
Been saying for years they need to build a football jail, and just put certain people in it! ::)

:thumbsup:

Good idea, come on lets list some names for the football jail in order of priority!! 

I starting the list and allyuh could add more names!! :devil:

Jackula (we all know why)
Scamps (we all know why)
Imps (doesn't know when to call it a day)
Yorke (for giving Stern that penalty to take versus Guatemala)
Stern (for missing that penalty)
Mats (for taking a salary while not being in charge as head coach)

« Last Edit: August 10, 2010, 02:36:07 PM by Socapro »