March 28, 2024, 12:13:36 PM

Author Topic: Anil: No more 100 percent funding for sports  (Read 9252 times)

Re: Anil: No more 100 percent funding for sports
« Reply #31 on: August 10, 2010, 05:02:43 PM »

« Reply #32 on: August 10, 2010, 05:50:39 PM »
Hoss, wha yuh worried about??.....we resident "ace" reporter goh come just now to fill een the blanks.... ::)  ::)

Who YoursTruly/Shaun Fuentes?  Please... he know he cyah bark unless Jack instruct him too.  Anything even resembling scrutiny of the TTFF and all he go be doing is playing "sit", "stay", "roll" and other common lapdog tricks.

Oh shucks....did I say ace reporter??....chups....nah ah meant the fella who does come in from the kindergarten playground from time to time to fill we een on what his fellow 5 & 6 yr olds are doing.... ::) ::)

How hard is it press "quote" link and type after it dred.

Go easy on him.....5 year olds are hard to train sometimes....

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #33 on: August 10, 2010, 05:52:41 PM »
Hoss, wha yuh worried about??.....we resident "ace" reporter goh come just now to fill een the blanks.... ::)  ::)

Who YoursTruly/Shaun Fuentes?  Please... he know he cyah bark unless Jack instruct him too.  Anything even resembling scrutiny of the TTFF and all he go be doing is playing "sit", "stay", "roll" and other common lapdog tricks.

Oh shucks....did I say ace reporter??....chups....nah ah meant the fella who does come in from the kindergarten playground from time to time to fill we een on what his fellow 5 & 6 yr olds are doing.... ::) ::)

Nah, you didn't say ace reporter, you said the man who was horrified by the sight of the gray-haired vagina possessed by ur mamma  :rotfl:

« Reply #34 on: August 10, 2010, 05:56:38 PM »

Nah, you didn't say ace reporter, you said the man who was horrified by the sight of the gray-haired vagina possessed by ur mamma  :rotfl:

Have mercy!  ::)

ah does feel like ah back in Newtown Girls R.C when ah read Yours Truly posts.

better dan dat nah soldier, yuh embarrassin yuhself

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #35 on: August 10, 2010, 05:58:08 PM »

Well go back there nah, ur box lunches from since 4000 BC are still there waiting for you  :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: August 10, 2010, 06:00:56 PM »

Well go back there nah, ur box lunches from since 4000 BC are still there waiting for you  :rotfl:

ah yes! another classic.   :applause:  well done Yours Truly! it doh get better dan dat.  ::)

« Reply #37 on: August 10, 2010, 06:05:42 PM »

ah yes! another classic.   :applause:  well done Yours Truly! it doh get better dan dat.  ::)

Leave him nah one day he'll grow up......well where there's life there's hope .... ::) ::)

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #38 on: August 10, 2010, 06:06:35 PM »
[/quote]

I know, and God loves you, just like how he loves Idi Amin, John Wayne Gacy, Boysie Singh, Brownsugar (and where there is brownsugar, there is Caroni, so there is no hope in he) and Bake n Shark.  ;D

« Reply #40 on: August 10, 2010, 06:24:42 PM »
GIGO

« Reply #41 on: August 10, 2010, 06:32:20 PM »
GIGO

Truer words have never been spoken where Fido Fuentes is concerned.

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #42 on: August 10, 2010, 07:42:05 PM »
I agree with Anil 100%!!!!!!

« Reply #43 on: August 10, 2010, 07:44:13 PM »
I agree with Anil 100%!!!!!!

Wait till he have to fund "The Road to Brazil" and have to deal with Jackie boy and the TTFF.....let's see him put his foot down then.... :waiting:  ::)

« Reply #44 on: August 10, 2010, 08:12:59 PM »
I hearing this 60% 40% thing plenty.

« Reply #45 on: August 10, 2010, 08:26:24 PM »
I can see why some will feel that yours truly is Fuentes.  Fuentes here a long time and he knows very well how to use the Quote feature. 

Now he might be plAYING POSSUM EH, but on reflection he doh write like Fuentes too much.

He may know Fuentes, as he does make football posts.  If he knows Fuentes and he is a reporter, den he is a  reporter....!

so leh we by the process of elimination find out who he could be odder dan fuentes.

I know it is not any ah de Guardian reporters, dem not in dis shit..Express nah/... so dat leaves de Newsday.

Who does report football for de newsday on a consistent basis?

I going and google and wheel again

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #46 on: August 10, 2010, 08:33:01 PM »
I can see why some will feel that yours truly is Fuentes.  Fuentes here a long time and he knows very well how to use the Quote feature. 

Now he might be plAYING POSSUM EH, but on reflection he doh write like Fuentes too much.

He may know Fuentes, as he does make football posts.  If he knows Fuentes and he is a reporter, den he is a  reporter....!

so leh we by the process of elimination find out who he could be odder dan fuentes.

I know it is not any ah de Guardian reporters, dem not in dis shit..Express nah/... so dat leaves de Newsday.

Joel Bailey reports for Newsday, with help from Walter Alibey (seeing some stories from Newsday lately, like this one which started this post), while Nigel Simon and Kevin Sunich does the same for Guardian; while Ian Prescott and Kern De Freitas reports for Express.

« Reply #47 on: August 10, 2010, 08:33:59 PM »

Joel Bailey reports for Newsday, with help from Walter Alibey (seeing some stories from Newsday lately, like this one which started this post), while Nigel Simon and Kevin Sunich does the same for Guardian; while Ian Prescott and Kern De Freitas reports for Express.

Fella you is joel bailey den..dat was very easy!  Thanks for the help!

« Reply #48 on: August 10, 2010, 08:43:20 PM »

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #49 on: August 10, 2010, 08:47:37 PM »

Whey this is the best for the year, people calling me all sorta name, just now they may come through the computer to see if i'm Fuentes, or Bailey, or Fazeer, or Ruskin, or Prescott, or Bando, or Ramphal. Anyway yes, this really is fun.

« Reply #50 on: August 10, 2010, 08:49:28 PM »

Whey this is the best for the year, people calling me all sorta name, just now they may come through the computer to see if i'm Fuentes, or Bailey, or Fazeer, or Ruskin, or Prescott, or Bando, or Ramphal. Anyway yes, this really is fun.

hahahah yuh nervous, we not violent here....Mr Bailey doh be afraid!  Normally ah wouldn't ah out yuh eh, but dese is exceptional corcumstances!

« Reply #52 on: August 10, 2010, 09:27:05 PM »
Lets wait and see how this thing plays out. I want to give the mouth the benefit of the doubt for the 1st 6 to nine months.

« Reply #53 on: August 11, 2010, 07:37:40 AM »
Lets wait and see how this thing plays out. I want to give the mouth the benefit of the doubt for the 1st 6 to nine months.

Benefit of what doubt? I not following Deeks. What he say he will do? I only see what he say he not doing.