March 28, 2024, 07:45:13 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).  (Read 128772 times)

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
Re: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).
« Reply #180 on: September 05, 2010, 04:20:50 PM »
As much as you Trinis are my rivals. Try this link.
http://www.veetle.com/index.php/channel/view#4bddeac83e67d
jjbrown

« Reply #181 on: September 05, 2010, 04:22:46 PM »
tanx Yardie!

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #182 on: September 05, 2010, 04:25:11 PM »
eh its not in English but it will do sadly

« Reply #183 on: September 05, 2010, 04:27:27 PM »
Thanks and blessings J2099!

« Reply #184 on: September 05, 2010, 04:28:17 PM »
T&T already had 4 shots on goal and only 10 mins gone....

Yuh listening I lazy 2 go get d headphones. I go take in d updates here how come we not in d chatroom?

I was initially following it on FIFA's website and then I eventually turned on the radio...

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #185 on: September 05, 2010, 04:28:27 PM »
eh its not in English but it will do sadly
As we say in Jamdown, "It betta dan nuttin'" :rotfl:
jjbrown

« Reply #186 on: September 05, 2010, 04:28:48 PM »
Yardy ... yuh give we ah link from ah man with dial-up!!!  I raddah suck ah tousand dollars in sour chennete dan to sit dong and wait for dis ting to buffer!

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #187 on: September 05, 2010, 04:29:49 PM »
Yardy ... yuh give we ah link from ah man with dial-up!!!  I raddah suck ah tousand dollars in sour chennete dan to sit dong and wait for dis ting to buffer!

IS DIAL UP DE MAN USING!?!?! WDMC!!!  >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #188 on: September 05, 2010, 04:32:57 PM »
typical trini defense starting the lime before the game over

« Reply #189 on: September 05, 2010, 04:33:57 PM »
n e other link
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #190 on: September 05, 2010, 04:34:22 PM »
n e other link cant download veetle at work  :'(
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #191 on: September 05, 2010, 04:34:37 PM »
As much as you Trinis are my rivals. Try this link.
http://www.veetle.com/index.php/channel/view#4bddeac83e67d

Even this link not working for me.  :-[

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #192 on: September 05, 2010, 04:35:38 PM »
Are you telling me that you guys still use dial-up. Because I changed my old digicel 2G to the new 4G on Friday. And it's smmooooooth sailing here ;D.  
jjbrown

« Reply #193 on: September 05, 2010, 04:36:42 PM »
ja thanks for de link but it real sticking..and it eh my net speed fault!

« Reply #194 on: September 05, 2010, 04:37:54 PM »
T&T already had 4 shots on goal and only 10 mins gone....

WDMC !!  ;D ah hope the men who does be dragging them balls for the national team taking notes

« Reply #195 on: September 05, 2010, 04:38:24 PM »
now i95 down sigh

« Reply #196 on: September 05, 2010, 04:38:59 PM »
now i95 down sigh

yeah, it's back now though

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #197 on: September 05, 2010, 04:40:21 PM »
ja thanks for de link but it real sticking..and it eh my net speed fault!
Problem must be from whatever spanish country the feed is coming from. Jamaica is basically in a non-interference signal feed in the Caribbean Sea.
jjbrown

« Reply #198 on: September 05, 2010, 04:41:20 PM »
he call de gyul "schmite" de gyul name is schmidt...sigh

really, Andre! There was a Schmidt on the German team, too, and they pronounced that right.

« Reply #199 on: September 05, 2010, 04:41:57 PM »

really, Andre! There was a Schmidt on the German team, too, and they pronounced that right.

andre is a very different person

« Reply #200 on: September 05, 2010, 04:43:26 PM »

The commentary team in Tobago was much better.

« Reply #201 on: September 05, 2010, 04:46:50 PM »
we have 15 mins to get ah working link!!

« Reply #202 on: September 05, 2010, 04:49:34 PM »
Why doesn't that 95.5 commentator call people's name correctly.  It is insulting and a sign of ignorance.  Come on guys!  Behave like intelligent people.  Study the teams; learn the names in spite of the language!

« Reply #203 on: September 05, 2010, 04:51:08 PM »

The commentry was very good from Tobago and the stream was brilliant,nice little Stadium in Tobago and a beauriful scene.I looked at the match on the net,ot it on MYP2P.

« Reply #204 on: September 05, 2010, 04:51:45 PM »

The commentry was very good from Tobago and the stream was brilliant,nice little Stadium in Tobago and a beauriful scene.I looked at the match on the net,ot it on MYP2P.
via the fifa webste?

« Reply #205 on: September 05, 2010, 04:54:23 PM »

Thats a great place to play football and watch football .  It's an absolutely beautiful backdrop.

The analysis from the female commentator is much better than Baptiste's and any of them old fogies. 

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #206 on: September 05, 2010, 04:55:10 PM »
damn this link keeps lagging or freezing an its pissing me off.

« Reply #207 on: September 05, 2010, 04:56:14 PM »

Thats a great place to play football and watch football .  It's an absolutely beautiful backdrop.

The analysis from the female commentator is much better than Baptiste's and any of them old fogies. 

Like we have 2 do a roll call 4 all who eh go.

« Reply #208 on: September 05, 2010, 04:58:37 PM »

Like we have 2 do a roll call 4 all who eh go.

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #209 on: September 05, 2010, 04:59:44 PM »
Well done Diarra!... Knock it 'round dem girls...
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings