March 28, 2024, 06:49:34 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).  (Read 128721 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).
« Reply #210 on: September 05, 2010, 05:00:01 PM »
score?

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #211 on: September 05, 2010, 05:02:20 PM »
score?
HALF TIME - 2010 Women's U-17 World Cup: T&T 1-0 Chile. Goal scored by Diarra Simmons in the 9th minute.
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #212 on: September 05, 2010, 05:05:51 PM »
damn this link keeps lagging or freezing an its pissing me off.
COSIGN!!!!11

« Reply #213 on: September 05, 2010, 05:09:13 PM »

Offline Red Mango

« Reply #214 on: September 05, 2010, 05:09:46 PM »
doh study it... as long as yuh could hear de commentary yuh good... dat and de riddum section... T&T Nice!!!
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #215 on: September 05, 2010, 05:10:23 PM »
T&T We want ah goal. :wavetowel:

« Reply #216 on: September 05, 2010, 05:10:38 PM »
ah need ah link

Offline Red Mango

« Reply #217 on: September 05, 2010, 05:12:12 PM »
T&T WE WANT AH GOAL!!!

Pra prapra!!!... prapraprapra!!!

Offline Red Mango

« Reply #218 on: September 05, 2010, 05:13:43 PM »

« Reply #219 on: September 05, 2010, 05:17:03 PM »
Since we are having so much problems with all these websites etc etc is there someone who can keep us a little more updated with the events,especially the t&t game,scores etc i find to wait until halftime when we had scored in the 9th min to get the results is a bit of a torture.    

Offline Red Mango

« Reply #220 on: September 05, 2010, 05:19:18 PM »
Since we are having so much problems with all these websites etc etc is there someone who can keep us a little more updated with the events,especially the t&t game,scores etc i find to wait until halftime when we had scored in the 9th min to get the results is a bit of a torture.    

Lewis on for Simmons...

« Reply #221 on: September 05, 2010, 05:19:26 PM »
http://www.i955fm.com/newlive/player.html
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline royalian

« Reply #222 on: September 05, 2010, 05:20:24 PM »
who is the female commentator on the i95.5fm feed? She seems quite knowledgeable and her input insightful

« Reply #223 on: September 05, 2010, 05:21:43 PM »
who is the female commentator on the i95.5fm feed? She seems quite knowledgeable and her input insightful

Joanne Daniel - all I could find in google is she's associated with St. Benedict's football programme.

« Reply #224 on: September 05, 2010, 05:23:01 PM »

Joanne Daniel - all I could find in google is she's associated with St. Benedict's football programme.

she is  a brit  who move to trini with her trini husband/child father
plays for a local womens team cant remeber which one, helped couple of schools like debe and maple leaf etc

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #225 on: September 05, 2010, 05:23:21 PM »

I am picking up an accent from her.....she either went away and come back home or she's an import...

Offline royalian

« Reply #226 on: September 05, 2010, 05:23:36 PM »

thanks all

« Reply #227 on: September 05, 2010, 05:25:03 PM »

Oh ho, yuh beat mih to it..

« Reply #228 on: September 05, 2010, 05:25:35 PM »
uuuuuummm 2 - 0!!

Offline monty

« Reply #229 on: September 05, 2010, 05:25:44 PM »
Disallowed goal :(

« Reply #230 on: September 05, 2010, 05:25:51 PM »
2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no Goal disallowed - free kick

« Reply #231 on: September 05, 2010, 05:25:57 PM »
ooopppsss.....no goal...WTF??!!

« Reply #232 on: September 05, 2010, 05:26:03 PM »
Goal disallowed! steupsss!

« Reply #233 on: September 05, 2010, 05:26:12 PM »
well done jo marie...she is such ah fighter..lol that referee is an ass

« Reply #234 on: September 05, 2010, 05:26:23 PM »
NO GOAL  >:(

Offline Red Mango

« Reply #235 on: September 05, 2010, 05:26:28 PM »
Disallowed... for a foul... heartbreak dey...

« Reply #236 on: September 05, 2010, 05:26:38 PM »
Andre Baptiste is a rel kant."gooooooooooooooooool. NO it not a goal." how much times this man does this per broadcasts?

« Reply #237 on: September 05, 2010, 05:26:49 PM »
Disallowed goal :(

Ok between you and Polished Hoe....choose ah next avatar.... ;D

« Reply #238 on: September 05, 2010, 05:27:02 PM »
Goal disallowed! steupsss!
dey doh give trini no fukin bly boy..oh fuk

« Reply #239 on: September 05, 2010, 05:27:28 PM »
Dey say the dais the last game for this referee...