March 29, 2024, 02:18:47 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).  (Read 128807 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).
« Reply #270 on: September 05, 2010, 05:38:54 PM »
2-1 IS DE WORST LEAD IN FOOTBALL..BUT WE WILL WIN!!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #271 on: September 05, 2010, 05:39:10 PM »
Since we are having so much problems with all these websites etc etc is there someone who can keep us a little more updated with the events,especially the t&t game,scores etc i find to wait until halftime when we had scored in the 9th min to get the results is a bit of a torture.    
http://www.i955fm.com/newlive/player.html
       Thanks a million but my Coputer eh picking up nothing,just thankful for small mercys.

« Reply #272 on: September 05, 2010, 05:39:56 PM »
Andre made it sound impressive

Apparently it was a good goal.  Is just that when he bawl out goal I thought we score again, but the silence from the crowd told me otherwise....

« Reply #273 on: September 05, 2010, 05:40:11 PM »
LINFAH IS A SHORT KEEPER!! BUT IT seems she made an error
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #274 on: September 05, 2010, 05:40:35 PM »
Andre made it sound impressive

Doesn't he attempt to make everything sound over the top?

« Reply #275 on: September 05, 2010, 05:41:16 PM »
Is wha??  The crowd gone home??  The place quiet, quiet....

« Reply #277 on: September 05, 2010, 05:42:02 PM »
Come on Princesses...keep it together.

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #278 on: September 05, 2010, 05:42:06 PM »

nah de riddum section still dey
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #279 on: September 05, 2010, 05:42:13 PM »

they just vomit out all their macaronni pie and callaloo from today

« Reply #280 on: September 05, 2010, 05:42:37 PM »
Oh shyte the keeper just save we apparently....

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #281 on: September 05, 2010, 05:42:45 PM »
Good save!!!
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #282 on: September 05, 2010, 05:42:52 PM »
Big save!

« Reply #283 on: September 05, 2010, 05:43:10 PM »
linfah could save...she just short...lol......and she likes to dive to much...

« Reply #284 on: September 05, 2010, 05:44:36 PM »
GOOOOOOO ANIQUE!!!!!!

« Reply #285 on: September 05, 2010, 05:44:57 PM »
Korea 1:0 South Africa in the 37th min

« Reply #286 on: September 05, 2010, 05:45:17 PM »
GOOOOOOO ANIQUE!!!!!!
give dem hell young walker!

« Reply #287 on: September 05, 2010, 05:45:41 PM »
she is very good..but only 14 or 15... BIG UP MAPLE LEAF

« Reply #288 on: September 05, 2010, 05:45:55 PM »
Injury time...3 mins  :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:

Offline monty

« Reply #290 on: September 05, 2010, 05:47:52 PM »
this no video thing is real nonsense yes.

« Reply #291 on: September 05, 2010, 05:48:42 PM »
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

I really can't deal with Andre

Offline monty

« Reply #292 on: September 05, 2010, 05:48:49 PM »
me heart..

« Reply #293 on: September 05, 2010, 05:48:56 PM »
lord fadda
meh heart cyah take this shit!!!!!!!

« Reply #294 on: September 05, 2010, 05:49:03 PM »
Joanne know more about T&T players than Andre and Ken.

« Reply #295 on: September 05, 2010, 05:49:07 PM »
Oh Lord...ah cyar take dis!!!

Offline monty

« Reply #296 on: September 05, 2010, 05:49:13 PM »
the worst commentator in the world...

« Reply #297 on: September 05, 2010, 05:49:28 PM »
i dont understand why we got the earlier game on sportsmax  and eh get the trini one
amen we win!

« Reply #298 on: September 05, 2010, 05:49:32 PM »
WELL DONE LADIESSSSSSSSS  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #299 on: September 05, 2010, 05:50:05 PM »
Joanne know more about T&T players than Andre and Ken.
JOANEE WORKED/WORKS/PLAYS WITH SOME OF THEM