March 28, 2024, 03:41:49 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).  (Read 128708 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).
« Reply #420 on: September 08, 2010, 10:09:55 AM »
Mih co-worker who got shafted Saturday sent her mom to get tickets. The lady have a bad back so she send someone in the line while she wait in the car.  The line was long, long and after waiting a while she came out the car walking with the assistance of a cane.  Some official saw her and say "miss lady, what yuh doing in de line??"  "nah, nah come, come...." and take she to de front and get the 2 tickets.  So mih coworker inside....

She say covered sold out already.....

Lord well yuh know d south land love they sports baaaaddd. im shocked covered gone already damn, they aint sticking

Mih co-worker who got shafted Saturday sent her mom to get tickets. The lady have a bad back so she send someone in the line while she wait in the car.  The line was long, long and after waiting a while she came out the car walking with the assistance of a cane.  Some official saw her and say "miss lady, what yuh doing in de line??"  "nah, nah come, come...." and take she to de front and get the 2 tickets.  So mih coworker inside....

She say covered sold out already.....

Somebody give Touches a stick

« Reply #421 on: September 08, 2010, 10:19:33 AM »
I cah make either... father taking the car..he have coaching...

I real wanted to go though..... anyway...it showing on sportsmax? I feel FLOW will block it... I will have to stream if anything yes

« Reply #422 on: September 08, 2010, 10:41:53 AM »
re-posting this till match time, them feeds better come through today or is C delayed  :(

Trinidad and Tobago vs Nigeria (Wednesday Sept 8, 7pm—Trinidad and Tobago v Nigeria, Manny Ramjohn Stadium)
http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=86351&part=sports

http://www.rajangan.net/template_live.php?ida=27864

http://gizawya.info/

radio
http://www.i955fm.com/newlive/player.html

Delayed feed on match day, keep tuning in not sure of time.
http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html

SportMax - live on flow (subscribers)
« Last Edit: September 08, 2010, 01:24:04 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #423 on: September 08, 2010, 10:53:16 AM »
Sportsmax showing live look the tv schedule

Click Here

« Last Edit: September 08, 2010, 10:55:42 AM by Touches »

« Reply #424 on: September 08, 2010, 11:34:16 AM »
Scalpers making a mint....tickets going at $120.00

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #425 on: September 08, 2010, 01:03:00 PM »
It have no way I travelling from POS 5 o clock, dropping off Gasparillo flyover, walking to KFC gasparillo, hustling a taxi and reaching the Manny for 7....and with no ticket.

Plus I hadda find meh way home after.

I good...sportsmax it is.

so no match report boss :'(

« Reply #426 on: September 08, 2010, 01:15:33 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago vs Nigeria (Wednesday Sept 8, 7pm—Trinidad and Tobago v Nigeria, Manny Ramjohn Stadium)
http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=86351&part=sports

http://www.rajangan.net/template_live.php?ida=27864

http://gizawya.info/

radio
http://www.i955fm.com/newlive/player.html

Delayed feed on match day, keep tuning in not sure of time.
http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html

SportMax - live on flow (subscribers)

for those that dont have sopcast i suggest u download before game time, because the best feed is from eurosport which on sopcast , d first live link i post.

sopcast
http://www.myp2p.eu/software.php?part=software
« Last Edit: September 08, 2010, 01:23:49 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #427 on: September 08, 2010, 01:20:15 PM »
« Last Edit: September 08, 2010, 01:22:29 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #428 on: September 08, 2010, 01:46:36 PM »
this is a big one tonight...hugee

come on girls..red white and black..play hard ( this is not Miss Universe)

tnt tnt tnt tnt tn tnt nt

« Reply #429 on: September 08, 2010, 02:01:20 PM »
no working links for dpr and chile
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Fifa U17 Women WC Game veiwing thread
« Reply #430 on: September 08, 2010, 02:03:13 PM »
Germany vs south Africa live

http://www.leestreams.com/channel1.htm

sopcast link (copy and paste in adress bar is browser if u have sopcast installed)

sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/71304

« Reply #431 on: September 08, 2010, 02:09:39 PM »
Germany vs south Africa live

http://www.leestreams.com/channel1.htm

sopcast link (copy and paste in adress bar is browser if u have sopcast installed)

sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/71304
sopcast one off line
next one nuttin
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #432 on: September 08, 2010, 02:15:03 PM »
u sure both links working for me , look d full list here

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=86357&part=sports

« Reply #433 on: September 08, 2010, 02:20:30 PM »
2 nil Ger 20 min

« Reply #434 on: September 08, 2010, 02:24:41 PM »
3-0

« Reply #435 on: September 08, 2010, 02:25:13 PM »
i lookin for the korea game.. wanna see hwo they look agaisnt chile to see where we stand

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #436 on: September 08, 2010, 02:25:55 PM »
3-0

My lord  :o looks like another thrashing by the Germans.

« Reply #437 on: September 08, 2010, 02:25:55 PM »
4-0 :S

« Reply #438 on: September 08, 2010, 02:26:48 PM »
i lookin for the korea game.. wanna see hwo they look agaisnt chile to see where we stand

no feed for that game, i still looking

3-0

4-0 ger ;D

« Reply #439 on: September 08, 2010, 02:27:46 PM »

no feed for that game, i still looking

3-0

4-0 ger ;D

Give germany de trophy one time yes

« Reply #440 on: September 08, 2010, 02:30:03 PM »
5-0

« Reply #441 on: September 08, 2010, 02:31:35 PM »
Al Jazeera Sports bringing d chile , korea game, wish i had a link

5-1

« Reply #442 on: September 08, 2010, 02:32:57 PM »
Al Jazeera Sports bringing d chile , korea game, wish i had a link

5-1

SA pull back one! bring out de vuvuzelas!!!!!!!!!!

also N.Korea and Chile 0-0 after 32 mins

« Reply #443 on: September 08, 2010, 02:35:18 PM »
6-1

« Reply #444 on: September 08, 2010, 02:35:39 PM »
if anybody find a link for d chile game post it

« Reply #445 on: September 08, 2010, 02:36:33 PM »
7-1

« Reply #446 on: September 08, 2010, 02:36:49 PM »
7-1 de man say he running out of paper

« Reply #447 on: September 08, 2010, 02:37:34 PM »
wtf dread 8-1

« Reply #448 on: September 08, 2010, 02:37:56 PM »
8-1...de coach need to just put 10 men behind

« Reply #449 on: September 08, 2010, 02:38:15 PM »