March 28, 2024, 03:53:48 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).  (Read 128710 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).
« Reply #540 on: September 08, 2010, 05:52:58 PM »
Tiny mite real saving... ah next big save

you seeing?

Gordfadder yuh go get up wit ah horse head in yuh bed wit dat kinda talk
"never go against the family"

The Keeper having a great game and we have taken an excellent chance we got but the team is playing shit. Count 5 good passes in a row going forward and let me know. They have no plan going forward, ball control is lacking and defending without a clue. Our left back is a liability.

u in d game ah wat?

« Reply #541 on: September 08, 2010, 05:53:17 PM »
HT 1:1

Liana HINDS (36')

Trinidad and Tobago   Statistics   Nigeria
3   Shots   11
1   Corner kicks   7
0   Yellow cards   0
0   Second yellow card and red card   0
0   Red Cards   0
37%   Possession (%)   63%

« Reply #542 on: September 08, 2010, 05:53:59 PM »
Up to now ah cyar visualize how the goal score.....is just pure shouting and screaming  by these crazy commentators......I hadda laugh yes..

Dahs wha does get me so blasted vex with dem. De woman who does commentate with dem..Jo-anne i think..is such a refreshing change.

Ah feel Touches spoil mih.....HE know how to make the thing come alive.....

Dais some kinda rude talk....just so?
:rotfl: maybe we could get Touches to point ah camera at the TV, an gie we he own commentary....if Brownie  or goalwarrior eh mind....wha yuh say...we go even take stills

« Reply #543 on: September 08, 2010, 05:54:43 PM »
I hope the girls get their act together because they have to win the group. If we finish second we will play Germany in the quarter's and they on fire.

« Reply #544 on: September 08, 2010, 05:54:56 PM »
GREAT goal

How you know that...yuh in the Manny or yuh seeing it some how??

tv

what station?

sportmax for those who have it, for the mortals we have to rely on radio and bad feed

Offline monty

« Reply #545 on: September 08, 2010, 05:56:14 PM »
I hope the girls get their act together because they have to win the group. If we finish second we will play Germany in the quarter's and they on fire.

the way it going .. Germany winning this tournament. Them eh look 17 <=. At least that is what i tell the judge.

« Reply #546 on: September 08, 2010, 05:56:25 PM »
maybe jo marie in de fwd to run dem down...then anique to slow down the pace n knock it around...
pellerud use to fuss about anique size though...say she too small.... although she does real fight ....he does try to protect her..he find she to passionate for her size..lol

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #547 on: September 08, 2010, 05:56:37 PM »
debisette run down the line reach in the box...keeper clean her up...ball roll out to the top of the area.

The lil girl place a side footer from top of the box and lob 3 nigerian defenders trying to block the goal. The ball dip into the corner.

the debisette in the back shakey and the girls ent have the knock like the first game but score is 1-1.

sound like a bess goal, i could imagine how d crowd get on

« Reply #548 on: September 08, 2010, 05:57:10 PM »

if dem bring fire, we go bring hoes(sp), if dem bring thunder, we go bring blows...T&T....we want ah goal

« Reply #549 on: September 08, 2010, 05:57:37 PM »

the way it going .. Germany winning this tournament. Them eh look 17 <=. At least that is what i tell the judge.

they rel tall

« Reply #550 on: September 08, 2010, 05:57:48 PM »

« Reply #551 on: September 08, 2010, 05:58:59 PM »
debisette run down the line reach in the box...keeper clean her up...ball roll out to the top of the area.

The lil girl place a side footer from top of the box and lob 3 nigerian defenders trying to block the goal. The ball dip into the corner.

the debisette in the back shakey and the girls ent have the knock like the first game but score is 1-1.

Aaaahhhhhh ok....Thanks breds.

« Reply #552 on: September 08, 2010, 05:59:15 PM »
GREAT goal

tv

What Channel you watching it on?

non . but it on sportmax for those who pay for that channel

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #553 on: September 08, 2010, 05:59:36 PM »
maybe jo marie in de fwd to run dem down...then anique to slow down the pace n knock it around...
pellerud use to fuss about anique size though...say she too small.... although she does real fight ....he does try to protect her..he find she to passionate for her size..lol

dat is meh lil cousin! and we need that fight, put nigeria on they back foot! when ever anique plays teams sit up and notice and it takes pressure of other players bring on the "white-yorke"!

« Reply #554 on: September 08, 2010, 06:00:08 PM »
where d number 10 JO marie

« Reply #555 on: September 08, 2010, 06:00:35 PM »
GREAT goal

tv

what station?

sportmax for those who have it, for the mortals we have to rely on radio and bad feed
somebody cal Super Eman, ah see he hook up some kinda tv something ahready....he does juss press ah button, an poof game does come...call him quick nah

« Reply #556 on: September 08, 2010, 06:01:01 PM »

« Reply #557 on: September 08, 2010, 06:02:03 PM »

Liana HINDS (36')

3   Shots   11
1   Corner kicks   7
0   Yellow cards   0
0   Red Cards   0

I thought is Swift score

« Reply #558 on: September 08, 2010, 06:03:52 PM »

Liana HINDS (36')

3   Shots   11
1   Corner kicks   7
0   Yellow cards   0
0   Red Cards   0

I thought is Swift score

Daz what mad man Andre say...

« Reply #559 on: September 08, 2010, 06:05:19 PM »
where d number 10 JO marie
She on de field. Subbed on for Abdul

« Reply #560 on: September 08, 2010, 06:06:20 PM »
good she have plenty skill and energy

« Reply #561 on: September 08, 2010, 06:06:42 PM »
They hadda sub the debisette in the back...she sellin guns

« Reply #562 on: September 08, 2010, 06:07:39 PM »

dat is meh lil cousin! and we need that fight, put nigeria on they back foot! when ever anique plays teams sit up and notice and it takes pressure of other players bring on the "white-yorke"!
cool i taught..she was anique my student!!!!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #563 on: September 08, 2010, 06:07:54 PM »

i hear d keeper getting orn

« Reply #564 on: September 08, 2010, 06:09:55 PM »
what is the purpose of CTNT? Our girls playing and they ain't showing this live.

« Reply #565 on: September 08, 2010, 06:11:00 PM »
what is the purpose of CTNT? Our girls playing and they ain't showing this live.

delayed at 10pm. i think is fifa call deciding on when to show it , although if it sell out they should show it live

« Reply #566 on: September 08, 2010, 06:11:30 PM »
T&T we want ah goal.

« Reply #567 on: September 08, 2010, 06:13:15 PM »
The number 3 just hit a bess free kick...bullet. A few inches off the V

« Reply #568 on: September 08, 2010, 06:14:26 PM »
Up to now ah cyar visualize how the goal score.....is just pure shouting and screaming  by these crazy commentators......I hadda laugh yes..

Dahs wha does get me so blasted vex with dem. De woman who does commentate with dem..Jo-anne i think..is such a refreshing change.

Ah feel Touches spoil mih.....HE know how to make the thing come alive.....

Dais some kinda rude talk....just so?
:rotfl: maybe we could get Touches to point ah camera at the TV, an gie we he own commentary....if Brownie  or goalwarrior eh mind....wha yuh say...we go even take stills

Laaaawwwddd fadder  <smh>  .....Touches, thanks for bringing the GAME alive in our minds for those of us who can't see it.....

« Reply #569 on: September 08, 2010, 06:15:21 PM »
i hearing the formation change to a 4-4-2 frustrating the Nigerians.