April 19, 2024, 03:58:41 AM

Author Topic: Don't play in traffic...  (Read 1920 times)

Don't play in traffic...
« on: August 16, 2010, 09:57:01 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/AeoOR_NWHyo&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/AeoOR_NWHyo&amp;feature=player_embedded</a>

Re: Don't play in traffic...
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2010, 05:49:07 AM »
dat was not entertainin >:( ah laugh eh but....dat was not entertainin >:( :-\ :D

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2010, 09:08:36 AM »
Eh felah ah sorry but ah had to  :rotfl: after yuh get hit with a truck you might learn something .

« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2010, 09:19:47 AM »
Eh felah ah sorry but ah had to  :rotfl: after yuh get hit with a truck you might learn something .

Yeah... like instead of learning how to "Dougie" hopefully he learn how to Dodgie.

The funny part was when he put up he hand like Superman tuh stop de truck... ah really di'n want to laff eh, lol

« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2010, 10:31:49 AM »
To hell wid alyu, I  :rotfl: :rotfl: hard in de office

« Reply #5 on: August 17, 2010, 01:23:55 PM »
Moral of the story to fat people:

Junk food will kill you.

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2010, 12:03:57 PM »
it fukkin good...........mr. softee hit hard.

« Reply #7 on: August 18, 2010, 12:09:06 PM »
it f**kkin good...........mr. softee hit hard.

lmao... ent!

Aye, you cross mih mind juss yesterday.. ah say ah have tuh hail yuh up.

« Reply #8 on: August 19, 2010, 11:09:22 AM »
Dat was a good one.  :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: August 19, 2010, 11:19:18 AM »
I still tryin to figure out if dat fella had tunnel vision.........or if he did tink d van would stop while he playin d ass.............dat real curious.............especially since d van seem to pick up speed lil bit :-\
 ...........but ah does chuckle each time ah see it or tink bout it :D

« Reply #10 on: August 19, 2010, 11:31:25 AM »
Hear nuh... I slow down this thing and take it frame by frame all kinda thing.  He never see it coming... or if he did he either di'n realize how far in de middle ah de road he was... or maybe he thought car was supposed tuh stop fuh him, lol.

« Reply #11 on: August 19, 2010, 12:23:32 PM »
out of all places to do yuh stupid dance....dread he look for that

« Reply #12 on: August 19, 2010, 01:26:45 PM »
i ent watch it more than twice but this is what I feel happen: they had a pad kinda what them american footballers does run into, attached to the front of the ice cream truck, with a pole sticking out towards the camera and the pad facing forward (the direction the truck driving in) to hit the dude. Now I feel the unedited film have the dude closer to the camera than he appear in this video, with a truck driving by and the pad hittin him and he falling down and all that.  I mean is a good shot, but if it padded it bearable. Then they edit it by sliding the dude and everything to the right of him away from the camera to make it look like the he was in the way of the truck.  then the pad and everything they photoshop out frame by frame - my evidence for that is the gimicky fender color of the truck which must be the result of blotting out something red.  As I say I only watch it 2 times and is jus my 2 cents.   :)

« Reply #13 on: August 19, 2010, 02:16:18 PM »
I dunno... look real to me.  About the only evidence to me suggesting it fake is that dude was pretty deliberate about stepping into the street.  That and as soon as he get hit the music stopped.  The music was supposedly coming from his car while he pardna videotaped right?  Why would the music suddenly stop... or who in they right mind, would think first "let me turn this down, then go see if he alright"?

But the flip side of that argument could be that:

a) he was stupid... ventured too far into traffic.
b) he wasn't hurt very badly and they could laugh about it afterwards, editing the vid to dub the music over the action; accounting for the abrupt stop when he got hit.

« Reply #14 on: August 24, 2010, 05:17:56 PM »
it f**kkin good...........mr. softee hit hard.

lmao... ent!

Aye, you cross mih mind juss yesterday.. ah say ah have tuh hail yuh up.
anytime bredda.