March 29, 2024, 04:18:01 AM

Author Topic: The Grail of Order 2010 Fifa Challenge  (Read 3001 times)

Offline THETRUFF

The Grail of Order 2010 Fifa Challenge
« on: August 17, 2010, 09:01:23 AM »
Simple gentlemen, due to the fever that has arisen from the batles in cyberspace and the need to determine the true order, we have come to this moment. We are in search of worthy contenders for the first ever Fifa challenge of the elites. Anyone interested let us know by the latest 1900 EST today. For obvious reasons the league at a maximum cannot exceed 20 players, idealy we are hoping for a number around 16. This is a league knockout format, with each player having to play at least 30 games before the knockout phase, so it will be time consuming over a course of several days and will require commited managers. There will be a league as well as playoff champ. Once we have the confirmed number of players, we shall create the league. The name cannot be verified now as our proposed name may clash with another league in existence. So to confirm your participation just respond in the affirmative to this post and include your psn. This is a Playstation 3 Fifa 2010 battle, there will be no prisoners,no mercy and total order. Note to the masses, the grade is high, very high, bring your best product. That is all folks, let the war begin.
I am here
I am not afraid

Offline THETRUFF

Re: The Grail of Order 2010 Fifa Challenge
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2010, 09:15:49 AM »
Once again, in an attempt to validify the mastery of the managers in the league, all 5 start teams are banned.

I am here
I am not afraid

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2010, 09:20:14 AM »
It's goes without saying that the remaining  2 sires of the Order Triumvate (Trinidarrius & OlesoldierOrder) will cast their lots in The Grail of Order 2010 FIFA Challenge!

I am Order!

I am Olesoldier!

Offline future socawarrior

• I can accept failure but i cant accept not trying
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2010, 09:21:44 AM »
I AM IN... REGGAEBOY1963 - SHOULD BE BANNED, and sent to play in the superleague tp ply his trade

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2010, 10:20:29 AM »
bump

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2010, 10:25:02 AM »
de-laugh-at-tron, i got your message thru third party channels lol... Hard luck but due to circumstances beyond my control, i not seeing my ps3 till september.. Doh worry, all i need is one weekend alone with the game then i will cut yuh ass in the game, then after that i going and take yuh money in fantasy league.

as for de rest of de lip men in here like wdmc-re, defluff and diamondtrim (speaks for itself), allyuh keep practicing.. Allyuh men sound like allyuh have good motor skills and is good 'gamers'.. Just de fact that allyuh using created players telling me everything.. But in terms of knowledge of the game, i does translate that cross platform so watch allyuh nut.

Add meh boy kosanity to de league, he go represent me and he ready fi de war.

Vibes meh back september.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2010, 10:46:03 AM »
de-laugh-at-tron, i got your message thru third party channels lol... Hard luck but due to circumstances beyond my control, i not seeing my ps3 till september.. Doh worry, all i need is one weekend alone with the game then i will cut yuh ass in the game, then after that i going and take yuh money in fantasy league.

as for de rest of de lip men in here like wdmc-re, defluff and diamondtrim (speaks for itself), allyuh keep practicing.. Allyuh men sound like allyuh have good motor skills and is good 'gamers'.. Just de fact that allyuh using created players telling me everything.. But in terms of knowledge of the game, i does translate that cross platform so watch allyuh nut.

Add meh boy kosanity to de league, he go represent me and he ready fi de war.

Vibes meh back september.

You will be dealt with at the appointed hour dinho!

The Olesoldier does not employ created personnel. Far be it from the triumvate who deal solely with the purest strains of Order!

« Reply #7 on: August 19, 2010, 04:54:40 AM »
.. Just de fact that allyuh using created players telling me everything.. But in terms of knowledge of the game, i does translate that cross platform so watch allyuh nut.

You hit de nail on the head bro........when i see men wit "created" players, i get vex.  No honor and no faith in their God given talent. 

Add "Triniandre" to the league. 

Offline noize

« Reply #8 on: August 19, 2010, 06:29:40 AM »
Sign me up too "AHSOCAWARRIOR"

« Reply #9 on: August 19, 2010, 06:36:33 AM »
Add me "Naruubi"

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #10 on: August 19, 2010, 06:45:12 AM »
Add Wilfred1948 to the league as well

Wilfred1948 comes highly recommended by the OlesoldierOrder!

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #11 on: August 20, 2010, 02:15:02 AM »
boo this.. i dont buy fifa games with out T&T in it.. bring a road to the world cup & den we can talk!
besides i played both road to the world cup better :P

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #12 on: August 20, 2010, 06:17:13 AM »
You opinion is duly noted.

However, I regret to inform you that it would not be taken into consideration at this point in time.

and you're right.. World Cup is asthetically better.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #13 on: August 22, 2010, 03:48:45 PM »
gameplay on world cup is also better especially the penalty shootout,
i lost to england online in the finals in penalty shoot  :-\

Offline wfmdre

« Reply #14 on: August 22, 2010, 08:55:36 PM »
I AM IN... REGGAEBOY1963 - SHOULD BE BANNED, and sent to play in the superleague tp ply his trade

I hope that decision aint up to you son.......u need to relax u brain a little.

Sing me up folks....and its REGGAEBOY1983....i've been practicing with some 3 star teams and i think i'm back to where i use to be... ;D

Should be fun....good luck all

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #15 on: August 23, 2010, 10:29:36 AM »
Please add Jah_Youth to the league.

Another quality player highly recommended by the Order of the Olesoldier!

« Reply #17 on: August 24, 2010, 10:14:52 AM »
gimme a add nah allyuh - HabitualDrunkard