April 27, 2024, 04:40:34 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (07-Sept-2010).  (Read 36910 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (07-Sept-2010).
« Reply #30 on: September 07, 2010, 06:17:23 PM »
Who is responsible for the defensive structure of this team?

« Reply #31 on: September 07, 2010, 06:35:37 PM »
Match will start in an hour and a half (10 PM T&T time I think) according to this channel that is showing the game
http://www.justin.tv/santospanama#/w/371407568

« Reply #32 on: September 07, 2010, 07:28:23 PM »
Match will start in an hour and a half (10 PM T&T time I think) according to this channel that is showing the game

I goh be in mih bed by then....

« Reply #33 on: September 07, 2010, 07:44:06 PM »
how embarassing, atdhe.net delete the TT game but showing the jca game.

« Reply #34 on: September 07, 2010, 07:47:21 PM »

I goh be in mih bed by then....

you alone? :)

« Reply #35 on: September 07, 2010, 07:47:45 PM »

i just check that channel and it mentions NOTHING about that game.
It does however, mention the other Con. games today.

Vb

« Reply #36 on: September 07, 2010, 07:49:25 PM »
how embarassing, atdhe.net delete the TT game but showing the jca game.

And it have a jamaica thread on de forum dat started ironically by a local. Nice.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #37 on: September 07, 2010, 07:50:37 PM »

Vb
It say it right above the screen Panama vs TnT

« Reply #38 on: September 07, 2010, 07:53:21 PM »

Vb
It say it right above the screen Panama vs TnT

I now come to erase my post. but you catch meh ...HA ;D

« Reply #39 on: September 07, 2010, 07:55:41 PM »
Is Panama in a different time zone

« Reply #40 on: September 07, 2010, 07:59:58 PM »
Is Panama in a different time zone

game is due to start in a few min, and that justintv channel ran an ad about the game, so it should be coming on.

« Reply #41 on: September 07, 2010, 08:01:14 PM »
game start. I feel they delay the broadcast to finish up the talk with the minster de trabajo.

« Reply #42 on: September 07, 2010, 08:02:28 PM »

« Reply #43 on: September 07, 2010, 08:03:09 PM »
I gone.....switch to de link....see a man in white run on to a through ball and put it in de back of de net..with defenders in red clueless.

I steups..den i see like de game now going and start. We wearing white too.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #44 on: September 07, 2010, 08:03:33 PM »
White jerseys. 2006 style.
anthem playing now

« Reply #45 on: September 07, 2010, 08:04:34 PM »
why we gone back to that old white uniform ???

« Reply #46 on: September 07, 2010, 08:05:38 PM »
starting numbers: (i'll fill in names as I get them)

8 captain
21 keeper
18 Theobald

« Reply #47 on: September 07, 2010, 08:05:45 PM »
yea they delay the broadcast. saw on espn soccernet cupid get a yellow in de first minute

« Reply #48 on: September 07, 2010, 08:06:03 PM »
good luck to d warriors.

« Reply #49 on: September 07, 2010, 08:06:20 PM »
come come ..... positive vibes .. forget color uniform! :beermug:

« Reply #50 on: September 07, 2010, 08:06:25 PM »
Okay anthems playing now!
Lets see what Russell has on offer to Panama!

« Reply #51 on: September 07, 2010, 08:06:38 PM »
I gone.....switch to de link....see a man in white run on to a through ball and put it in de back of de net..with defenders in red clueless.

I steups..den i see like de game now going and start. We wearing white too.

I get ketch too.
I see T&T in red score a rebound on a free kick. I say, that goal look just like the one... and then I ketch mihself and realize is highlights of prior games they showing.

« Reply #52 on: September 07, 2010, 08:08:23 PM »
Watching game live on this link: http://www.justin.tv/santospanama#/w/371407568

« Reply #53 on: September 07, 2010, 08:09:35 PM »
The linesmen form Panama?

« Reply #54 on: September 07, 2010, 08:09:40 PM »
Thanks for the link.
Let's go T y T!

« Reply #55 on: September 07, 2010, 08:10:08 PM »
I feel like am about to watch the muppet show .

« Reply #56 on: September 07, 2010, 08:10:27 PM »
starting numbers: (i'll fill in names as I get them)

8 Trent Noel
21 Jan Michael Williams
5 Kern Cupid
19 Daniel Cyrus
13 Jason Marcano
6 Keston Williams
9 Devon Jorsling
11 Kevon Carter
3 Aklie Edwards
10 Hayden Tinto
18 Densil Theobald

« Reply #57 on: September 07, 2010, 08:12:05 PM »
Ridiculous piece of defending not 2 mins in!!!!

« Reply #58 on: September 07, 2010, 08:12:44 PM »
2' not too sure that wasn't offside, nevertheless Williams saves us.
« Last Edit: September 07, 2010, 08:14:52 PM by E-man »

« Reply #59 on: September 07, 2010, 08:13:22 PM »
3' another Panama shot sails wide
« Last Edit: September 07, 2010, 08:15:07 PM by E-man »