March 28, 2024, 10:10:31 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (07-Sept-2010).  (Read 36453 times)

Offline Boodsy

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (07-Sept-2010).
« Reply #120 on: September 07, 2010, 08:31:17 PM »
this team regressing real bad boi  :-[

« Reply #121 on: September 07, 2010, 08:31:42 PM »
The bess ting I see in white for the night is the ting in d mini skirt and hat wining with a beer in she hand.

Them fellas eating all kinda beat and shift. They cyar see dey way.

Yuh know what more hurtful....Panama is NOT A SIDE.

« Reply #122 on: September 07, 2010, 08:31:54 PM »
de women sweet
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #123 on: September 07, 2010, 08:32:32 PM »
muchos crapos de TnT; Williams playing goalie and defender poor fella!!!! might as well be in a shoot gallery behind dem school boys in the back dey.

Lawrd LATAS WAKE TUH FA..K UP AND BE A MAN DEMAND YUH BEST PLAYERS FUH THESE GAMES ; STOP EMBARRASSING YUH SELF, THE PLAYERS AND TNT!!!!!! STOP DIS SH..T..

Latas is not up to this job period! Doesn't matter who he has at his disposal!
Sad but true!  :(

« Reply #124 on: September 07, 2010, 08:32:55 PM »
Panama uno..Trinidad y Tobago shit

« Reply #125 on: September 07, 2010, 08:33:31 PM »
 them chicas looking bess man oh gosh

« Reply #126 on: September 07, 2010, 08:33:39 PM »
The bess ting I see in white for the night is the ting in d mini skirt and hat wining with a beer in she hand.

Them fellas eating all kinda beat and shift. They cyar see dey way.

Yuh know what more hurtful....Panama is NOT A SIDE.

de women sweet

at least allyuh gettin something from d game

« Reply #127 on: September 07, 2010, 08:33:52 PM »
this shit!!!!!!!! sickening..i eh care what the final score is.....we r offically ah shit side...time for latas to go
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #128 on: September 07, 2010, 08:34:56 PM »
This is the team he want to win the Digicel Cup with or the 'Panty Cup?" does not matter the only cup they winning is 4cup

« Reply #129 on: September 07, 2010, 08:36:01 PM »
nice shot .
Ah would like about 10 ,but ah doubt they that shitty .

d night still young

waiz d score peeps?

1-0 Panama leading

d usual  :-\

thanx  :beermug:

« Reply #130 on: September 07, 2010, 08:36:41 PM »
let me get ready my mind ready for the woman's game tomorrow, them men played one setta shit.

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #131 on: September 07, 2010, 08:38:04 PM »
This is the team he want to win the Digicel Cup with or the 'Panty Cup?" does not matter the only cup they winning is 4cup

Latapy is ah mad man if he believe so..
Time to pack up Latas..quit before it gets worse

Offline PIMP

« Reply #132 on: September 07, 2010, 08:38:18 PM »
After watching Arg v Spain it real hard to take in this level of football!!!!!

« Reply #133 on: September 07, 2010, 08:38:33 PM »
Sorry to say this but Latas deserve to get 6 for the shit his side his playing!!
When yuh thought we couldn't get worse the man manages to do it!
I prefer watch ah under 13 school team play, at least they might be able to string three passes together!

Offline monty

« Reply #134 on: September 07, 2010, 08:39:58 PM »
allyuh lying! I just see we string together 20 passes and then a shot. Panama just as shitty as we!

Offline black chinee

« Reply #135 on: September 07, 2010, 08:41:35 PM »
This side so bad, they not even wearing this year's uniform.......smh

« Reply #136 on: September 07, 2010, 08:42:58 PM »
allyuh lying! I just see we string together 20 passes and then a shot. Panama just as shitty as we!

we kind ah coming back into the game .....but panama seem to take they foot of the gas a bit

« Reply #137 on: September 07, 2010, 08:43:08 PM »

For the 1st time in the game after almost 30 mins!

Not one shot on goal so far for this game & 31 mins gone! This is mega embarassing!  :-[

And btw if Panama is a shit side then what does that make us?!!

« Reply #138 on: September 07, 2010, 08:43:39 PM »
This side so bad, they not even wearing this year's uniform.......smh

them aint deserve to wear it

« Reply #139 on: September 07, 2010, 08:44:12 PM »

we kind ah coming back into the game .....but panama seem to take they foot of the gas a bit

foot off gas? is two donkey cart racin dey

« Reply #140 on: September 07, 2010, 08:44:28 PM »
How Hardest eh on this team?

« Reply #141 on: September 07, 2010, 08:44:45 PM »
We shoulda send the Women's team yes!

Offline monty

« Reply #142 on: September 07, 2010, 08:44:51 PM »
Let we see what Latas do in the next 1/2. I eh jumping on them fellas back yet.

« Reply #143 on: September 07, 2010, 08:44:56 PM »
Why de ref pick up de ball?

« Reply #144 on: September 07, 2010, 08:45:34 PM »
waayyyzzz!! allyuh comments real depressing

i goin in my bed yes

good luck to d warriors same way

« Reply #145 on: September 07, 2010, 08:47:37 PM »
Don 4King tired

POS — The SW Press Published on Tuesday, Sep. 07, 2010 10:19PM EDT Last updated on Tuesday, Sep. 07, 2010 10:28PM EDT

Pellerud coach of TnT  U17  women's team has made  a request to challenge Latapy coached team to a friendly following his team's appearance in the U17 World Cup.

In trying to assist his colleague for the Digicel Cup, Pellerud believes that his team could be competitive and may just match up well against the ' school boys'  masquerading as players on the senior men's team. Details of this friendly to follow in the next two weeks. 

As a fund raising venture, TnT warriors are  offering their players to any country who are looking  for pylons for their practices
« Last Edit: September 07, 2010, 08:51:21 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #146 on: September 07, 2010, 08:47:49 PM »
I'm seeing better pressure on the ball.

« Reply #147 on: September 07, 2010, 08:48:25 PM »
oh gard oi..de winer gyirls liven it up

« Reply #148 on: September 07, 2010, 08:49:07 PM »
The producer of this match real good. Any stoppage is a cut to girls wining.

« Reply #149 on: September 07, 2010, 08:49:35 PM »
somebody did post a web cam showing ah animal watering hole once...watching dis game like watching dat..except at de watering hole someting exciting did happen every 20 minutes