April 19, 2024, 09:14:14 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (07-Sept-2010).  (Read 36635 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (07-Sept-2010).
« Reply #240 on: September 07, 2010, 09:55:29 PM »
Shoulda been a goal dey.
We could score 2, Panama shitty just like us.

Not really...we trailing by two...how yuh deduce that?

« Reply #241 on: September 07, 2010, 09:56:04 PM »
why Akile Edwards eh go and learn a trade boy.

« Reply #242 on: September 07, 2010, 09:56:16 PM »
They trying to play ah passing game. I will give them credit they not playing no boom kick game.

They are a work in progress. They deserve at least ah goal this half

« Reply #243 on: September 07, 2010, 09:56:24 PM »
Daniel Cyrus make a critical error...he miss a big toepee dey. Youth man still learning the game

he now learnin to toepee?

« Reply #244 on: September 07, 2010, 09:57:01 PM »
Patterson is there? or the commentators just mentioning him

« Reply #245 on: September 07, 2010, 09:57:30 PM »
look like dat second goal makin dem ride dey donkey hard....all of a sudden dey get zess

« Reply #246 on: September 07, 2010, 09:57:52 PM »
86' Another penal for Panama. Sounds like Cupid at fault

« Reply #247 on: September 07, 2010, 09:58:07 PM »
Not a good call ref

« Reply #248 on: September 07, 2010, 09:58:31 PM »
WDMC i goin in mih bed :P

« Reply #249 on: September 07, 2010, 09:58:43 PM »
No way that was a penalty

« Reply #250 on: September 07, 2010, 09:58:54 PM »
87' 3:0 Panama, penal converted

« Reply #251 on: September 07, 2010, 09:58:57 PM »
LOOK THAT CHIP OHHH GOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRDDDDDDDDDDDD  :beermug:

« Reply #252 on: September 07, 2010, 09:59:30 PM »
shit call, great finish.

« Reply #253 on: September 07, 2010, 09:59:52 PM »
jah gol summed it up....

« Reply #254 on: September 07, 2010, 10:00:43 PM »
me ent even study this game... i went and take a sweat... come home to comments and a result which i 100% expected after witnessing this team against jamaica...

The whole backline starting with Aklie Edwards need to be indicted for fraud for masquerading as defenders...

It look like I save myself some stress and heart burn this good evening...

Jack and/or Latapy, please do de right ting! Time is running out!

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #255 on: September 07, 2010, 10:00:51 PM »
oh gawd ah shame...
ah feel is licks from Belize too

« Reply #256 on: September 07, 2010, 10:01:03 PM »
Horrible call.

Latas need to go.

This team is in a complete mess. Panama are a horrible team but we get 3 from them.

« Reply #257 on: September 07, 2010, 10:01:45 PM »
2 minutes added

« Reply #258 on: September 07, 2010, 10:02:23 PM »
Bed time, I never liked Cupid as a player. He don't even look like one. my opinion.

« Reply #259 on: September 07, 2010, 10:02:47 PM »
Horrible call.

Latas need to go.

This team is in a complete mess. Panama are a horrible team but we get 3 from them.
Coulda be 4.

« Reply #260 on: September 07, 2010, 10:02:53 PM »
Tinto is a shithound. He lost the ball 90% of time.

« Reply #261 on: September 07, 2010, 10:03:03 PM »
Horrible call.

Latas need to go.

Panama is a baseball side... i remember 10 years ago we putting 6 on Panama and it coulda be 12!

Shameful!!!

f**k man Latapy ah getting stress and heartburn!!!

« Reply #262 on: September 07, 2010, 10:03:27 PM »
Horrible call.

Latas need to go.

A shit side just beat out shit side... We have to be the shittiest side now lol

« Reply #263 on: September 07, 2010, 10:03:46 PM »
FT 3:0

« Reply #264 on: September 07, 2010, 10:04:00 PM »
AMEN....... play whe........ dead man.... sh..t..... crapo smoke we pipe....... any ah dem mark

« Reply #265 on: September 07, 2010, 10:04:09 PM »
schuups  wow..

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #266 on: September 07, 2010, 10:04:58 PM »
Shame Shame Shame....Latas have to Goooooo

« Reply #267 on: September 07, 2010, 10:05:33 PM »
Embarrassing display...steups!  >:(

« Reply #268 on: September 07, 2010, 10:06:02 PM »
Shoulda been a goal dey.
We could score 2, Panama shitty just like us.

Not really...we trailing by two...how yuh deduce that?

I figure we on the same shit level as them but yeh we did collect 3.
I goin and take a drink oui.

« Reply #269 on: September 07, 2010, 10:06:35 PM »
Dis is de most goals Panama ever score on we, and dis is we worst lorse tuh dem. First time we fail tuh score on dem since 2001.