March 28, 2024, 04:39:55 PM

Author Topic: Congrats to Palos on his nuptials  (Read 6422 times)

Congrats to Palos on his nuptials
« on: August 26, 2010, 05:40:00 AM »
The man find somebody to marry him yes  ;D

Congrats bro, I wish you and your new bride all the best.

Re: Congrats to Palos on his nuptials
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2010, 05:42:07 AM »
Or hor, dais why yuh so scarce dese days!!.....ah want piece ah cake eh..... :)

Congrats!!.... :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2010, 06:16:05 AM »
Palos congrats on your wedding. Hope you live to see many more. :devil: :devil:

« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2010, 06:51:56 AM »
CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSS so she go b playin next 2 u in Panorama 2011

« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2010, 06:58:39 AM »
Well done. I hope you done buy all the big screen an ting already ;D

All the best

« Reply #5 on: August 26, 2010, 07:03:03 AM »
Blessings to u and d wifey  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: August 26, 2010, 07:18:44 AM »
Heartiest Congrats boss :beermug: :beermug:

Is only so long you could walk troo stanley park lookin forlorn before one ah dem gyirls take yuh orn

In page 4 of this thread you could read the questions of a young fresh faced groom to be :devil:
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=47316.0

Online soccerman

« Reply #7 on: August 26, 2010, 09:05:52 AM »

Is only so long you could walk troo stanley park lookin forlorn before one ah dem gyirls take yuh orn

In page 4 of this thread you could read the questions of a young fresh faced groom to be :devil:

Yuh cyar get away wid nutten on dis dite nah....But fuh real de man was askin some serious questions and like Dutty was de first to pick up on it. Ah wonder if de book come out yet ;D

« Reply #8 on: August 26, 2010, 09:27:00 AM »

WHA D ...-ah miss all ah dat Dear Queenie post, ah have to get around to dem udda forums more often...all now meh business wudda be fix....Congrats bro....Now, doh mind Queenie eh, listen to ah ole fart, Niagra is for honeymoon and viewing eh...yuh cyah just change yuh mind and throw nutten over dem....self or otherwives... :devil:

« Reply #9 on: August 26, 2010, 09:46:37 AM »

Well Palos I see that THE QUEEN helped you over the last hurdle ( :whistling: )     Good luck to you man and best wished.

« Reply #10 on: August 26, 2010, 10:06:48 AM »
To Palos and Palas... belssings from the Magicians

« Reply #11 on: August 26, 2010, 10:31:01 AM »

Dutty wid de due diligence :) CONGRATS PALOS!!!!!!!

« Reply #12 on: August 26, 2010, 10:47:12 AM »
Congrats boss.

(Extend my condolences to de wife)  :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #13 on: August 26, 2010, 11:02:15 AM »
Congrats boss.

(Extend my condolences to de wife)  :devil:

OUCHHHHHH  :rotfl: She go ahrite once she at least lurk d forum she go get 2 understand d Palos.

« Reply #14 on: August 26, 2010, 11:40:55 AM »
Congratulations Mr.BC...hope this new change in your life doesnt hinder your time tinkering with your keyboard...

cause yuh knoe woman does expect other things as well.....  :devil:

Freedom gone.....

« Reply #15 on: August 26, 2010, 12:08:57 PM »
This one is a shocker. I guess old dogs learning new tricks these days.

Congrats boy Palos

« Reply #16 on: August 26, 2010, 12:20:22 PM »
Congrats bro! :beermug: Ah guess the invite was lost in the mail...no biggy!  :devil:

« Reply #17 on: August 26, 2010, 12:24:07 PM »
Congrats bro! :beermug: Ah guess the invite was lost in the mail...no biggy!  :devil:

LAWDDDDDDDDDDDD I could hardly wait 4 Palos 2 reach dis thread. Moderators doh move it till he reach.

« Reply #18 on: August 26, 2010, 12:32:43 PM »
Congrats...

Honeymooning in Bermuda or wha? :devil:

« Reply #19 on: August 26, 2010, 12:34:36 PM »
Palos! Congrats, man.

« Reply #20 on: August 26, 2010, 01:41:36 PM »
Poor fella.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/rY0WxgSXdEE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/rY0WxgSXdEE</a>

« Reply #21 on: August 26, 2010, 02:44:38 PM »
Palos! Congrats, man.

Yuh mean even he fellow Mods didn't get ah invite??  Oh shucks he did fire dat wuk some time ago...ok moving orn..... :devil: :devil: ;D

« Reply #22 on: August 26, 2010, 03:53:48 PM »
Whoa...congrats breds, welcome to the club.  :angel: :devil:

« Reply #23 on: August 26, 2010, 03:57:15 PM »
Congrats. Blessings!!! Plenty chirren!!!!!

« Reply #24 on: August 26, 2010, 04:01:40 PM »
Wow!!!! Palitos...Congrats brother.  All the best, it's a wonderful thing.  It's ok if she could play fitball better than u.  ;D

« Reply #25 on: August 26, 2010, 04:55:22 PM »
Whoa...congrats breds, welcome to the club:angel: :devil:

you too touches ???

« Reply #26 on: August 26, 2010, 05:21:49 PM »
Whoa...congrats breds, welcome to the club:angel: :devil:

you too touches ???

YUH LATE

« Reply #27 on: August 26, 2010, 05:44:30 PM »
Congratulations Palos. All d bess !

« Reply #28 on: August 26, 2010, 08:26:04 PM »
The only way to believe that is for Palos to post pictures

« Reply #29 on: August 26, 2010, 08:28:42 PM »
Congrats Palos  :beermug: