April 28, 2024, 01:22:31 AM

Author Topic: Message to the forum members (RE: YoursTruly).  (Read 32950 times)

Message to the forum members (RE: YoursTruly).
« on: August 26, 2010, 10:39:47 AM »
Forum, or shall I say former forum member "YoursTruly" has requested that we no longer use his stories from the T&T Newsday.

For what ever reason, I do not know.

So from here on Joel Bailey articles are no longer permitted on this website.

Regards.
Flex.
« Last Edit: August 26, 2010, 10:45:05 AM by Flex »

Re: Message to the forum members (RE: YoursTruly).
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2010, 10:40:53 AM »
 :-X

I doh believe dis.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2010, 11:00:36 AM »
BEK-EH-NELL!!! :devil:

« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2010, 11:01:23 AM »
Forum, or shall I say former forum member "YoursTruly" has requested that we no longer use his stories from the T&T Newsday.

Regards.
Flex.

HA HA HA HA
This man is a real child... what an immature person

ah taking meh ball and going home... my fadder badder than your fadder...

« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2010, 11:03:39 AM »

Regards.
Flex.

I need somebody 2 drive meh home from work I am so traumised by this bit of news.

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #5 on: August 26, 2010, 11:07:34 AM »
oh dear...  ::)

We are Warriors, Soca Warriors

I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #6 on: August 26, 2010, 11:15:27 AM »
These are the people who decide what news we get and don't get. He is amazinly childish, my gosh. How the hell did he get a job.

I hope all who in T&T boycott the Newsday.

« Reply #7 on: August 26, 2010, 11:17:04 AM »
Joel Bailey was YoursTruly?

Hahaha wow...

« Reply #8 on: August 26, 2010, 11:17:18 AM »
These are the people who decide what news we get and don't get. He is amazinly childish, my gosh. How the hell did he get a job.

I hope all who in T&T boycott the Newsday.

Well I boycott all ah dem long time. Is only online papers I reading.

« Reply #9 on: August 26, 2010, 11:20:24 AM »
Sorry ...Joel who ?  :devil:

« Reply #10 on: August 26, 2010, 11:23:06 AM »
NAH!!!....OOOOOOHHHHH GAAAARRRDDDDOOOOOO!!!!!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

AH WEEEEEAAAAAKKKKKK!!!!! 

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Anybody knows what this clown looks like, if I bounce him up one day I want to laugh in he face.....
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Truetrini look what yuh cause..... :devil: :devil:

« Reply #11 on: August 26, 2010, 11:38:38 AM »
NAH!!!....OOOOOOHHHHH GAAAARRRDDDDOOOOOO!!!!!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

AH WEEEEEAAAAAKKKKKK!!!!! 

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Anybody knows what this clown looks like, if I bounce him up one day I want to laugh in he face.....
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

STOP IT  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: August 26, 2010, 11:51:49 AM »
Trinity cross buss de man anonymity bag after he cuss dong de place like ah ole george st. hoe

poor fellah he shame :D

« Reply #13 on: August 26, 2010, 11:57:58 AM »

« Reply #14 on: August 26, 2010, 12:02:03 PM »
Trinity cross buss de man anonymity bag after he cuss dong de place like ah ole george st. hoe

poor fellah he shame :D

Dais the part that killing mih....even if Truetrini buss ya file, de rest ah we doh know if is true or not.....lawd aye, I feel this whole thread belong over in memorable quotes..... ah cyar ketch mihself....:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
<tears rolls down cheeks>

« Reply #15 on: August 26, 2010, 12:02:22 PM »
This guy is the inaugural member of the SocaWarriors.net very own blacklist  :P

« Reply #16 on: August 26, 2010, 12:05:19 PM »
dat have to be d most childish, petty shit I ever come across .................lawd..................he probably ent get he 12 o clock bottle yet, leh 'im haul he cuunt
« Last Edit: August 26, 2010, 12:08:01 PM by lefty »

« Reply #17 on: August 26, 2010, 12:08:52 PM »
dat have to be d most childish, petty shit I ever come across .................lawd..................he probably ent get he 12 o clock bottle yet, leh 'im haul he cuunt

Bottle u mean he still on he mudder breast.

« Reply #18 on: August 26, 2010, 12:09:58 PM »

Bottle u mean he still on he mudder breast.
:D

« Reply #19 on: August 26, 2010, 12:11:05 PM »
bwdmc
cried wee wee wee..........
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #20 on: August 26, 2010, 12:15:47 PM »
bwdmc

all d way home ;)

« Reply #21 on: August 26, 2010, 12:17:14 PM »
bwdmc

YT u bring out man who we eh c this side of d border 4 a longggggggg time.
bwdmc

all d way home ;)

:rotfl: home 2 d Newsday  :rotfl:

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #22 on: August 26, 2010, 12:20:50 PM »
i hope is not the same Joel Bailey i know cuz i eh look for him there at all

« Reply #23 on: August 26, 2010, 12:22:47 PM »
This is the gayest reaction to a squabble that I have ever seen.

« Reply #24 on: August 26, 2010, 12:23:11 PM »
i hope is not the same Joel Bailey i know cuz i eh look for him there at all

Well if it eh he tell him 2 change he name because it have a capital K clown goin by dat name and if iz d 1 u know choose yuh associates a lil betta. U might just b guilty of stupidity by association.

« Reply #25 on: August 26, 2010, 12:28:38 PM »
I enjoyed his updates.

But he really surprise me here. This wasn't called for it had nothing to do with Flex and Tallman.

In anycase, he acting like he was some big writer, dont use his stories.   :rotfl:

But yet his people on the newsday website using Flex article without sourcing it.

This man is a pure idiot, I never look for him here.

« Reply #26 on: August 26, 2010, 01:32:23 PM »
no wonder we cyar make no damn progress, steups

Offline signal

« Reply #27 on: August 26, 2010, 01:33:41 PM »
applause for Trinity Cross...hahaha and if i remembered correctly, didn't he deny that he was  joel bailey? lol
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #28 on: August 26, 2010, 02:01:31 PM »
Apparently he's pissed of with the members here (some) and said "it makes no sense having my stories on a website (voluntarily mind you) in which I'm being lambasted for all to see."

And as Tallman pointed out to me - In 2008 he get into it with bounty killa. He even said dat he was Joel Bailey. Look the thread here: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33258.msg394519#msg394519

« Reply #29 on: August 26, 2010, 02:06:26 PM »
Apparently he's pissed of with the members here (some) and said "it makes no sense having my stories on a website (voluntarily mind you) in which I'm being lambasted for all to see."

And as Tallman pointed out to me - In 2008 he get into it with bounty killa. He even said dat he was Joel Bailey. Look the thread here: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33258.msg394519#msg394519

I just want to thank the goodly gentleman for making my day....no, my year....this ranks right up there with Airman and Haiti I'm sorry and Ghana beating the US.....

AH LOVE IT BAD, BAD, BAD!!!....