March 29, 2024, 06:28:46 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).  (Read 57973 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).
« Reply #180 on: October 10, 2010, 05:14:26 PM »
nice pressure on fuller by d defenders

« Reply #181 on: October 10, 2010, 05:27:54 PM »
HOW IS THAT A PENALTY ?

« Reply #182 on: October 10, 2010, 05:29:07 PM »
Rubbish...

« Reply #183 on: October 10, 2010, 05:29:49 PM »
HOW IS THAT A PENALTY ?

I eh seein help me out

« Reply #184 on: October 10, 2010, 05:30:03 PM »
referee f**k up a game dat was beginning to look competitive. steups

« Reply #185 on: October 10, 2010, 05:30:40 PM »
HOW IS THAT A PENALTY ?

I eh seein help me out

find CNMG's website.....it should be showing on there.....

« Reply #188 on: October 10, 2010, 05:33:57 PM »
1-0 Jamaica

« Reply #189 on: October 10, 2010, 05:35:03 PM »
1-0 Jamaica

Thxs I guess d penalty score.

« Reply #190 on: October 10, 2010, 05:36:30 PM »
Wolfe does real upset me oui

« Reply #191 on: October 10, 2010, 05:36:33 PM »
Looks like we back to normal now... :(

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #192 on: October 10, 2010, 05:37:12 PM »
We need pace on d right wing. Wolfe too slow he en doing nothing out there. Latas should switch him with Cyrus and let him play right back  ::)

« Reply #193 on: October 10, 2010, 05:38:46 PM »
Dane Richard - 19th Penalty.

1.Jan-Michal Williams, Yohance Marshall, 5.Kern Cupid, 2.Clyde Leon (capt), 14.Jovin Jones, 6.Daneil Cyrus, 10.Anthony Wolfe, 8.Trent Noel, 15.Lester Peltier, 13.Cornell Glen, 9.Devon Jorsling.
« Last Edit: October 10, 2010, 05:47:17 PM by Flex »

« Reply #194 on: October 10, 2010, 05:39:21 PM »
they taking the game to us

Re: If Russell loose badly today ah feel
« Reply #195 on: October 10, 2010, 05:39:32 PM »
NAH.. Doh feel that way breds, if we don't make the gold cup then..u can start worry.

it give latas a good chance to make things rite.

yea. He getting until after the caribbean cup.  You know trini and their last minute actions. Should get a good coach NOW

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #196 on: October 10, 2010, 05:40:47 PM »

« Reply #197 on: October 10, 2010, 05:41:11 PM »
there is absolutely no atmosphere in dat stadium

« Reply #198 on: October 10, 2010, 05:43:55 PM »
we team is SHIT

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #199 on: October 10, 2010, 05:44:42 PM »
Wolfe does real upset me oui
Yeah he had ah whole savannah to take on the man one v one and he try to cross.. He is a big player man... :devil:
All American

« Reply #200 on: October 10, 2010, 05:44:50 PM »
they taking the game to us

yuh watching de game? or you basing that from the score line? I find it's pretty even...we had some good chances

« Reply #201 on: October 10, 2010, 05:46:23 PM »
we team is SHIT

they playing a little better dan previous games dhw

penalty throw them off a lil bit

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #202 on: October 10, 2010, 05:48:33 PM »
how we players looking nashy nashy so....  :-\ #14 WTF is this man.....
All American

« Reply #203 on: October 10, 2010, 05:50:42 PM »
how we players looking nashy nashy so....  :-\ #14 WTF is this man.....

somebody say they looking malnourished lol

« Reply #204 on: October 10, 2010, 05:50:48 PM »
hm yardies and dey agricultural challenges

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #205 on: October 10, 2010, 05:52:06 PM »
we team is SHIT

they playing a little better dan previous games dhw

penalty throw them off a lil bit
Boy this game make me want to by a boots...... Can't believe what I am seeing here tonight.
All American

« Reply #206 on: October 10, 2010, 05:53:53 PM »
So umm why James on the bench?

« Reply #207 on: October 10, 2010, 05:54:43 PM »
Marshall shoulda get a yellow there

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #208 on: October 10, 2010, 05:54:53 PM »
Steups. Jamaica keeper is a rookie. We just have to take we time build up play and then crack some bullet in he arse

Offline amwood

Re: If Russell loose badly today ah feel
« Reply #209 on: October 10, 2010, 05:54:58 PM »
I thought we talking football on this site, a man "bamsee"
is the first thing that come to yuh mind boi!!! You might be one of these "mama man" over-running Trini right now! Ah fellow ex-national tell meh abt good football talk over here, but if is this mama man talk going on then this is wrong place to talk good football...and I have nothing against gays, just did not expect them to be that engaged in a football forum!  

by the way it is LOSE not loose..yuh bamsee must be loose