May 29, 2024, 12:09:52 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).  (Read 59698 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).
« Reply #300 on: October 10, 2010, 06:45:02 PM »
this game is like watching paint dry oui, latas have them fellahs running some boring and unattractive football

« Reply #301 on: October 10, 2010, 06:46:09 PM »
ha them running all ova we it seems ...

yuh mind done made up already...seems like this is wishful thinking

« Reply #302 on: October 10, 2010, 06:46:16 PM »
this game is like watching paint dry oui, latas have them fellahs running some boring and unattractive football

you in jamaica?

« Reply #303 on: October 10, 2010, 06:46:54 PM »
it feels like 3-0... anyways something about Jamaican football that is jus boring me to sleep..

Stop lying

Team was actually playing decent compared to how they been playing

Offline Yardie08

« Reply #304 on: October 10, 2010, 06:48:03 PM »

you in jamaica?

« Reply #305 on: October 10, 2010, 06:49:19 PM »
daniel now throw away...gay and tinto on for jorsling and cupid

« Reply #306 on: October 10, 2010, 06:49:25 PM »

you in jamaica?

yea ah by yuh woman in yard

« Reply #307 on: October 10, 2010, 06:49:40 PM »
Gay for Cupid .. 10 mins left

« Reply #308 on: October 10, 2010, 06:50:42 PM »

you in jamaica?

Steups  .. I thought you watching the game in truth...

« Reply #309 on: October 10, 2010, 06:50:49 PM »
Yuh know I reading these posts and is the more I realise we in real deep shyte....imagine we relived just to be playing a little better than recent times.....and forgive mih eh but I haven't seen the recent games but the team look crappy tonight.....but say wha....we goin Brazil.  Anil say so....we getting a bess coach and everything goh be alright come December or when we get boot out of the Caribbean cup whichever is first..... ::) ::)

« Reply #310 on: October 10, 2010, 06:51:22 PM »

you in jamaica?

Steups  .. I thought you watching the game in truth

i was until ctnt cut meh, hard luck

Re: If Russell loose badly today ah feel
« Reply #311 on: October 10, 2010, 06:52:25 PM »
De man say how he getting judged on the Digicel cup. Dahs how it is.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #312 on: October 10, 2010, 06:52:55 PM »
I see a JA goal score but they say it was offside...hear d comment by Angus...Latapy has changed personnel but not in how they are playing the game.

i.e no tactical adjustment just player sub...as seen in all previous games.

Hughton hector is on as well and looking useful

« Reply #313 on: October 10, 2010, 06:53:39 PM »
This Orgill who name calling up so much couldn't shine Stephen Knox boots at u15 or u17 level. That's player development for you.

« Reply #314 on: October 10, 2010, 06:53:56 PM »
I really cannot see how we can score and that is not because Jamaica have great defenders but mainly because we dont have a plan apart from lumping long useless balls up-field.Its plain to see that Latapy doesn't have a plan.It hurts to see TT footballers unable to hold the ball for more than 3 seconds,what a bloody shambles,please TT get a coach after this match,win lose or draw.

« Reply #315 on: October 10, 2010, 06:54:38 PM »
Julius James gets a corbeaux sweat in the 85th

« Reply #316 on: October 10, 2010, 06:55:02 PM »
I see a JA goal score but they say it was offside...hear d comment by Angus...Latapy has changed personnel but not in how they are playing the game.

latas love giving men corbeaux sweat when we down, always making changes when its to late when the players should have been on b4.

LATERPY

« Reply #317 on: October 10, 2010, 06:55:17 PM »

« Reply #318 on: October 10, 2010, 06:56:16 PM »
SOUNDS like T&T have Jam on the backfoot in the dying stages

« Reply #319 on: October 10, 2010, 06:56:26 PM »
De man say how he getting judged on the Digicel cup. Dahs how it is.

2 bad we did not judge d fro ond Digi. So dat iz an improvement.
« Last Edit: October 10, 2010, 07:01:22 PM by weary1969 »

« Reply #320 on: October 10, 2010, 06:56:33 PM »

You seeing the game??  Oh right Sportsmax....

« Reply #321 on: October 10, 2010, 06:57:05 PM »
LATERPY

« Reply #322 on: October 10, 2010, 06:57:07 PM »
de yardie commentators real rating up keon daniel

« Reply #323 on: October 10, 2010, 06:57:26 PM »
Commentators rel bigging up Daniel.

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #324 on: October 10, 2010, 06:57:47 PM »
meh 1-1 sounds like a fair result...not a good display from JA or T&T.

« Reply #325 on: October 10, 2010, 06:58:29 PM »

latas love giving men corbeaux sweat when we down, always making changes when its to late when the players should have been on b4.

LATERPY
you remind me of a fella who lend meh a 5 dollars until friday and was knocking meh door tuesday evening. He ready for he 5 dollars back. But is until Friday we say. Oh aright then. Wednesday evening... Whey meh money boy!

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #326 on: October 10, 2010, 06:58:58 PM »
more soca worries with these soca warriors yes....... I doh understand bad decisions that are being made over and over by the TT staff. I guess Wim was right!
« Last Edit: October 10, 2010, 07:00:53 PM by RGarcia »
All American

« Reply #327 on: October 10, 2010, 06:59:13 PM »
I thought we talking football on this site, a man "bamsee"
is the first thing that come to yuh mind boi!!! You might be one of these "mama man" over-running Trini right now! Ah fellow ex-national tell meh abt good football talk over here, but if is this mama man talk going on then this is wrong place to talk good football...and I have nothing against gays, just did not expect them to be that engaged in a football forum!  

by the way it is LOSE not loose..yuh bamsee must be loose

Boss, is all kinda talk does go on in here......doh get too distraught, yuh eh see nutten yet.... :devil: ;D

« Reply #328 on: October 10, 2010, 07:00:45 PM »
more soca worries with these soca warriers yes....... I doh understand bad decisions that are being made over and over by the TT staff. I guess Wim was right!

sssshhhhh not so loud.....ya mad or wha??!!   :-X  :devil: ;D

« Reply #329 on: October 10, 2010, 07:01:11 PM »

LATERPY
you remind me of a fella who lend meh a 5 dollars until friday and was knocking meh door tuesday evening. He ready for he 5 dollars back. But is until Friday we say. Oh aright then. Wednesday evening... Whey meh money boy!

let me guess you happy with this performance?

if it was wim or maturana, what would be your response?

allyuh men kissing men behind bc you love them as a player, but can't realize hes a hong of a coach