March 28, 2024, 09:24:18 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).  (Read 57952 times)

Re: If Russell loose badly today ah feel
« Reply #150 on: October 10, 2010, 04:02:02 PM »
He gone, does anyone get the sense that Russell time numbered. The question is - who would Jack bring and ah wonder if he already have someone on standby. Ah almost feel that salary is for someone else and they assistant. Good luck boi Stumpy!!!! Ah hope them fellas fight for yuh today!

Nope

They paying the man till December fuh sure. He job safe fuh now.

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).
« Reply #151 on: October 10, 2010, 04:04:33 PM »
please dont tell my in-laws.. im an outlaw

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #152 on: October 10, 2010, 04:08:16 PM »
odds on the betting exchanges are as follows...

8/11 Jamaica £65,281

11/4 Draw  £1,990

5/1 T&T £1,996

betting turnover is quite low on this match, so far only £70k has been traded on this match and as you can see £65k of that amount has been on Jamaica...
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #153 on: October 10, 2010, 04:08:34 PM »
NAH.. Doh feel that way breds, if we don't make the gold cup then..u can start worry.

it give latas a good chance to make things rite.

that's why we always playing catch up ...

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #154 on: October 10, 2010, 04:18:38 PM »
odds on the betting exchanges are as follows...

8/11 Jamaica £65,281

11/4 Draw  £1,990

5/1 T&T £1,996

betting turnover is quite low on this match, so far only £70k has been traded on this match and as you can see £65k of that amount has been on Jamaica...
Ouch thats painful o wells alot of people going to lose their money  :praying:

« Reply #155 on: October 10, 2010, 04:20:40 PM »
Have to miss this game.  >:( Thanksgiving  dinner with the in-laws .  :'(

Yuh hah to put yuh foot down dread. Carry yuh laptop and demand the password to the router. Put the laptop right dey on the dining table nex to yuh plate and turn up the volume loud,loud.

Truss mih...they go understand yuh mean business and yuh eh go have this problem again.

(probably because dais it fuh you dem and thanksgiving fuh de near future, BUT, yuh eh go have this problem again)

Doh feel no way. Time heals all wounds. :)

« Reply #156 on: October 10, 2010, 04:31:34 PM »
I thought he was always tight.

« Reply #157 on: October 10, 2010, 04:31:40 PM »
Dey have angus eve as a analyst/commentator.

Stadium empty>>>only concrete I seeing.

« Last Edit: October 10, 2010, 04:38:49 PM by Touches »

« Reply #158 on: October 10, 2010, 04:36:55 PM »

Yeh i said that! and i wont change ah mudda fackin ting neither!!!!!!!!!! but before yuh come wid yuh weak ass argument, check out what i said and see if i was even in the least harsh or disrespectful to a nation of ppl/ jamaicans. i specifically called out an individual( jamaican tom) who's ah mad nutty fella. never in this post did i attack jamaicans , but my anger was directed towards a particular personality, not ah whole nation.

Read your post again..If you feel you so self-righteous that you can say anything with impunity and not even entertain the fact that maybe, JUST MAYBE yuh was not 100% in the right, then go thru.

i've seen for yrs, sam, bigmag, sando prince and many more say things that was ugly and distasteful especially towards jamaica and jamaicans which was oh so unclassy and wrong, yet still ppl stood by and said nothing, but when the woman on the gleanor talked about TNT in an unsavory manner we made ah whole thread of it.

And yet when Jamiacans come here and disrespect your own people yuh quick to roll over like a lapdog and kick yuh leg in the air. Yuh silent when RF and 2099 does come in here and throw talk, but woe betide any Trini who dare to answer back.

the ole ppl really used to say  " do so eh like so"! i doh mind the pecong and the throw offs, but when ah man could cuss ah black educated woman like ah dog fuh no reason, and tell ah player tuh go s@#k he mudda BC he said that KJ was his student, then that is more than personal! that's where i have ah problem that's where i draw the line! to me that's no different from hail hitler sign and the monkey chants.

So when you did call Russell Latapy a "c**t" I guess that wasn't personal? Where yuh draw the line on that one? You eh in no position to talk about disrespecting players..But of course when other people do it them is Hitler.

This idiot jamaican walk on this site and throw ignorant RACIST talk about a whole community of Trinidad people and you brush it off like nothing happened. But God help us if was a white man saying something negative about black people eh JC?  You woulda flip yuh top...but since its Indians he insulted he could get a bly from you anytime. You have some real gall calling people Hitler. 

jc is a real cool fellah but i believe you have some very valid points that jc need tuh address, the racist comment by the ja poster was uncalled for and jc should have pointed that out instead of sucking up.

didn't know tc is a moderator on the forum for rbz, what a joke  

You is ah joke.  That site was up and running before this site and I was posting there from the very earlies, there used to be a section ther for trinis and all about trinidad football so shut yuh dumb c**t!  Yuh modder know yuh posting here?  Ah bet she does type for you..yuh cyat hole.

« Reply #159 on: October 10, 2010, 04:38:52 PM »
by the way it is LOSE not loose..yuh bamsee must be loose
« Last Edit: October 10, 2010, 04:43:38 PM by Trinity Cross »

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #160 on: October 10, 2010, 04:40:19 PM »
put the "fire latapy thread" on standby

worse yet, the game is coming live to everyone via the internet. :o
And on local television
by the way it is LOSE not loose..yuh bamee must be loose
lmao  :rotfl:

Offline PIMP

« Reply #161 on: October 10, 2010, 04:42:53 PM »
worse yet, the game is coming live to everyone via the internet. :o

for real...everyone will see the team perform...this won't be like games against Belize, St. Lucia and Guyana where the public didn't see the games and PR work was done by Shaun Fuentes, Mohammed, Latas etc. to give the impression that the team played well..

Offline makaveli

« Reply #162 on: October 10, 2010, 04:48:43 PM »

oh gorsh che, the game will be coming live via the internet, just bring you laptop and log on while yuh taking a break from stuffing yuh face nah.

http://www.ctntworld.com

exactly what I doing..might even chain up some heads to screen it on the big screen while we eating

« Reply #163 on: October 10, 2010, 04:50:46 PM »
Let's go T&T!!!!!!

« Reply #164 on: October 10, 2010, 04:55:15 PM »
I eh seeing nutting... wha de bombo!

« Reply #165 on: October 10, 2010, 04:56:41 PM »
by the way it is LOSE not loose..yuh bamsee must be loose

lawd, mankind cah make a typo in dis place  ::)

« Reply #166 on: October 10, 2010, 04:58:02 PM »
I eh seeing nutting... wha de bombo!

if u watching ctntonline, it mite be because news still goin on. hold on a while an see if anything comes up

« Reply #167 on: October 10, 2010, 05:00:06 PM »
Let's go!!!!!!

« Reply #168 on: October 10, 2010, 05:01:41 PM »
I'm going to try to record it

« Reply #169 on: October 10, 2010, 05:01:52 PM »
Why we playing in d ole kit?

We capt ent shake hand with the minister and portia...he buss kiss and hug.

Latapy bench Phillips and James...steups

« Reply #170 on: October 10, 2010, 05:03:36 PM »
ha the game busss

« Reply #171 on: October 10, 2010, 05:05:36 PM »
Just reach back to take een de game...Waz de line-up?

« Reply #172 on: October 10, 2010, 05:05:52 PM »
« Last Edit: October 10, 2010, 05:07:26 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #173 on: October 10, 2010, 05:07:24 PM »
After all that ole-talk from reggae-fan, the stadium empty. LOL......

I swear, dem Jmaicans is kicks......

« Reply #174 on: October 10, 2010, 05:07:50 PM »
Yorke sweating....Jack is the keeper...(Warner)  :)

« Reply #175 on: October 10, 2010, 05:09:05 PM »
JM Williams, Marshall, Cupid, Leon, Joevin, Cyrus, Wolfe, Noel, Peltier, Glenn, Jorsling

« Reply #176 on: October 10, 2010, 05:09:51 PM »
JM Williams, Marshall, Cupid, Leon, Joevin, Cyrus, Wolfe, Noel, Peltier, Glenn, Jorsling

Thanks.

« Reply #177 on: October 10, 2010, 05:12:59 PM »
Nice start T&T...high pressure in mids...

« Reply #178 on: October 10, 2010, 05:13:08 PM »

Thanksgiving??  Yuh in Canada??  Cuz ah now hearing that it have a Public Holiday in the US tomorrow, but dem doh have Thanksgiving in October??.... :-\

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #179 on: October 10, 2010, 05:13:34 PM »
How James eh make starting line up?