March 28, 2024, 07:52:41 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).  (Read 57950 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (10-10-10).
« Reply #210 on: October 10, 2010, 05:54:59 PM »
they taking the game to us

yuh watching de game? or you basing that from the score line? I find it's pretty even...we had some good chances

dem guys have we on the back foot we hoping for a break we ah bit clueless going forward

« Reply #211 on: October 10, 2010, 05:55:20 PM »
we team is SHIT

they playing a little better dan previous games dhw

penalty throw them off a lil bit

CO-SIGNNNN bout d payin betta part

« Reply #212 on: October 10, 2010, 05:55:27 PM »
This T&T team is very confusing. The worst I have seen in ages. Not even two strings of passes before they lose it.

« Reply #213 on: October 10, 2010, 05:56:57 PM »
weak links so far cupid, wolfe and Leon

« Reply #214 on: October 10, 2010, 05:57:18 PM »
Anthony Wolfe on the right and Lester Peliter on the left....

Somebody text Latapy quick.... 8)

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #215 on: October 10, 2010, 05:57:31 PM »
how we players looking nashy nashy so....  :-\ #14 WTF is this man.....

You guys are brutal  ;D

Offline PIMP

« Reply #216 on: October 10, 2010, 05:57:40 PM »
Possession looking horrible for TnT....not even ah lil small goal knock

« Reply #217 on: October 10, 2010, 05:57:50 PM »
This T&T team is very confusing. The worst I have seen in ages. Not even two strings of passes before they lose it.

No luv we play much worse a d MLS.

« Reply #218 on: October 10, 2010, 05:58:03 PM »
team selection and coaching is showing piss poor, ja is a very weak team from what i am seeing. they are lucky that latas has terrible team selection and coaching

« Reply #219 on: October 10, 2010, 05:58:22 PM »
we looking real shitty boy..  :-\

« Reply #220 on: October 10, 2010, 05:59:05 PM »
alyuh still watching?

« Reply #221 on: October 10, 2010, 05:59:56 PM »
IMO....Latas got it right tactically in the 1st 20mins.   Real High pressure.  But he cyah be on the field making passes for people...

« Reply #222 on: October 10, 2010, 06:00:05 PM »

You guys are brutal ;D

jamaica98,  why d hell d stadium so empty? wham to yuh people?

Offline noize

« Reply #223 on: October 10, 2010, 06:00:25 PM »
 >:( >:( >:( WTF!! if we lose this game Latapy needs to go we can't even string together  2-3 passes...this is the worst team to ever represent us...what a damn shame!!!

« Reply #224 on: October 10, 2010, 06:03:00 PM »
>:( >:( >:( WTF!! if we lose this game Latapy needs to go we can't even string together  2-3 passes...this is the worst team to ever represent us...what a damn shame!!!

latas supposed to teach a man how to pass a ball? is latas fault men losing possession easy easy?

« Reply #225 on: October 10, 2010, 06:04:06 PM »
It have nutting holding in d midfield....  Latas have to be mad to not bring on Theobald now... And I eh jes saying dat... obviously d man go make ah positive difference with dis kind ah brand...  Poor Cornell cyah even get ah nice lickle service

« Reply #226 on: October 10, 2010, 06:04:19 PM »
it have far better players sitting on the bench and not on the team.

that is team selection for you, why they keeping the best players off the team? and we have a coach who is not even at intl standard

« Reply #227 on: October 10, 2010, 06:04:44 PM »
pretty low quality match.  Both teams pretty amateur looking.  

T&T started with some good energy but have slipped into a level of disorganization that is painful to watch.

Jamaica is the better team- more organized, better physical presence and a little more poise on the ball.  

Either team could win this match, but with the level of football on display, the result of this match says nothing really.....

Re: If Russell loose badly today ah feel
« Reply #228 on: October 10, 2010, 06:04:54 PM »
I thought we talking football on this site, a man "bamsee"
is the first thing that come to yuh mind boi!!! You might be one of these "mama man" over-running Trini right now! Ah fellow ex-national tell meh abt good football talk over here, but if is this mama man talk going on then this is wrong place to talk good football...and I have nothing against gays, just did not expect them to be that engaged in a football forum!  

by the way it is LOSE not loose..yuh bamsee must be loose

so ah take it u used to play for d national team. when?

« Reply #229 on: October 10, 2010, 06:05:12 PM »
alyuh still watching?
yes, American Football  ;D

« Reply #230 on: October 10, 2010, 06:05:24 PM »
he should put peltier on the right cause that his natural position

« Reply #232 on: October 10, 2010, 06:07:41 PM »
As Flex say, its very confusing. How is it possible for professional players to not be able to pass a ball cleanly and accurately? To me even in ball control, the Jamaicans look like they better than us, they have to let the ball bounce before controlling; and I believe its body control. Them fellas need to hit the weight room and strengthen their core or something, so that they have better balance.

They missing the fundamentals of playing. And what the hell is up with all the space in midfield? Is one setta through balls straight to Fuller or whoever along the ground.

Me eh so sure Latapy is the problem anymore yes. I think we have a systemic problem.

« Reply #233 on: October 10, 2010, 06:08:24 PM »
Anthony Wolfe not having a good game. He wasting his chances, piss poor, bring on Tinto we.

Jan surprise meh, he playing very well.

Latapy is a real asshole coach allyuh, trust meh, de team cant even catch they self, they giving any every ball.

They making Jamaica look like a super team when they are not.

« Reply #234 on: October 10, 2010, 06:08:41 PM »
it have far better players sitting on the bench and not on the team.

that is team selection for you, why they keeping the best players off the team? and we have a coach who is not even at intl standard

hush yuh cyat .. yuh never have nothing good to say .. like Latas bull yuh gyul or wah. if latas walk on water is because he cyah swim.

« Reply #235 on: October 10, 2010, 06:09:00 PM »
It have nutting holding in d midfield....  Latas have to be mad to not bring on Theobald now... And I eh jes saying dat... obviously d man go make ah positive difference with dis kind ah brand...  Poor Cornell cyah even get ah nice lickle service

how it is only you does see dis great promise boy........he might have some talent but he doh have d courage to use it....back an safe pass dais all we gettin..... steups

« Reply #236 on: October 10, 2010, 06:09:55 PM »
Well it seems like mih favourite emoticon appropriate right about now...... :yawning: :yawning:

« Reply #237 on: October 10, 2010, 06:10:29 PM »
 like Latas bull yuh gyul or wah. if latas walk on water is because he cyah swim...... :devil:

Serious thing ........ :beermug:

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #238 on: October 10, 2010, 06:10:45 PM »

You guys are brutal ;D

jamaica98,  why d hell d stadium so empty? wham to yuh people?

I could be cheeky and say, well since its only Trinidad - but I am not the type.

« Reply #239 on: October 10, 2010, 06:11:09 PM »
I don't know why allyuh so surprised, wim already told us that we need tuh raise the level of the pro league BC the local game is piss poor, but was anyone listening.   chickens coming home to roost.