March 29, 2024, 03:05:49 AM

Author Topic: Rooney cheats on pregnant wife Coleen with £1k-a-night prostitute  (Read 7599 times)

Offline JayTheWrecker

Rooney cheats on pregnant wife Coleen with £1k-a-night prostitute
« on: September 04, 2010, 05:48:18 PM »
not much of a looker imo especially at that price

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-stories/2010/09/04/wayne-rooney-cheats-on-pregnant-wife-coleen-with-1k-a-night-prostitute-115875-22537906/

Wayne Rooney paid for secret hotel sex sessions with a £1,000-a-night prostitute while his wife Coleen was pregnant with their son,
the Sunday Mirror can sensationally reveal.
The £100,000-a-week Manchester United and England icon slept with brunette Jennifer Thompson, 21, seven times over four months.
And, astonishingly, he even flaunted her on a string of dates to VIP haunts in Manchester, including bars, clubs and the city’s 235 Casino.
Last night a humiliated Rooney was confessing his disgrace to childhood sweetheart Coleen, who took him back in 2004 after the Sunday Mirror twice exposed him for cheating on her with prostitutes.
Rooney now expects betrayed Coleen to throw him out of their £5million mansion in Cheshire and begin moves for an explosive divorce. He told a pal yesterday: “My life is in ruins…I’ve been so stupid. Coleen won’t forgive me this time. She will leave me.”

As with the downfall of philandering golf legend Tiger Woods, Rooney fully anticipates losing sponsorship deals worth £6million a year which depend on him maintaining his family man reputation.
Speaking to the Sunday Mirror, escort girl Jennifer said of multi-millionaire Rooney: “He sent me SIM cards full of text messages and spoke to me on Skype using a false name. Whenever we met for sex, it was always in the same hotel.”
It is understood that Rooney, 24, booked Jennifer from an online agency in Manchester which promises its clients “ultimate discretion” after she was recommended to him by a pal.
Their first meeting was in July last year at the £300-a-night Lowry Hotel in Salford when devoted Coleen was five months pregnant with their son Kai.

Well-spoken Jennifer – whose middle-class parents live in a £300,000 detached home in a leafy suburb of Bolton – provided Rooney with “anything goes” sex.
After two two-hour romps with him at the Lowry a week apart from each other, she was dropped by her agency when she took bookings from him direct in order for her to avoid paying commission. The sex sessions then developed into longer, more intimate “dates”, often lasting five or six hours during which time he would arrange for room service to deliver dinner and champagne at the five-star Lowry.
On each occasion, he paid her £1,000 in cash for her company.
A friend of Jennifer’s said last night: “She couldn’t believe it the first time he booked her. He used a different name so she didn’t know who he really was until she knocked on the hotel room door and he opened it.
“She wasn’t star-struck. She considers what she does to be a profession and she always strives to be very good at it.
“But she got into trouble with her agency when they found out she was by-passing them and taking bookings from him direct on her own mobile phone and over the internet using Skype.
“After he’d had sex with her the first few times, he changed his attitude towards her. He said it was no longer just about an hour or two of sex but that he’d grown genuinely fond of her. But he carried on paying her whenever they met. It went on for four months.”
Advertisement - article continues below »

Their last meeting was in October. On November 2, Coleen gave birth to Kai. The source said: “He suddenly stopped calling Jennifer in October, although she has seen him out in bars and clubs in Manchester since. When that happens, she makes sure she stays well away from him to avoid any awkwardness.”
The source went on: “She’s a well-to-do young woman and has had a good education. You’ve only got to look at her to see why Wayne liked her so much.
“She loves the high-life and leads a hectic life of parties, holidays and nights out. She works hard for six months, earns lots of money and then goes to Spain for a few months to party with friends she has over there.
“When she’s run out of money, she comes home and starts escorting again. She’s young but very confident and sure of herself.
“In the past, she’s told friends that she would love to be a real WAG. She knows that it all coming out will devastate Wayne. She says she feels sorry for Coleen but that at the same time, Wayne must have known the risks of one day being found out. On a few of their dates, he actually took her out on his arm to bars and a casino.
“He must have been on some kind of self-destruct trip. It must have been obvious to him that people would spot him and see that she wasn’t Coleen but he didn’t seem to care.”
Rooney and Coleen, 24, met while they were at secondary school in Liverpool.
In July 2004 the Sunday Mirror revealed how he had paid £140 to romp with prostitute Charlotte Glover, then 21, before leaving her with a signed autograph as a souvenir.
Then, a month later, the Sunday Mirror revealed how he had sex with prostitute Gina McCarrick, 37 at a £45-a-time brothel in Liverpool, which he visited 10 times and where he was caught on CCTV. He also had sex there with a 48-year-old grandmother known as “Auld Slapper”, who wore a rubber catsuit.
A humbled Rooney later issued a grovelling apology, saying: “Foolish as it now seems I did on occasions visit massage parlours and prostitutes. I now regret it deeply and hope people may understand that it was the sort of mistake you make when you are young and stupid. It was at a time when I was very young and immature.”
In her autobiography, Coleen later revealed that she forgave Rooney because when he had sex with the three prostitutes – in 2002 – she and he had not yet slept together or formally settled down together. She wrote: “The truth is, and I’ve never said this before, at that time in our relationship I’d never even slept with Wayne. “I was only 16 and we weren’t having that kind of relationship at that stage. We used to meet at the chippy or the cinema.”
After his double vice disgrace, Rooney gradually rebuilt his reputation, allowing him to garner massively lucrative sponsorships.
And he slowly re-established trust with Coleen. Rooney and Coleen married in June 2008 in a lavish ceremony in a converted monastery near Genoa on the Italian Riviera.
A beaming Coleen wore a £200,000 white Marchesa wedding gown and pearls while Rooney sported an open-necked shirt for the ceremony at the abbey of La Cervara.
In May this year, just before England’s World Cup disaster, he insisted being a father had changed his life. “Becoming a dad means you have to be a role model for your son and be someone he can look up to,” he said.
“Now I have someone to look after and I just want to be with Kai and Coleen as much as possible. I don’t go clubbing very much any more, maybe only a couple of times a year. I’m now in bed by 10.30pm.”
And he publicly acknowledged the onus on him to behave responsibly, saying: “The lifestyle I lead as a footballer means I am always in the spotlight.”
Rooney, who played for England on Friday night in the 4-0 victory over Bulgaria, was due to travel to Switzerland tomorrow for England’s next European Championship qualifier in Basel on Tuesday.
But it was unclear last night whether he would remain with the squad amid the crisis now erupting in his marriage.

Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Re: Rooney cheats on pregnant wife Coleen with £1k-a-night prostitute
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2010, 06:09:45 PM »
These men love dey hoes yes. Didn't one of the tabloids buss Crouch a few weeks ago after he patronize a lady of the night in Spain while on vacation? Ah think he drop 1000 Euros for the services.

Couple weeks back ah was reading about how many premiership footballers went to court to get  "super injunctions" to block the media from publishing dey bizness. Wonder if Rooney was one of them?

« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2010, 06:19:39 PM »
I cyah believe it have grown facking man following and posting this tabloid bullshit on de site... steups.

« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2010, 06:54:50 PM »

Then, a month later, the Sunday Mirror revealed how he had sex with prostitute Gina McCarrick, 37 at a £45-a-time brothel in Liverpool, which he visited 10 times and where he was caught on CCTV. He also had sex there with a 48-year-old grandmother known as “Auld Slapper”, who wore a rubber catsuit.

look she ...  he had to be desperate

« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2010, 06:55:48 PM »
I cyah believe it have grown facking man following and posting this tabloid bullshit on de site... steups.

well it deals with footballers

« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2010, 07:21:52 PM »
Well he finally score, oui?

« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2010, 07:55:02 PM »

look she ...  he had to be desperate

eww  :puking: :puking: :puking: :puking:

« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2010, 08:03:22 PM »
no wonder he cah score for we  :'(

« Last Edit: September 04, 2010, 08:18:03 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2010, 08:38:19 PM »
She was a slump buster.
Professional services rendered. I sure he could put it on he expense report.

« Reply #9 on: September 04, 2010, 09:58:15 PM »
Is d CYAT Suit that ketch him..... :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: September 05, 2010, 12:32:29 AM »
BBC reprting dat Rooney will miss England's game on Tuesday as a result.

« Reply #11 on: September 05, 2010, 08:48:48 AM »
Chelsea for Champions!!!

« Reply #12 on: September 05, 2010, 09:08:36 AM »

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #13 on: September 05, 2010, 11:39:30 AM »
Overpaid, oversexed and overrated!

« Reply #14 on: September 05, 2010, 08:15:44 PM »
Rooney is a loser! Don't do yuh shite and then start sweatin! Own yuh shite! maybe this is why fergie loaded up on the strikers since they knew this shite was going tuh hit the fan. Hope he benches his arse a few times when he plays shite!

« Reply #15 on: September 05, 2010, 08:28:49 PM »
He brave next thing he give his wife unborn something .

« Reply #16 on: September 05, 2010, 08:41:02 PM »
Chelsea for Champions!!!

yuh mudder $%^^  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: September 05, 2010, 08:42:41 PM »
Is d CYAT Suit that ketch him..... :rotfl:

Like Nelson

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #18 on: September 05, 2010, 09:37:28 PM »
ahh...live it up Rooney.....beat, skeet, retreat!....LOL!   Life of a footballer... :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #19 on: September 05, 2010, 09:52:08 PM »
u would tink fuh that price they go keep it hush hush....ah guess they better off with ah 5 dollar crack head

« Reply #20 on: September 06, 2010, 07:35:41 AM »
Is just last week Usain Bolt do an interview and say how people like Wayne Rooney get pressured into marrying so young and then the press want to turn on them when scandal strikes and it inevitable. Like he goat mouth the man.

But he and Yorke letting them Europeans understand the scenes...better to stay single until u ready than to try to protect the image and create all this scandal.

On another note, in the asian societies, hookers is not considered cheating. Better he pay for it than is an emotional attachment. And the man stop when the child was born.

Back in the days, men were allowed a substitute while the wife was pregnant cause it wasn't considered proper to brush during the nine months but it was understood that men have their needs.

« Reply #21 on: September 06, 2010, 10:26:37 AM »
Is just last week Usain Bolt do an interview and say how people like Wayne Rooney get pressured into marrying so young and then the press want to turn on them when scandal strikes and it inevitable. Like he goat mouth the man.

But he and Yorke letting them Europeans understand the scenes...better to stay single until u ready than to try to protect the image and create all this scandal.

On another note, in the asian societies, hookers is not considered cheating. Better he pay for it than is an emotional attachment. And the man stop when the child was born.

Back in the days, men were allowed a substitute while the wife was pregnant cause it wasn't considered proper to brush during the nine months but it was understood that men have their needs.

LOUDDDDDDDDDDD STEUPSSSSSSSSSS

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #22 on: September 06, 2010, 10:40:48 AM »

:devil:....behhhh you tell' em George!  LOUD APPLAUSE......HA HA!   ah deputy essential!

« Reply #23 on: September 06, 2010, 11:08:16 AM »
Rooney stunner for England: Mystery of striker's dismal World Cup resolved as call girl tells of £1,200-a-night hotel trysts

By Ian Gallagher and Matt Sandy Last updated at 8:51 AM on 6th September 2010

Wayne Rooney's marriage was under intense pressure last night after it was revealed that he had a series of encounters with a prostitute while his wife was pregnant.

The Manchester United and England star, widely criticised during the World Cup for a series of lacklustre performances, broke the news to a 'devastated' Coleen yesterday afternoon.

They married two years ago, after six years of dating, becoming one of football's highest-profile couples. But last night there were fears that their union is unlikely to survive the new revelations.

Rooney, 24, reportedly slept with 21-year-old Jennifer Thompson, who charges £1,200 a night, seven times in four months. They had sex in one of Manchester's most exclusive hotels, and visited nightclubs and casinos together.

It is understood his lawyers tried to fight the allegations when they first surfaced three weeks ago, but ultimately decided they were indefensible because of previous revelations about the star and prostitutes.

In 2004 it was reported that he had visited brothels in Liverpool as a 16-year-old and admitted to paying for sex with a 48-year-old grandmother. Writing of this period in her autobiography, Coleen said: 'I was so upset, my head was all over the place. The truth is, and I've never said this before, at that time in our relationship I'd never even slept with Wayne.'

The latest disclosures will prompt speculation that the striker's chaotic private life affected his form at this summer's World Cup in South Africa. Until late last month, he had not scored a goal for club or country since March.

Last night, Miss Thompson, from Bolton, was reported as saying: 'Wayne chased me with sex texts and paid in wads of cash. He didn't seem to care he was betraying Coleen. 

'Wayne certainly enjoyed all our meetings and didn't seem to care what he was doing to his wife. I think he believes he is invincible and untouchable. As a woman, I wouldn't want that done to me – especially if I was pregnant.'

She first met Rooney in June last year at the Manchester 235 Casino, five months before Coleen gave birth to the footballer's son Kai. Rooney was there drinking with relatives and United teammate Rio Ferdinand.

He called her over to the VIP area and, she says, they ended up kissing in a corner.

Later, at 3am, he texted her to ask if they could meet up. She told him he would have to pay. He responded: 'That's not a problem.'

He then invited her friend, who he had also met in the club, to join them, it is alleged. They met a week later at the five-star Lowry hotel in Salford, Greater Manchester. She said: 'Wayne told us he'd never had a threesome before. He was shy and awkward.

'I asked Wayne if he'd ever been with vice girls before. Then I remembered he had. I told him I remembered reading about him and the granny, but he just laughed it off.'

She says they met many times, although from then on it was only the two of them. At each meeting he would pull out a 'wad of notes' from his pocket and hand her £1,200 in twenties and fifties. Miss Thompson said: 'Wayne had a few different mobile phones to contact me, all pay-as-you-go throwaways.'

On another occasion, she ran into him at a party at Rio Ferdinand's Rosso Italian restaurant.

'I went with a few girls and the whole team was there. They were all very drunk,' she said. 'We hadn't arranged to meet but Wayne spotted me in the crowd. About half an hour later he held my hand in front of everyone and led me away down these stairs.

'Michael Owen was looking at him in disgust. Wayne made no effort to be discreet and I was embarrassed. He took me downstairs into the cooking area and into an office.'

Miss Thompson posted provocative pictures of herself in a bikini on the internet and wrote about how she was desperate to become a glamour model. In the profiles, 'Juicy Jeni' described herself as a party girl who often frequents hip bars in Leeds and Manchester popular with footballers. Alongside such information as that she 'always drinks in style on a Saturday night,' she lists her religion as Catholic.

She added: 'You can either love me or hate me! Don't really care what people think. I'm young free and single and loving life.

'I am very much a family person. Nothing makes me happier than to wake up in the morning knowing I have the best family in the world and the best friends I could think of.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-1309178/Wayne-Rooney-allegations-Jennifer-Thompson-tells-1-200-night-trysts.html#ixzz0ylnk4lwD

« Reply #24 on: September 06, 2010, 05:10:47 PM »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #25 on: September 06, 2010, 07:48:44 PM »
Wayne Rooney facing new sex romp claims as girl No. 2 emerges
By Tom Bryant 7/09/2010

The girl said to have joined Wayne Rooney and a hooker for three-in-a-bed sex is set to go public.

And as further claims emerged about the star – in Switzerland for England’s game tonight – a pal of prostitute Jenny Thompson said: “There’s a lot more to come out.”

Wayne Rooney and his mates sniggered as they picked out a series of strippers from a phone book and called them up to parties at his lavish hotel rooms.

The football idol and his close friends ordered girl after girl from classified adverts to liven up his nights at his £300-a-night suite.

A source said: “Wayne and his friends thought it was hysterical. They’d joke at who would show up. They used to get a directory sent up from reception and pick out what took their fancy.

“Wayne would never be alone when he did this. He was egged on by a group of friends who used to come to party in the room with him.

“As far as he was concerned he wasn’t doing anything wrong and it was all a bit of a laugh.

“He certainly wasn’t thinking about Coleen when he was doing it.

“His behaviour is just part and parcel of what young footballers with more money than sense get up to. It’s sad but very, very true.”

The hotel parties were at Manchester’s five-star Lowry, where Rooney allegedly romped with £1,200-a-night hooker Jenny Thompson.And yesterday it emerged the second girl said to have joined in a threesome is to come forward.

The stunning blonde is set to make claims about her alleged romps with Rooney, 24, and Thompson, 22, that will pile on the agony for his wife Coleen. Pals say she had already been ­considering whether to dump him for good.

A source said: “Coleen will be distraught that there are more women preparing to make claims about their grubby ­liaisons with her husband.

“It’s set to get a whole lot worse. It may be the final straw and make her mind up for her.”

The party girl who is prepared to go public immediately is slim, in her 20s, and well known on the Manchester circuit.

Thompson has claimed how she and this girl “made an effort” to impress the striker, whose fortune is estimated at £35million, at their first meeting.

She said: “We wore ­identical black lacy bra-and-brief sets specially bought from La Senza.

“Wayne told us he’d never had a threesome before. He was shy and awkward. Me and my friend were left to do all the work.

“He didn’t want us to put on a lesbian sex show, he was more into two girls pleasuring him at the same time. But it was all over far too quickly.

“I asked Wayne if he’d ever been with vice girls before and then I remembered he had. I told him, ‘I remember reading in the newspapers about you and the old granny’. Wayne just laughed. He thought that was really funny.”

It has emerged Thompson’s family have talked of their revulsion about her claims she bedded Rooney while his wife of two years was pregnant with their son Kai, 10 months.

A source close to the family said: “They are totally disgusted by her behaviour and have made it clear they can’t forgive her.”

Yesterday friends of Thompson claimed she had sex with at least three other Premier League stars and accepted £75 cash for sex acts in club toilets with players she had only just met.

Meanwhile, at Coleen’s favourite hair salon in ­Liverpool yesterday, staff recalled the moment she heard of her husband’s alleged sordid romps.

He is believed to have sent her a text message about allegations he cheated with Thompson but it is not clear if he was confessing or warning her the story was about to break. It is thought Coleen, 24, was having her hair done at the Barbara Daley salon on Saturday.

A stylist, who asked not to be named, said: “Coleen didn’t seem as chatty as normal and my colleague said she looked a bit upset as she whispered to her mum.

“They left in a hurry. We realised why when the story was in the papers on Sunday. She won’t go back to him now. She’s got too much pride.”

Last night Coleen was being comforted by her family after leaving the couple’s £4.5million Cheshire mansion.

Rooney had spent the weekend there on the phone trying to convince her to give their marriage another chance.

Ian Monk, spokesman for both Rooney and his wife, said: “There is nothing to discuss and we have no statement to make at the moment. That is for both of them.”

But Rooney assured England boss Fabio Capello he is all right to play for England against ­Switzerland in Basle tonight.

Still wearing his wedding ring, he looked dejected as he flew off with the rest of the England team from Luton yesterday.

Capello said: “During training he was really good and I spoke with him. We are focused on the game, not the private life of the players.”

England skipper Steven Gerrard said: “Yeah he’s got an issue off the pitch but I don’t think that will stop him from playing well. Sometimes it can help you focus on the game.”

Publicist Max Clifford said of Rooney’s alleged cheating: “Nobody in football gives a monkey’s as long as he’s winning on the pitch.”

He said it should not damage the star’s ­money-spinning sponsorship deals and added: “Will it stop people buying Coca-Cola? No.”

« Reply #26 on: September 07, 2010, 08:07:50 AM »
anyboby could lend meh ah 2000 pounds ??
ah does pay back

Offline congo

« Reply #27 on: September 07, 2010, 11:20:26 AM »
That's a downpayment on a car...These men using that on prostitutes normal normal....U see why I can't buy football tshirts..!! After you fork out your hard earned couple of blues, them men taking ur money and doing this..Damn.!!!
« Last Edit: September 07, 2010, 11:22:01 AM by congo »

« Reply #28 on: September 07, 2010, 06:53:50 PM »
Headline somewhere said the price was high because he had tuh pay "ugly tax'!

« Reply #29 on: September 07, 2010, 07:43:39 PM »
hmm is like a next tiger woods baccahnal in de making? lol