March 28, 2024, 03:41:44 AM

Author Topic: Martin Daly: Time is up, Partnership !  (Read 1407 times)

Martin Daly: Time is up, Partnership !
« on: September 05, 2010, 05:09:27 AM »
Time is up, Partnership
By Martin Daly

Before my August break, I gave glimpses of my growing impatience with the new Government (and I am not referring to it as "new" after today). It is now more than three months since it took office. It is time to assume the demeanour of a Government. The time for settling in is up. 
Read More..http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commentaries/Time_is_up__Partnership-102233714.html
« Last Edit: September 05, 2010, 11:12:27 AM by AirMan »

Re: Martin Daly: Time is up, Partenership !
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2010, 10:33:54 AM »
Great article by Martin Daly.   Brownsugar maybe you were right after all... seems like some people are keeping tabs.

Re: Martin Daly: Time is up, Partnership !
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2010, 04:13:20 PM »
Judy Raymond dug a new hole in Volney ass today...............http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commentaries/The_joker_in_the_UNC_pack-102233694.html
« Last Edit: September 05, 2010, 04:15:03 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #3 on: September 05, 2010, 04:22:28 PM »

« Reply #4 on: September 05, 2010, 05:48:48 PM »
i like mister daly's articles...the man is a true patriot

« Reply #5 on: September 05, 2010, 09:13:37 PM »
I'm just asking a question so no hate plz but isn't martin daly like d treasurer or something for the PNM to me I seem to recall his signature on a cheque I got from the PNM... And if he is then it obvious he not going to big up them punks anywayz the article lacking impartiality... (This is all an "IF" eh!)

YUH WRONG LIKE AN O.

« Reply #6 on: September 05, 2010, 09:19:38 PM »
I'm just asking a question so no hate plz but isn't martin daly like d treasurer or something for the PNM to me I seem to recall his signature on a cheque I got from the PNM... And if he is then it obvious he not going to big up them punks anywayz the article lacking impartiality... (This is all an "IF" eh!)
The same article crtiticises the PNM for waste. He consistently called the PNM on their mess when they were in government as well. Daly is one of the most unbiased commentators in T&T and I happen to agree with him here.

« Reply #7 on: September 06, 2010, 10:30:23 AM »
The same article crtiticises the PNM for waste. He consistently called the PNM on their mess when they were in government as well. Daly is one of the most unbiased commentators in T&T and I happen to agree with him here.

CO-SIGNNNNNN