April 19, 2024, 10:44:31 AM

Author Topic: CONGRATULATIONS FROM A MEXICAN  (Read 1503 times)

Offline KingOfConcacaf

CONGRATULATIONS FROM A MEXICAN
« on: October 16, 2005, 06:23:57 PM »
1ST I WANNA SAY MEXICO DID NOT SELL OUT ... DID WE TAKE CARE OF OUR LEGS A LITTLE TOO MUCH? PROBABLY SO... N THE YELLOW ACUMULATED CARDS WE DID NT WANNA RISK OUR OTHER B PLAYERS.. OVER ALL TRININDAD TOBAGO FOUGHT WITH HEART N WE RELAXED TOO MUCH.. SO CONGRATS.. OH YEAH WHYS EVERYONE SAYING WE SOLD OUT N BLAHBLAH BLAH.. THATS NOT TRUE!!

Re: CONGRATULATIONS FROM A MEXICAN
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2005, 06:34:39 PM »
1ST I WANNA SAY MEXICO DID NOT SELL OUT ... DID WE TAKE CARE OF OUR LEGS A LITTLE TOO MUCH? PROBABLY SO... N THE YELLOW ACUMULATED CARDS WE DID NT WANNA RISK OUR OTHER B PLAYERS.. OVER ALL TRININDAD TOBAGO FOUGHT WITH HEART N WE RELAXED TOO MUCH.. SO CONGRATS.. OH YEAH WHYS EVERYONE SAYING WE SOLD OUT N BLAHBLAH BLAH.. THATS NOT TRUE!!

Then..how come you sportsin ah new BMW?  ;D ... 2nd team..relaxed.. boss it was a game well played by TnT and Mexico that Trinidad won. Let the others talk they chupidness.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2005, 07:20:25 PM »
There was no sell out by Mexico. Trinidad just wanted it more on the night, that is how i happens sometime in football
See you all  in Germany,KingOfConcacaf.
Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2005, 08:19:57 PM »
Guatemalans are saying that Mexico sold out because they are frustrated.
Trinidadians believe 110% the game was fair...but outside of TnT, there are many who do not want to give us any credit....

We hope to be joining El Tri in the World Cup

Salud  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Solo

« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2005, 08:30:57 PM »
I dont know how Mexico cud ah sell out....what deh gih we de penalty? well Stern miss dat so dat doan count,.....next what de plan fuh Whitley to hit de post and rebound tuh Stern?,....nah i ent buying dat,....and what next deh leave de goal open fuh Stern bullet to go in?...i dont think so

It was a well played game,... Guate people forget that Mexico scored a good goal and were playing for pride and first place in de hex and Stern bullet was no trick...

guatemala is history,....we looking fwd to Germany and mashin up anybody in we way

« Reply #5 on: October 16, 2005, 08:34:32 PM »
AFTER I SEE CARLOS HIT THAT MAN DAT BEAT EVEN IF I WAS SELLING OUT ALL DAT WOULDA BEEN DONE :beermug:
DOH TALK BOUT DE BULLET TO FACE THAT LAY DE MAN OUT COLD :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 16, 2005, 08:45:26 PM by morvantman »

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #6 on: October 16, 2005, 08:38:41 PM »
we all know dat Mexico eh go friggin sellout to no Caribbean team, at de expense of dey latino amigos ( guatamala)... we all know dat costa rica try dey best and sellout, but we buss mexico ass fair and square and spoil dem guats plans. no bones about it. hey, dis is not de fuss time we beat mexico in trinidad, remember dat lattas bullet :o? :beermug: :o