April 24, 2024, 05:39:17 AM

Author Topic: Why is Glen not on T&T side now?  (Read 1186 times)

Why is Glen not on T&T side now?
« on: October 16, 2005, 09:45:45 PM »
word is he act like ah ass with beenie in de Gold Cup and get drop facser dan triniman draws in ah play girl party!

Any confirmation?
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 05:11:36 AM by Tallman »

Re: Why is Glen not on T&T side now?
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2005, 09:59:00 PM »
   ??? dats de same question ive been askin 4 de longest while and no one can answer it straight, we need glenn dey, regardless of wat anyone say, he will be a great asset 2 de team, i think glenn has learned his lesson, its time 2 bring him back into de fold

« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2005, 10:04:10 PM »
people last time i checked glen was playing in the [bMLS ]RESERVE  LEAGUE[/b] come on now. Plus the beenie said he prefers jone sealy scotland and stern plus he has yorke latpy birchal edwards etc who  can score

« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2005, 10:10:46 PM »
u really ent watch glenn play have u? bc if u saw him play u wouldnt be saying dat right now, we need a striker like glenn, when u come 2 de world stage is serious ball we playin, and an attackin forward will do wonders 4 our team, very sad response, i cant believe u talkin about de mls, put glenn in a warriors uniform and see wat he do

« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2005, 12:12:37 AM »
We ent need Glenn  8)

WE HAVE STERN!!!!

Stern scoring and back in form ;D

Stern score 5 goals in 3 games and coulda have about 10 had he taken his chances.

Plus we running 4-5-1 now.

He cyar displace edwards nor Latapy who is being used on the left wing.

He is not a post up striker.

Also he is getting little or no sweat for his MLS team. Beenie only like inform players.

« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2005, 04:21:37 AM »
u really ent watch glenn play have u? bc if u saw him play u wouldnt be saying dat right now, we need a striker like glenn, when u come 2 de world stage is serious ball we playin, and an attackin forward will do wonders 4 our team, very sad response, i cant believe u talkin about de mls, put glenn in a warriors uniform and see wat he do

Its impossible to watch Glen play because he ent playing...for nobody.  He plays for one of the worst teams in MLS and can't even get on the bench!  Obviously his attitude is holding him back up North too because he have the skillz.

« Reply #6 on: October 17, 2005, 05:27:56 AM »
Agree with yuh arrow.
Plus, barring any injuries, the 3 front men we have for now look the best option.

« Reply #7 on: October 17, 2005, 06:40:41 AM »
u really ent watch glenn play have u? bc if u saw him play u wouldnt be saying dat right now, we need a striker like glenn,

apparently u havent seen him play, cause if u did u wouldnt be saying was u saying!

u claiming de man in riping form and de man getting 10 and 15 minute run for a club dat last in de  conference!

glen is a very good player but i will be suprised if de make it into dat team!

hector sam has a better chance than glen!