April 27, 2024, 12:36:33 PM

Author Topic: Guess the new Coach, who will it be?  (Read 3471 times)

Guess the new Coach, who will it be?
« on: September 19, 2010, 10:18:42 AM »
take your guess, which dutchman will takeover the reins of the national team?

Re: Guess the new Coach, who will it be?
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2010, 10:29:28 AM »
only one I want to see...

Van Helsing...

only he could slay the Jackula :devil:

« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2010, 10:43:09 AM »

hoss,
You feel it happening? or is just wishful thinking....

« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2010, 11:34:49 AM »

only one I want to see...

Van Helsing...

only he could slay the Jackula :devil:

flamethrower: :duel: He might have to use one of these .

« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2010, 12:45:11 PM »
God because at this point he's the only hope for any success...

« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2010, 12:49:47 PM »
God because at this point he's the only hope for any success...

CO-SIGN

« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2010, 01:09:16 PM »
hearing talk it gonna happen...

Watch this space

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2010, 01:20:18 PM »
hearing talk it gonna happen...

Watch this space
boy i hope that come true

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2010, 02:18:57 PM »

like some lil dutch girl give u ah badist wine u cant forget sah  ;D

u hook on this "dutch coach for the national team" thing ....  :devil:

Offline RehanaOmardeenfan

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2010, 05:43:21 PM »
Only Jeesus Van Chrisjte can save them

« Reply #10 on: September 19, 2010, 05:50:50 PM »
Doh say Gullit...lawd we eh go make ah pro league fete match final...ah eh care how good ah analyst he is..plus it will discourage any opportunity of us learning and growing from our mistakes..den the truth really is,  we cyah afford nobody, not even as a consultant, so we go throw way ah whole bunch ah money to NOT develop weself once again. ::)

add: buh wait...dah's normal for we...ok fuhget it

« Reply #11 on: September 19, 2010, 06:17:38 PM »
Doh say Gullit...lawd we eh go make ah pro league fete match final...ah eh care how good ah analyst he is..plus it will discourage any opportunity of us learning and growing from our mistakes..den the truth really is,  we cyah afford nobody, not even as a consultant, so we go throw way ah whole bunch ah money to NOT develop weself once again. ::)

DEV no importante just get 2 d big dance.

« Reply #12 on: September 19, 2010, 06:36:20 PM »
Only Jeesus Van Chrisjte can save them

U serious with that picture?

A for originality... I'm no big religion person but even I kindda think it might be offensive to some...

Say wa.. I see worse piks on here

« Reply #13 on: September 19, 2010, 06:41:29 PM »

Apps then we better bid for hosting the snr one now...how much dah baby one cost allyuh...wait, bet yuh nobody doh know, and some actually think we make all kinda funds to re-use in ah next event..

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #14 on: September 19, 2010, 09:31:42 PM »
As maxg say as long as it aint Gullit but then again he cant do worse than Latas, nobody can. I still say Terry Fenwick but...  ::)

« Reply #15 on: September 19, 2010, 09:42:17 PM »

Apps then we better bid for hosting the snr one now...how much dah baby one cost allyuh...wait, bet yuh nobody doh know, and some actually think we make all kinda funds to re-use in ah next event..

OCTUPUS JACK AND ANIL SAY BRAZIL 2014 Y WORRY.

« Reply #16 on: September 20, 2010, 07:20:31 AM »
Jack already fire Latas based on his words. He make a speech about Pellerud saying how "a good coach makes average players great."
"When a team performs with limited resources, the coach gets the praise" (referring to the girls team).

Then in the same breath he say, "when a team does not perform to the best of their ability, it is the coaches fault" and the senior team could take a page out of the girls book. He needs to "address that situation cause the road to brazil not looking in good shape."

All them words sound to me like he make up his mind about Latas already, but he won't make no announcement til he sign the new coach up..or until it will make the most media mileage.

« Reply #17 on: September 20, 2010, 07:43:40 AM »
I hope they keep latas on board in some capacity .Am sure he has a lot to offer if put in the right post .

« Reply #18 on: September 20, 2010, 09:28:46 AM »
I hope they keep latas on board in some capacity .Am sure he has a lot to offer if put in the right post .

latas gone thru, he will be an asst, an understudy to the real deal coach breddah

doh worry, jacky boy have a ace of spades up his sleeve.

i dont think its ruud, it will be another coach, maybe even a big name coach with influence.
« Last Edit: September 20, 2010, 09:35:13 AM by Controversial »

« Reply #19 on: September 20, 2010, 09:39:24 AM »

hoss,
You feel it happening? or is just wishful thinking....

family, yuh know when i get a hunch, 90% or more of the time it does come thru  :devil:

« Reply #20 on: September 20, 2010, 10:39:21 AM »

latas gone thru, he will be an asst, an understudy to the real deal coach breddah

i dont think its ruud, it will be another coach, maybe even a big name coach with influence.
Too soon fuh a big name coach. Cost too much and will have to deal/put up with Jack fuh too long. If we get a big name coach again dis rounds it will be like Beenie, last minute saviour ting again.

« Reply #21 on: September 20, 2010, 10:41:58 AM »

Too soon fuh a big name coach. Cost too much and will have to deal/put up with Jack fuh too long. If we get a big name coach again dis rounds it will be like Beenie, last minute saviour ting again.

they have paper now

« Reply #22 on: September 20, 2010, 02:25:59 PM »

they have paper now

plenty paper, big name coach and big salary for 4 years until the world cup done.

« Reply #23 on: September 20, 2010, 05:57:47 PM »
Jack already fire Latas based on his words. He make a speech about Pellerud saying how "a good coach makes average players great."
"When a team performs with limited resources, the coach gets the praise" (referring to the girls team).

Then in the same breath he say, "when a team does not perform to the best of their ability, it is the coaches fault" and the senior team could take a page out of the girls book. He needs to "address that situation cause the road to brazil not looking in good shape."

All them words sound to me like he make up his mind about Latas already, but he won't make no announcement til he sign the new coach up..or until it will make the most media mileage.

ent?