March 29, 2024, 07:02:34 AM

Author Topic: Weary...ah find yuh strangely silent on coach Latapy's "performances" thus far  (Read 2055 times)

If was de Afro....all now yuh woulda start bout 3,000 thread torkin bout dumbtist dis and dat

Whey yuh now? Yuh PRAYIN fuh Maturana to come back ent?  ;D ;D :devil:

If was de Afro....all now yuh woulda start bout 3,000 thread torkin bout dumbtist dis and dat

Ha ha ha ..I was wondering de same thing ??? how now brown cow ??  Like what good for de goose eh good for de gander ?
De driver driving goood...

Nah I prayin 4 BSC instead. At d moment I not as bad as Brown who eh goin no game at all. Me eh really care bout d football at d moment so Latas/Dumbtist who cares. Football will now fit into my life not my life fittin into football. D JA game was d last 1 I change meh whole schedule 4.

Me eh even go none ah dem gyul game and d 1 2mor is at Ato my home stadium and I eh go b dey. Any energy is 2 help my 06 heroes get dey money. 

She said it on the T&T-Belise thread Palos...

Nah I prayin 4 BSC instead. At d moment I not as bad as Brown who eh goin no game at all. Me eh really care bout d football at d moment so Latas/Dumbtist who cares. Football will now fit into my life not my life fittin into football. D JA game was d last 1 I change meh whole schedule 4.

Me eh even go none ah dem gyul game and d 1 2mor is at Ato my home stadium and I eh go b dey. Any energy is 2 help my 06 heroes get dey money. 
is so easy allyuh does bruk up lime....juss cause ah few lemons....  how d song go ? "Sorfie,sorfie,sorfie"  ...ah thought is was bout ah man doh?   :devil:

there is no excuse when it come to National support, cause there Can be no non-national support..yuh could double up but yuh cyah divide...when d goin get tough, only the strong survive....blah..blah...whatever...TT till ah die......TT WARRIORS...Stand OP.....Hueewwooa.......no matter the odds...Hewoaa...no matter the lorses...Hewoooa......TILL WE DIE...HEWWOOOAAA...

buh wait how Sparta get in this, I cyah insertphoto to save meh life...thought it was the coat of arms ...leaving it juss so   :rotfl:
« Last Edit: September 11, 2010, 09:08:38 AM by maxg »

weary u need to find yuh self in the stadium tomorrow  :)

Sorry decided 2 boycott this competition and I does keep meh WORD. I will 4give senor Palos as he had more pressing matters recently but I posted that we eh sure 2 reach Digicup and I does get rid ah coach who eh qualify 4 GC. So u know meh views on DigiCup

is so easy allyuh does bruk up lime....juss cause ah few lemons....  how d song go ? "Sorfie,sorfie,sorfie"  ...ah thought is was bout ah man doh?   :devil:

there is no excuse when it come to National support, cause there Can be no non-national support..yuh could double up but yuh cyah divide...when d goin get tough, only the strong survive....blah..blah...whatever...TT till ah die......TT WARRIORS...Stand OP.....Hueewwooa.......no matter the odds...Hewoaa...no matter the lorses...Hewoooa......TILL WE DIE...HEWWOOOAAA...

buh wait how Sparta get in this, I cyah insertphoto to save meh life...thought it was the coat of arms ...leaving it juss so   :rotfl:

I was 1 ah d peeps Jah talk bout. After d Strike Squad I say my heart cyah take d stress dat was TNT football. So I was spared d 94/98/02 WC stress. So when Latas return in 05 got a good feeling and I gave meh heart and soul once again. Then I found this site so if it was not 4 this site I would have done d same as WI cricket doh sped meh money. I doh know when WI have a match and d fact that  I did not remember d Belize game yday mean dat I really eh care. Once it possible I will go a lil game but no schedule changes 2 accomodate this nonesense that is TNT football.

schuppss, weary dont have a clue about quality coaches and strategy, as long as your living in tt you are good enough to coach tt and she will support the garbage regardless.

???

buuhahahaha :rotfl:

U continue 2 show yuh self as being cluelesssssssss. Keep at it.

Palos yuh like too much bachanal...... ;D ;D

ENTTTTTTTT