April 18, 2024, 08:42:56 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (10-Sept-2010).  (Read 17134 times)

Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (10-Sept-2010).
« on: September 08, 2010, 05:36:32 AM »
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Belize game on the 10th of September 2010 in Belize will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

1. Chat Room.

Possible Online Streams.
To be updated

Possible TV Station.
To be updated

T&T Team:
To be updated

Belize Team:
To be updated

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.
« Last Edit: September 10, 2010, 08:48:45 PM by Tallman »

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (10-Sept-2010).
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2010, 07:18:35 AM »
Belize will feel the pain fuh the Panama game :praying:

Latas going with ah 4 2 4

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2010, 07:48:47 AM »
we have to win this one !!! a tie and latapy need to be fired

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2010, 07:55:59 AM »
we have to win this one !!! a tie and latapy need to be fired

I suggest yuh change yuh name doh wait 4 d 2yr 2 pass.

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2010, 08:51:22 AM »
 :yawning: :yawning: :yawning:

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2010, 09:31:41 AM »
T&T 4 - Belize 1

« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2010, 09:37:39 AM »
T&T 2 v Belize 0

And then Latapy go say we improving.

By the time we meet Jamaica, we good again for 3 and then Latapy go say we defended like school boys.

« Reply #7 on: September 08, 2010, 10:14:55 AM »
Belize 2 t&t 0  ::)

« Reply #8 on: September 08, 2010, 10:34:55 AM »
Let's beat up that side..

« Reply #9 on: September 08, 2010, 12:01:42 PM »
Why bother guys.. This is not the national team, this is latapy shit side.

We going to lose again. Why he doh get cancer and ded?

I swear when Latas reputation is so bad to where he can't even walk the streets only then will he realize how f**kin stupid he is.

Yuh gone wrong dey. Pray for forgiveness or else is yuh tuh ketch

« Reply #10 on: September 09, 2010, 08:55:06 AM »
Belize 4 v T&T 2

It go be ah close game..

Somebody heeelllpp meh !!!!!

« Reply #11 on: September 09, 2010, 10:22:21 AM »
2-1 for Belize.

Please prove me wrong.

« Reply #12 on: September 09, 2010, 11:12:24 AM »
Nah I refuse to believe that Belize better than us.

We winning 2-1.

« Reply #13 on: September 09, 2010, 11:17:02 AM »

We winning 2-1.

Hope u correck

« Reply #14 on: September 09, 2010, 11:55:27 AM »

We winning 2-1.

Imagine this is where we reach  :'(

« Reply #15 on: September 09, 2010, 12:16:17 PM »
TT- Win, Belize - lorse....even on ah bad day, dem nuh beatin TT...everybody else, not Belize...wha iza joke now ?

« Reply #16 on: September 09, 2010, 12:45:13 PM »
What is going on can somebody please tell me  ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? sabotage,sabotage.
 Yuh see how alyuh wicked if the dentist was doing this alyuh would call for his head .

« Reply #17 on: September 09, 2010, 01:00:29 PM »
What is going on can somebody please tell me  ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? sabotage,sabotage.
 Yuh see how alyuh wicked if the dentist was doing this alyuh would call for his head .

How much page d fire Latapy reach STEUPSSSSSSS A VERY LOUDDDDDDDD 1
TT- Win, Belize - lorse....even on ah bad day, dem nuh beatin TT...everybody else, not Belize...wha iza joke now ?

Where have u been it has been Comedy Central 4 a while now.

« Reply #18 on: September 09, 2010, 01:14:30 PM »

How much page d fire Latapy reach STEUPSSSSSSS A VERY LOUDDDDDDDD 1

Where have u been it has been Comedy Central 4 a while now.

buh the way ppl carrying on bout Latas like we go play better/win without any coach at all...yuh hear lie, dat is lie

« Reply #19 on: September 09, 2010, 02:31:07 PM »
i do not think sellout i am sorry ah mean lataz callin  the shots for we to be playing teams like Belize if is so i take back my sorry and i mean sellout .
Coach like yuh votin for the Transport Minister

« Reply #20 on: September 09, 2010, 03:36:37 PM »
De last time Belize win ah match was February 2008 against St. Kitts

« Reply #21 on: September 09, 2010, 03:40:50 PM »
It might be better for us if we lose this game.
A win will only prolong de shit dat goin on.

« Reply #22 on: September 09, 2010, 04:23:52 PM »
supposed we get slaughtered with a scoreline like 6-1 wha allyuh go say?

« Reply #23 on: September 09, 2010, 06:45:41 PM »
Doh sleep on de Belize coach. He qualify Honduras for de 1982 WC and had two draws and one loss in dat tournament. He also have motivation tuh beat we, because when he was coach, is de Strike Squad who eliminate Honduras during qualification for WC 1990  :devil:.

« Reply #24 on: September 09, 2010, 07:46:43 PM »
Doh sleep on de Belize coach. He qualify Honduras for de 1982 WC and had two draws and one loss in dat tournament. He also have motivation tuh beat we, because when he was coach, is de Strike Squad who eliminate Honduras during qualification for WC 1990  :devil:.

Good stuff but I can't handle another trashing esp from not so good teams on paper.

« Reply #25 on: September 09, 2010, 07:53:28 PM »
Why bother guys.. This is not the national team, this is latapy shit side.

We going to lose again. Why he doh get cancer and ded?

I swear when Latas reputation is so bad to where he can't even walk the streets only then will he realize how f**kin stupid he is.

Yuh gone wrong dey. Pray for forgiveness or else is yuh tuh ketch

I have had cancer and please don't wish that on anyone and be careful it could happen to you!

« Reply #26 on: September 09, 2010, 08:06:44 PM »
It might be better for us if we lose this game.
A win will only prolong de shit dat goin on.

HMMMMMMMMM I would agree but when d short pants men beat we June 15th 2008 it was WI we turn d corner on a roundabout.
supposed we get slaughtered with a scoreline like 6-1 wha allyuh go say?

How low we go drop in d FIFA ratings that's about it.

« Reply #27 on: September 09, 2010, 08:22:55 PM »
Pretty sure if I dont have cancer one day jus might happen /knock on wood.

And surely gonna die. No fear!

But I apologise for that nasty, uncalled for scandal post. I really don't mean that and I am sorry. I was very upset and you only say dirty things to people you love. People who don't care will jus ignore and do nothing to aid.

PS: Latas was and will always be my favorite tt player nothing will change that. You can't be a TNT fan and not love him.

I really hope he prove us all wrong.. bottom of the faithful reserve here.
« Last Edit: September 09, 2010, 08:24:42 PM by sHOTTA12 »

« Reply #28 on: September 09, 2010, 09:39:02 PM »
Pretty sure if I dont have cancer one day jus might happen /knock on wood.

And surely gonna die. No fear!

But I apologise for that nasty, uncalled for scandal post. I really don't mean that and I am sorry. I was very upset and you only say dirty things to people you love. People who don't care will jus ignore and do nothing to aid.

PS: Latas was and will always be my favorite tt player nothing will change that. You can't be a TNT fan and not love him.

I really hope he prove us all wrong.. bottom of the faithful reserve here.

breds, you really different oui. ah wasnt goin a say anything, but your last few posts just real outta timin.

wishing somebody get cancer an dead just because u upset wid their movements is real bullshit. ah cud understand yuh anger an frustration wid d team an wid latas but some of your rantings jes over d top.

as fans, all ah we more or less fed up of what goin on wid d football, but to wish harm on we people takin it to far

yuh keep apologisin, yes, but d next day, yuh comin back wid d same kinda posts

just think a lil before yuh post nah  :-\

« Reply #29 on: September 10, 2010, 05:07:21 AM »
RL is doing something that I personally think is a good idea,he is trying to give the home players exposure and experience at a higher level.This bodes well for the future in cases where the foreign players are injured or is not given clearance by their clubs.We have seen time and again how foreign managers behave when its time to release players for"mickey mouse" matches,stick to your plan and some benefits should be achieved.We have quite a good foreign contingent,Hyland,Edwards,Jones,Scotland,Samuel,Jloyd,Thompson,Birchill to name a few,I dont think many from home would be starters.
I like many on here dont think RL has what it takes to be an international coach at this level but he could still prove us wrong,lets see how he goes in the Digicel,we should be expecting nothing less than 1st or 2nd,if not the ttfa should replace him.If he cannot identify or recognise players with ability after all these matches,then something is drastically wrong with him or with TT footballers or both.