March 28, 2024, 05:52:26 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (10-Sept-2010).  (Read 17033 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Belize Game (10-Sept-2010).
« Reply #30 on: September 10, 2010, 11:11:21 AM »
belize go gave dem shithounds this game and then we go forget about all di bad licks we been getting..

war.

« Reply #31 on: September 10, 2010, 12:01:19 PM »
2-1 for Belize.

Please prove me wrong.

COSIGN

« Reply #32 on: September 10, 2010, 12:45:54 PM »
What time is the game?

How come we ehe even get ah video clip from training for all these games?

Going and look.

« Reply #33 on: September 10, 2010, 02:09:33 PM »
RL is doing something that I personally think is a good idea,he is trying to give the home players exposure and experience at a higher level.

Panama and Belize is a higher level ??? :devil: :devil:

« Reply #34 on: September 10, 2010, 05:05:41 PM »
RL is doing something that I personally think is a good idea,he is trying to give the home players exposure and experience at a higher level.

« Reply #35 on: September 10, 2010, 05:40:37 PM »
so are there any links for this game?  and what time it starting?

« Reply #36 on: September 10, 2010, 05:43:09 PM »

Panama definitely is.

Not sure bout Belize

Offline mcruic

• 56 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com
    • The Roon Ba international Team Sports
« Reply #37 on: September 10, 2010, 05:46:00 PM »

Match kicked off at 6pm T&T time, should be finished around 7:45 (i.e. now)
50 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com

Offline mcruic

« Reply #38 on: September 10, 2010, 05:50:21 PM »
Belize not bad against Caribbean teams at home generally - last 2 home matches against Caribbean sides were 3-1 wins over St.Kitts & Nevis and Guyana.

Belize's matches since 2008 (most recent first):

D 1-1 v Nicaragua
L 1-4 v El Salvador
L 1-2 v Honduras
L 0-7 v Mexico
L 0-2 v Mexico
L 0-2 v Honduras
D 1-1 v St.Kitts & Nevis
W 3-1 v St.Kitts & Nevis
L 0-1 v El Salvador

By the way, Belize only started playing in 1995, and tonight's game is only the 36th international match in their history.
« Last Edit: September 10, 2010, 05:56:07 PM by mcruic »

« Reply #39 on: September 10, 2010, 06:00:39 PM »
Anything less than 3-0 T&T I vex. 

« Reply #40 on: September 10, 2010, 06:05:09 PM »

Match kicked off at 6pm T&T time, should be finished around 7:45 (i.e. now)

lol wheys...well i wasnt here for that. thought it wouldve start now.

Offline mcruic

« Reply #41 on: September 10, 2010, 06:09:37 PM »
It's "Battle of St. George's Caye Day" in Belize today, the start of a period of holidays/festivities leading up to 21st September's Independence Day - I guess they hold it in the afternoon to get a lot of people to attend.

Trying to get the result just now...

« Reply #42 on: September 10, 2010, 06:13:18 PM »
Someone post de score nah. Ah took de family and meh in-laws out tuh dinner and ah only peeping in meh phone. De wife saw meh a few times. Lawd it looking like ah pulling a Tiger on she. Ah might hear more after we drop her parents home. Huh.

« Reply #43 on: September 10, 2010, 06:23:01 PM »
Someone post de score nah. Ah took de family and meh in-laws out tuh dinner and ah only peeping in meh phone. De wife saw meh a few times. Lawd it looking like ah pulling a Tiger on she. Ah might hear more after we drop her parents home. Huh.

LOL!  Ah could totally identify wit dah one dey SUPA  ;D

« Reply #44 on: September 10, 2010, 06:48:41 PM »
Soooooooo  :waiting:

« Reply #45 on: September 10, 2010, 06:51:02 PM »
Yeah boi Palos presshah. Well wid 2 glasses ah get brave and texting in front de entire family. Seriously wey de members dat keep us going? Friday evening all yuh drinking dat old rum?

Offline mcruic

« Reply #46 on: September 10, 2010, 07:02:55 PM »
I just listened to Belize news on online radio, they were talkin about watermelon eating contests, politics and murders - but nothing about the match.   ???

Offline tempo

« Reply #47 on: September 10, 2010, 07:24:32 PM »
Final score 0-0. From what I heard, They missed a penalty and we saved a 1v1. Another poor performance.
« Last Edit: September 10, 2010, 08:27:16 PM by tempo »

« Reply #48 on: September 10, 2010, 07:37:16 PM »
Final score 0-0. From what I heard, They missed a penalty and we saved a 1v1. Another poor performance that indicates a lot changes are likely to come.

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( they rank 180
« Last Edit: September 10, 2010, 07:40:12 PM by Trini _2014 »

« Reply #49 on: September 10, 2010, 08:00:49 PM »
Final score 0-0. From what I heard, They missed a penalty and we saved a 1v1. Another poor performance that indicates a lot changes are likely to come.
What d ass ?

Offline PIMP

« Reply #50 on: September 10, 2010, 08:05:00 PM »
As Iwer George say...."We reach!! Tell Dem We Reach!!"

« Reply #51 on: September 10, 2010, 08:16:42 PM »
Livescore say de game is tomorrow... This just real strange...

« Reply #52 on: September 10, 2010, 08:19:04 PM »
Someone post de score nah. Ah took de family and meh in-laws out tuh dinner and ah only peeping in meh phone. De wife saw meh a few times. Lawd it looking like ah pulling a Tiger on she.

« Reply #53 on: September 10, 2010, 08:26:34 PM »
Alyuh get F@#king serius nah. What is the rel score? How much we beat them by?

« Reply #54 on: September 10, 2010, 08:30:55 PM »
Final score 0-0. From what I heard, They missed a penalty and we saved a 1v1. Another poor performance.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahaha  :rotfl:

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #55 on: September 10, 2010, 09:21:09 PM »

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahaha  :rotfl:
How much more of this allyuh could take dread wayyyy, i know we been bad since 2006 but this is just brutal.  :frustrated:

« Reply #56 on: September 10, 2010, 09:26:22 PM »

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

allyuh laugh... because we go end up crying

HA HA HA HA HA

« Reply #57 on: September 10, 2010, 09:27:41 PM »
Am feeling sorry for Latapy here ,even with Akile and them boy playing there shouldve won this game for him .But its his fault maybe now he would remember you need horses for courses .

« Reply #58 on: September 10, 2010, 09:36:11 PM »
so when latapy going? and we getting serious, seems d women now is d best thing out, i might just give up on men football, d ladies have more passion for d game.

« Reply #59 on: September 10, 2010, 09:48:09 PM »
 :arguing: :bs: :cursing: :frustrated: :loser: :notlistening: :timeout: :thumbsdown: :thinking: :shameonyou: :sleepy: :puking: :yawning: :banginghead: :busshead:

ugh....i dont need words to explain to describe this feeling...