April 19, 2024, 02:14:59 PM

Author Topic: Adrian Narine - Did he get a call up to the senior squad?  (Read 1835 times)

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Adrian Narine - Did he get a call up to the senior squad?
« on: September 08, 2010, 07:23:03 AM »
I heard something from a butt..errr and he stated that Narine got called up for teh senior squad from Latapy but i did not see his name mentioned for any of the upcoming matches, can anyone confirm this call up:?
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: Adrian Narine - Did he get a call up to the senior squad?
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2010, 11:57:33 AM »
Me eh hear nutten about dat, but I doubt it.

He go be 33 next month
He playing fuh Rangers who only win 2 game fuh de season.
Over de last few years, he eh relly been playing no setta ball.
He probably cyar travel to, or pass thru de US.

« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2010, 12:45:08 PM »

He go be 33 next month

Why he cyar travel or pass thru the US?

« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2010, 02:11:36 PM »

He go be 33 next month

i think he was arrested and spend jail time in  england

« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2010, 08:35:10 PM »

He go be 33 next month

i think he was arrested and spend jail time in  england

Doh worry I sure d esteem Min of Sport have a relationship wit d US embassy to get him a visa.