April 19, 2024, 02:10:12 PM

Author Topic: Condolences to forumite Bally.  (Read 8154 times)

Condolences to forumite Bally.
« on: September 09, 2010, 07:39:51 AM »
Allyuh Bally father Garvin Gomez pass away yesterday.

Some of the forumites might know him as he used to play with Woodbrook Playboyz and travel around with the national team.

I believe Tallman meet him in Bahrain.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=7827.msg64375#msg64375

Rest in Peace brother... Stay strong Bally

Re: Condolences to forumite Bally.
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2010, 07:40:27 AM »
Condolences to Bally and his family.

« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2010, 07:50:43 AM »
Condolences Bally, may he rest in peace.

I believe we met him at the Guatemala game viewing in Brooklyn as well.

Offline Swima

« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2010, 07:53:09 AM »
Condolences bro.
Success will never take you by surprise.

Offline Red Mango

• because football, does bring we together...
  • We Comin'... Bless up!...
« Reply #4 on: September 09, 2010, 07:53:29 AM »
Condolences Bally... De pan fraternity is ah brotherhood... Stay strong...
I wanted to bring a different style to the team, to play the Trinbagonian way. Everald "Gally" Cummings

« Reply #5 on: September 09, 2010, 07:55:44 AM »
Condolences Bally...

« Reply #6 on: September 09, 2010, 07:58:40 AM »
Condolences to Bally and family.

« Reply #7 on: September 09, 2010, 08:02:53 AM »
Hold it dong Bally.

Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted.
Matthew 5:4

« Reply #8 on: September 09, 2010, 08:14:58 AM »
Bally, family.. friends - Sincere condolences.

Stay Strong.

« Reply #9 on: September 09, 2010, 08:54:44 AM »
Condolenses ... be strong

« Reply #10 on: September 09, 2010, 08:57:27 AM »
Condolences to you Bally and family.

« Reply #11 on: September 09, 2010, 09:00:26 AM »
Stay strong bredda...

« Reply #12 on: September 09, 2010, 09:52:14 AM »
My Condolences Bally

« Reply #13 on: September 09, 2010, 09:55:34 AM »
RIP, and condolences to Bally  :(

« Reply #14 on: September 09, 2010, 09:59:27 AM »
Condolences to Bally

« Reply #15 on: September 09, 2010, 10:01:28 AM »
Condolences Bally, may he rest in peace.

I believe we met him at the Guatemala game viewing in Brooklyn as well.

Yeah...I remember him.  Sorry for your loss brethren. Stay strong in the Lord!

« Reply #16 on: September 09, 2010, 10:01:32 AM »
Bally.  Condolences, stay strong meh boy

« Reply #17 on: September 09, 2010, 10:10:01 AM »
Really sorry to hear Bally.  Blessins & condolences to you and yuh family bro

« Reply #18 on: September 09, 2010, 10:10:54 AM »
Blessings- To be absent in the body is to be present with the lord. He has gone to a place where their is no more suffering no more pain.

« Reply #19 on: September 09, 2010, 10:13:51 AM »
Sorry to hear that Bally, condolences to you and your family

« Reply #20 on: September 09, 2010, 10:27:00 AM »
Condolences may God give you strength.

« Reply #21 on: September 09, 2010, 10:54:18 AM »
Condolences to you and your family,may he RIP.

« Reply #22 on: September 09, 2010, 10:54:35 AM »
Condolences Bally...to you and your family.

Stay strong.

« Reply #23 on: September 09, 2010, 10:55:00 AM »
codolences bally

« Reply #24 on: September 09, 2010, 01:02:46 PM »
condolences bally. stay strong brother.

« Reply #25 on: September 09, 2010, 01:05:06 PM »
Hold it dong Bally.

Blessed are they that mourn: for they shall be comforted.
Matthew 5:4

NICENESS

My Condolences

« Reply #26 on: September 09, 2010, 01:07:06 PM »
Sorry for your loss, Bally. My sincere condolences to the family.

« Reply #27 on: September 09, 2010, 01:10:45 PM »
sorry for your loss

« Reply #28 on: September 09, 2010, 01:16:05 PM »
Condolences to Bally and family.

« Reply #29 on: September 09, 2010, 01:16:29 PM »
Keep your head up Bally, sorry for your loss, may he RIP. Give thanks for life!