March 28, 2024, 03:34:00 PM

Author Topic: Condolences to forumite Bally.  (Read 8121 times)

Re: Condolences to forumite Bally.
« Reply #30 on: September 09, 2010, 01:35:00 PM »
Sorry to hear this.  Keep strong Bally, my condolences to you and your family

« Reply #31 on: September 09, 2010, 02:10:05 PM »
Condolences to you and your family Bally

« Reply #32 on: September 09, 2010, 04:01:38 PM »
Thanks for all the love guy heading home now to take care of my mom

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #33 on: September 09, 2010, 04:16:04 PM »
Condolences to you and your family.

« Reply #34 on: September 09, 2010, 05:29:04 PM »
Condolences to one of the family...

« Reply #35 on: September 09, 2010, 06:20:20 PM »
COndolences to Bally and family.. Your online brothers and sisters will keep you all in our prayers..

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #36 on: September 09, 2010, 06:24:16 PM »
Sincere Condolonces to you and ur family...Stay stong
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #37 on: September 09, 2010, 06:53:32 PM »
condolences to you and your family. God Bless

« Reply #38 on: September 09, 2010, 07:43:32 PM »
condolences

« Reply #39 on: September 09, 2010, 07:46:34 PM »
Condolences to you and the family, Bally

« Reply #40 on: September 09, 2010, 07:49:18 PM »
When the Almighty takes something dear to you he replaces it with equal or something more.

Death is part of life and we must respect this.

Hope he finds peace in the afterlife and you find strength, growing stronger from this.

« Reply #41 on: September 09, 2010, 08:01:05 PM »
Condolonces, stay strong.

« Reply #42 on: September 09, 2010, 08:08:55 PM »
Thanks for all the love guy heading home now to take care of my mom

Big job that but I know u able.

« Reply #43 on: September 09, 2010, 08:27:55 PM »
Condolences to you and yours at this time bro

Blessings

« Reply #44 on: September 09, 2010, 08:30:36 PM »
Sorry to hear this news. Condolences to Bally & family.
Be strong & may God bless his soul!

« Reply #45 on: September 09, 2010, 09:35:03 PM »
Jah bless, Bally.  My condolences.

« Reply #46 on: September 09, 2010, 09:37:48 PM »
Condolences to Bally and his family.

« Reply #47 on: September 09, 2010, 09:40:57 PM »
Hold yuh head up Bally. call upon the Lord anytime. He there to comfort you and your family.

« Reply #48 on: September 09, 2010, 09:46:44 PM »
Condolences, stay strong.

« Reply #49 on: September 10, 2010, 07:26:20 AM »
blessings from The Magicians

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #50 on: September 10, 2010, 07:54:35 AM »
Condolences Bally and to your family as well. God bless!

« Reply #51 on: September 10, 2010, 02:33:47 PM »
Bally,
              Condolences. God Bless!!!

« Reply #52 on: September 10, 2010, 04:40:36 PM »
My condolences to you and the family Bally.

« Reply #53 on: September 10, 2010, 04:45:41 PM »
My sincere condolences to you Bally, be strong.

« Reply #54 on: September 10, 2010, 09:33:07 PM »
Hang tuff brodda. Condolences.