April 26, 2024, 02:14:07 AM

Author Topic: Who meeting Latapy in the airport with banners.  (Read 9054 times)

Re: Latapy must GO!!!
« Reply #60 on: September 13, 2010, 04:09:49 PM »
Brian, i am so happy to hear u say this out loud!!

Latas aint ready, all he doing is making Maturana and Wim look like geniuses!!

In fact, he making our own proleague coaches look good, cause they basically have the same crop of players and they continue to dominate the caribbean and compete at concacaf level.

like ive always said from the days when we were on the old board, the best coaches for tt that will get us to the world cup would be either german or dutch, the discipline and structure is what is needed. not to mention the mental aspect and training that they bring to the table.

latas should be coaching super league for at least 10 years and continue his education. or go abroad for 10 years and then come back and if we dont have a caoch, apply like everyone else and go through the interview with his results over the 10 years.

By that time he dead! You don't want him to ever coach again.

Re: Who meeting Latapy in the airport with banners.
« Reply #61 on: September 13, 2010, 04:32:29 PM »
I wonder why they give Latas the wuk instead of Yorke and Yorke more qualified as he have coaching credentials.

You know how much it go cost to reserve Zen and 51 for practice every week. TTFF cyah foot that bill.

« Reply #62 on: September 13, 2010, 09:05:23 PM »
Latapy has done nothing wrong except be a national coach of a country that is not producing good players. Our players suck and they will continue to suck unless they get exposure and during this exposure they will get some good licks; its just the natural progression of things.

what beenhacker work with not d same shit?

Are you really comparing Latas to Don Leo?? you cyar be serious.

« Reply #63 on: September 13, 2010, 10:57:47 PM »
Brian, i am so happy to hear u say this out loud!!

In fact, he making our own proleague coaches look good, cause they basically have the same crop of players and they continue to dominate the caribbean and compete at concacaf level.

like ive always said from the days when we were on the old board, the best coaches for tt that will get us to the world cup would be either german or dutch, the discipline and structure is what is needed. not to mention the mental aspect and training that they bring to the table.

latas should be coaching super league for at least 10 years and continue his education. or go abroad for 10 years and then come back and if we dont have a caoch, apply like everyone else and go through the interview with his results over the 10 years.

Yuh sure we does have coaches applying to coach T&T ???

« Reply #64 on: September 14, 2010, 05:06:36 AM »

Aye, leave Wim out of this he was a genius.... :devil: :devil: ;D

« Reply #65 on: September 14, 2010, 05:18:27 AM »

Wit an apparent left hook.

« Reply #66 on: September 14, 2010, 07:03:42 AM »

Oh ho, yuh like dem badman type eh?

Re: Who meeting Latapy in the airport with banners.
« Reply #67 on: September 14, 2010, 07:33:57 AM »
Dutty, you need to publish a book of "little known facts"..... ;D

« Reply #68 on: September 14, 2010, 07:38:37 AM »

Oh ho, yuh like dem badman type eh?

Lets just say it eh a deterent